Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Paw Care!

by Pham Anh
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Paw Care! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Paw Care! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Paw Care!

Reviews: 41Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Nice game.

The game is really good and I like how you can use diffrent tools to fix the animals but I keep seeing reviews saying that
there’s too many adds but here’s the awnser. JUST TURN ON AIRPLANE MODE! There will be no more adds but I still like watching
them to save the animals anyways

By Bbb4444.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Get a new update

This is a really fun game and I really hope you guys can do a new update so that there’s tons of more tools because this is
like the Best game I have ever played

By wrbetnetb.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
I love dogs

I really love dogs because I used to have one but it died and I want a new one so I got this game so I show my grandma I am
responsible for a dog 🐶.

By jjonessanna.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
I love dogs

I love dogs. They are my favorite animal in the whole entire world
So I download the game because you’re get to be a vet

By dogss are love.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Best cute pet game

I LOVE IT! BEST ANIMAL CARE GAME
L

By will i love this?.
January 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Commercial fixes

This is a good game but every time I do a level a commercial pops up so can you try to get ride on that?

By 123abcO-O.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Amazing

So I think it’s really fun and I feel like this happens every time to a dog 🥺🙃🖤🖤🖤

By hagshnxb.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it

I love the game but to many adds

By Corah123.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Cool😍

I really like this game because you help animals but you could add a little more stuff

By mally the gally.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Downloaded this

Ok so I got this game today and I am seven years old I love this I think you should download this today I,m seven years old I,m a
girl so this was a great game oh and I love dogs so this is pretty much the kind of game for me. - PIA 👍🏻🙂🐶👧🏽

By syfyktrhutbyo.
November 29, 2020
4 out of 5
I love it but...

Hi! I am writing this because, everytime I earn a new tool, I would have to watch an add to get it. But then, when I select lose
it, after I take care of a pet a new tool will replace the first tool you got and then you are not able to get it back. I had to
delete the app, cause it kinda disappointe

By GiraffeLover107.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Pls download it

Please it’s so good I love that I’m gonna be a pet doctor when I’m growing up so please download it

By lilly the first.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Paw care

I think it’s a pretty fun game and I’d love to see more levels though

By Kittymeowmeow924.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER

I dont no why dy say omg IS boring IS fun play rito now ok bye

By LANKYBOX FAN BIG FAN.
November 15, 2020
4 out of 5
Love this

This game is awesome a little to much adds 😍

By lydia bowden.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Ausome

I think this game is awesome it’s very nice for kids up I recommend it for kids for an app again I’m nine years old so I
really like it and I hope you guys do too I like that now clippers pie and yeah love you guys

By jwndhdhja.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s a great app

It’s like a real foot care for your dog so I give it a five hope u have a great day :3

By guineabry.
November 9, 2020
5 out of 5
🥰😍🥰

This game literally is addicting people looking at the reviews you should really download the game!

By Silent_Treatment.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Its fun but weird

I deleted it becous its grose but fun cus I am going to be a great vet one of these days

By cat lover animals.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game

I love the game because I like the part where you have to like a clip the nails off and stuff I love the game super Duper Duper
much bye

By emmiefaith95.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Doggy

Thats sooo cutee i love the dogs❤️❤️❤️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

By lolygirl.
October 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it

So much so I paid $4.99 to unlock everything. I’d love more levels, more tools, and upgrades. Also, please give us the option to
turn off the music, but keep the sound effects.

By victimoflove.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Hi

Good
I’m just trying not to be happy

By Vlad Mia.
October 29, 2020
4 out of 5
So much fun

So much fun to play when I downloaded it I really love it and I think it is so fun
😀

By hfhjdhsh.
October 28, 2020
4 out of 5
I dunno what to put here

So this game is good the animals are cute exept there’s to many adds there’s adds to have to get supply’s, after the level,
and just to get furniture but if you don’t mind this stuff that much like I do then I recommend this app I just keep getting the
same add 2 times so yea 4 stars byeee thanks fo

By Soooo addicting & fun.
October 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Eh good I’d say'

'Although I have lage I like this game and I played a game from this “brand” and both games good'

By ...Hello peeps....
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it but to much ads.'

'It’s a super fun game you should get it, just if you don’t like ads you probably shouldn’t.'

By help meeeeeee::::(.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice game!!!!'

'This game downloads fast and it’s sooo much FUN!!!'

By vvstridevv.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'5 stars'

'Hi my name is Rae I love this game because it is \ninertaneg'

By rabow 5 stars.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'SOOOO CUUUTTEEE'

'OMGGG THE DOGGO IS SO ADORABLE EEEEEEEE'

By Crybus14.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super cool Super cool super cool'

'I love it so much I like how you get to take care of pets'

By Presley🦋♥️🌺🌸🌹🌈🌻🌟🌼.
October 11, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s not bad but...

Ok so this game is an amazing game overall but first of all you have to watch an add to get a new tool which I assume more people
have complained about that other than me but still it needs too ok be fixed. I’m actually very happy about the emergency animals
we get to do because then your not just d

By Tomboybella4life.
January 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Adds

I am giving it a 3 star because off all the adds it is hella annoying!!! I tap the lose it bitten and then it makes me watch the
add anyway I am very upset! But otherwise the app is fine I guess.

By cheer sp.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads!!

Have played several games by this company. Games are fun however you are forced to watch 30 second ads after every 5 seconds of
playing.

By Nay3569.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
To many ads

I think there are to many ads but I might be wrong.

By natlliepegram.
November 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Fix immediately

Every time I play the game it’s just an ad that I have to wait for EVERY SINGLE TIME like after 2 games it’s a ad and I’m
not paying for remove ads so just stop advertising so dang much, I mean the game is very good but it just has way too many ads

By nari loves games.
November 13, 2020
3 out of 5
To many adds!

This game is great! But there are way to many adds after you do something there is a add! So please take off some of the adds.

By okallens.
November 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Stop with the ads

There’s more ads than gameplay like it’s extremely frustrating I understand some ads but every 5 seconds Is ridiculous.

By 11112223568932179032.
November 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Inappropriate ads

This game is recommended for children four years and up. The game is fun for children to play and they get some practice using a
touchscreen. The bad thing about the game is the ads. The ads are definitely not appropriate for four-year children. If you’re
getting it for children, you’ll have to pay

By AWI1004.
October 28, 2020
3 out of 5
TO MANY ADDS(PLEASE READ THIS)

To many adds if you want to be a vet one day you would love this game I know than people do adds and everything to get money for
the businesses and games but for real tooooooooo many adds every time I do something it makes me watch a this game is ridiculous
I am even thinking of deleting this app

By unicorn stupid person.
October 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Ummm hellooo

I like this game but 3 stars is bc when you get the option to watch a video and get a prize, you skip it and then the next round
you get to use the tool.
It would be amazing if you could fix this.

But in the meantime, free tools!!!!
Thx for ur time

By 11223344455667788991011.
October 18, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total