Reviews & Ratings - Australia

App Icon

Path of Adventure

by Jordin Kee
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Path of Adventure by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Path of Adventure written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Path of Adventure in Australia

Reviews: 17Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Fun solo adventure

The game is easy and fun to play, can be a little repetitive but has enough variety to keep you interested.

By Mathfuric.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Good writing

Thanks for making this. It's so much fun, and witty. Snakes. Why did it have to be snakes?! 🤠

By 3weetbix.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Good, fun and different

Like the content, looking for more now.
I want a story and arcade mode (arcade like very stat and upgrade focus, see how powerful you can make a character).

Overall, this game is quality, would pay a 5er for it.

By FreddyMurcury0.
January 26, 2021
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'This game is a very quirky text rpg and its hard AF. Love it.'

By kittenslayer2020.
June 10, 2019
4 out of 5
'Pretty good can improve'

'I love the game so far. I’m almost done with all the levels. I wish there were different adventures and not just the same one
randomised.'

By All the names were taken..
July 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun text based play.'

'Ok I was hunting for something like this for a while. It’s a good old fashioned text based play. It’s got some great
mechanics behind it and will challenge you. Haven’t found and glitches yet and I appreciate there are not any ad walls to the
gameplay.'

By Twit_Twhoo.
October 11, 2019
4 out of 5
'Fun game good challenge but...'

'The rng can be a bit of a pain'

By Dnyhh.
November 20, 2019
4 out of 5
'Very fun'

'Very fun game, a bit too RNG dependent but still a very fun game.'

By Iciclie.
November 30, 2019
4 out of 5
'Challenging and fun'

'Quirky take on the old rpg text based games.'

By PepperCherry.
December 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Surprisingly good'

'I downloaded this game not expecting to be entertained very well due to the text based gameplay but I was taken by surprise when
I found myself unable to stop playing, amazing game.'

By Lauren Marsland.
March 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great Game'

'Good game overall, however the easy level is way too hard, practically unbeatable. If you balance the difficulty the game would
be one of the best!'

By Anunan0031.
April 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love it'

'This game is so good! I’d give it five stars if there were different storylines more than just “The Path” But for what’s
there it’s an insanely fun game!'

By Badenh94.
April 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Not much to say here. No ads get shoved in your face, every run is different and unique and difficulties are actually real. All
in all, a very good game.'

By A./;.
July 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'A decent game'

'I enjoy passing the time with this, it’s simple to grasp but difficult to complete. This games best trait is its nostalgia for
classic dungeon delving, its worst traits are the repetitiveness and large component of luck required to win.'

By Mockingjay.de.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun, just hard enough to be continued value'

'Sometimes I play this for hours'

By fever911.
September 2, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
Path of adventure

it could be me, a craftsman and tool thing. I haven’t got past the first character, my best attempt being thwarted by an update.
I wonder how many times that might happen?

By marx-foan.
April 22, 2019
3 out of 5
Please add sounds for more realistic feels

great game in overall(as i love turn-based games). But the rng makes it a difficult game and i keep dying. hope this game can go
even further with more features without ruining the system’s balance. Add more different stories will be a huge pumping.

By Beelzzy.
January 29, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total