Path of Giants Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Path of Giants

by Journey Bound Games Inc.

Rating of Path of Giants

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on the latest 10 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Path of Giants App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Path of Giants app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Path of Giants User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 10 Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I love it 😍

Beautiful game. Just challenging enough to be fun and relaxing. Cute characters, engaging game play, and soothing music. All at a
fair price. What more could you ask for?
On the lookout for more from this developer. Including possibly more levels for this one? 🙏

By mulesonparade.
June 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

Love this game works the brain in a relaxing way. I have reset and beat it four times now. Wish they would come out with more
levels.

By Akwdallas.
July 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

Amazing worth the money I love it

By ygghnnjjkjhffdf.
June 11, 2022
5 out of 5
One of the best all time greats!

Incredible and fun. Difficult at times but makes you think harder

By sicamore6.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Reminds me of Monument Valley

I really enjoyed this game - so much so that’s played it all in one night! I am hopeful there will be sequels or more levels
added to this as the developers are able - it’s beautiful and challenging!

By Mom2Milo.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Adorable!

Very cute game with fun puzzles. On the shorter side, but still good value for the price.

By cindirice.
March 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Charming & Brilliant

Loved this peaceful puzzle experience. Move at your own pace no pressure and solve ingenious architectural puzzles to an beautiful
musical score. Have played through it several times. Delicious!

By Makie2.
May 28, 2021
5 out of 5
More please!

I just finished Winterfest. I certainly hope the developers are working on new adventures for our little explorers. I want more!

By Old Goat Climber.
June 3, 2021
4 out of 5
To short

Great game with challenging levels but I can play through the whole game in a hour or so. I expect for a paid game for it to be a
bit longer

By left testi.
August 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Done ✅

ختمت اللعبة أمس في الساعة الثامنة مساء ً ✨🤍

By Redrery.
October 18, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Path of Giants app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total