Reviews & Ratings - Canada

App Icon

Path of Adventure

by Jordin Kee
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Path of Adventure by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Path of Adventure written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Path of Adventure in Canada

Reviews: 28Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Drawn by storytelling, stayed for gameplay

Good if you enjoy thinking things through
Very tactical
Long-term strategic & resource management
Unforgiving

Forced to adapt and change habits
I had lots of trouble with Mage
I am currently on Ring-bearer

Suggestion would be button sounds, something hard and solid maybe

By Skolver.
April 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

For a free game, this is a well made game. Initial treasures change gameplay heavily!

By ariaamir22.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
!!!

i’ve always liked games that don’t force you to pay, and this has all the best tropes of fantasy, and the sarcastic remarks
about them all. keep it up dudes!!!

By just your average idiot.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
:)

love this game. although it's very difficult in the later levels.

By 🧡Vale💙.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Fantastic

I’ve made it to ring bearer:reached the castle. Can’t wait to see more from you!

By JerryManderer3124.
December 18, 2020
4 out of 5
Yes but...

Gréât in shift sessions, but otherwise lacs long terme okay

By nuoplidou.
February 18, 2021
4 out of 5
'Well tanks I guess'

'Was playing for free for along time then finally bite the bullet and pay because it is great.... now it’s free like come on'

By Very Mad player.
May 4, 2019
4 out of 5
'Fun Game'

'Fun game, very accessible with Voiceover, though also quite difficult. Mostly, I like the challenge, even if it sometimes
frustrates me.'

By blind Canadian.
July 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great'

'This game is perfect for any time you suddenly find yourself waiting somewhere. You can start and stop playing very quickly with
zero lost progress and it will never obliterate your data plan.'

By Parnman.
August 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'Path of Adventure'

'Lots of fun! Random, yet easy to figure out a winning strategy.'

By Ivan the Tolerable.
August 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'An amazing game!'

'It really proves that you don’t have to have the latest top tier graphics to have fun. Just wish there were ways to earn
undos.'

By Wally794.
October 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'Preety fun but difficult'

'This is a good game.\n\nBUT God! It is hard.'

By Deck nodding.
December 13, 2019
4 out of 5
'Really close to perfect.'

'I’m just having issues passing the “easy” level. If it were a little easier to pass, then the game would be perfect for me.
I like how each time you play the same level it’s a different story.'

By HiccupIII.
December 21, 2019
4 out of 5
'Too hard'

'I was doing the easy level and I failed twice already. A little too hard for the easy mode. Otherwise, this is a great game!'

By Jonaathaann.
March 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Well done!'

'Great game!I would give it five star if the music has been added. Don\'t really nead some special effect sound,but back
ground music is definitely a yes.'

By Yang_0023.
March 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Great game lots of replay ability.'

By Brayden1573.
March 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game on the go'

'No ads! Optional IAP, but not necessary to win. Great story and challenging play through'

By JoeDots.
June 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good Game'

'Really nice game for patient player. Hard and strategic but really interesting D.n.D. Kinda pattern. Still on level 2 after 1
week trying to beat that stupid wizard.'

By " Easy with a C ".
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Simple and fun'

'Fun to play. Easy to get the hang of but certainly a challenge.'

By Soun1on.
August 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'Great game, and harder than you would think. The only problem I have with it, is that it’s the same story no matter what class
you play as.'

By Posiedon power war of the gods.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun and clever'

'It’s a cool game, a little more difficult on easy mode than you may expect, but nothing crazy. \n\nStorytelling generation is
excellent.'

By Viktorrius.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Pretty good game to pass the time. The story and humour are quite nice, the game is also pretty hard to beat.'

By MisterArthas.
August 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'A lot of fun, but gets repetitive'

'After about the second or third game, I stopped seeing any meaningful new content. Which is a shame, because the game is a lot of
fun.'

By Ronarscorruption.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Just awesome'

'I almost never leave reviews, but this game is great. Super fun, no advertisements, and it’s free! You really can’t go wrong
here.'

By duzz50.
September 7, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s ok...

...but too random. One run may be easy the next (literally!) impossible, with very little in the way of real tactics and strategy
to change the outcome, and zero changes in the story.

Still, it’s decent enough to pass a few hOurs.

By RPGJack.
March 22, 2020
2 out of 5
Too hard

I've tried the easy level a thousand times but I keep

By mulan maui.
June 11, 2020
2 out of 5
Difficult

This game is fun, but way too difficult. The tutorial was alright, but to beat the next level requires lots of luck with a bit of
strategy. The first few quests should be easier and slowly get more challenging.

By honest beh.
August 5, 2020
2 out of 5
Fix the % shown on attack

This game could be fun if you fixed the chance to hit shown when you attack. After 2 run at easy I missed 4 straight attack at 75%
chance to hit on more than one monster. It’s impossible to elaborate a strategy if the game doesn’t give you the righ
information.

By Pokomono195.
January 24, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total