Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Pawn Shop Master

by Alpha Potato LLC
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Pawn Shop Master by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Pawn Shop Master written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Pawn Shop Master

Reviews: 174Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Best game yet

When the robber comes in you got a choice to do the trade or call police best game yet

By worlds best game yet man.
July 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game

Wow I got to say what a fun game

By adhffuyg.
July 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Pawnshop masters

Amazing gaming if you like pawn stars

By zurconic.
July 19, 2021
5 out of 5
This is just wow!!!

This game is really good! So many people do say so many ads but honestly it’s not that many like a add every few deals! Great
game 10/10 would recommend

By •glitched boba•.
July 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Not bad, but needs work

I like this game. But I don’t like how many controls it gives you. Please work on it. Maybe for the first or second time it’ll
show you which way to swipe, but please remove it after the first time. I like to decide without words telling me which way to go.
But otherwise, good effort and pretty fun.

By CYB3R 4RTZ.
July 8, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s fine

For a mobile game it’s pretty good it’s just a fun Way to spend time when you got nothing else to do

By jessicamo.
July 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

It’s so fun but you should
add a dragon

By ieitoridid.
July 6, 2021
4 out of 5
One problem (dev read this!)

Ok so let me get this I like the game but pls get rid of robber they r annoying and I don’t even have enough money to make them
go away

By fsixeaic.
June 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game although

I think you ask for a rating way to quickly try to work on it cause I’ve only played one round and it already asked

By crystalserpent428.
June 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Game

This game is really fun I love it so I put a five star review

By gglara13.
June 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun I guess

Not that much to say ummm ……. Bye

By ningabro0213.
June 18, 2021
5 out of 5
PLZ PLZ PLZ DOWNLOAD 🤩🤩🤩

This game is just so amazing like what’s there to get mad at what is there to complain about this game is so unique that I’ve
never seen anything better than a listen I play almost every single game in App Store and this is the best game out of all of them
you guys better download it! Btw doesn’t e

By ....;.;.......
June 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Good, but a little odd

I really like this game, but there is so much going on around the side of the screen and the bottom too. There are also WAY too
many ads I would just like to play the game but ads keep popping up. I know I can pay for the ad free game, but I don’t want to
pay for no ads so if there weren’t ads and s

By Cuteone16.
June 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Great fun, BUT, a bug or two…

We saw the game advertised during another game(imagine that🙄)and it caught our attention. Lots of opportunities to make money
in various ways(that’s where there’s a lot of ads)and go through different levels. Our only complaint is that the game
sometimes freezes up or during ad breaks the screen goe

By Bigfly.
June 4, 2021
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER

I love this game it is so fun but are to many ads but other then that this game is GREAT

By siszbear3.
May 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

But I love it I just said please leave a cool rate for us But I still like the game

By Dany71189.
May 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Soo fun!

Totally recommend to anyone who wants to play a quick game

By Snj1705.
May 20, 2021
5 out of 5
I love itt so much

This app is amazing so cool now I want to go to a pawnshop byeee

By lllllliiiiiiwwwwaaaSd.
May 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Pawn game

This game is wicked cool I tried it in like you scan things if it’s fake or real and then you give them money it’s called pawn
shop master buy and sell valuable antiques and it’s a gold coins ring awesome bye like I always knew where these I don’t know
anime games or like what is the title amazing t

By Lilly❤️😚.
May 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Pawnshopmaster

The app were I can sell anything or reject it. This game is so addicting and fun to play

By Gamergoalie24.
May 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Eh

It’s a great game but it bumbards you with ads

By ..?..?...?...?.
May 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing!

NOT A SCAM! It is very fun and few to none ads!

By iPhone user 4pc.
May 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this gamee

Fun and good! I love this gameee

By hellllllllllahs.
May 2, 2021
5 out of 5
So good

I love the game and there is no adds!! Omg so good

By hhandijsmo.
May 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Super good game!

When I first got it, I said it’s a game it can’t be that good. But when I played it it was awesome I totally recommend you
getting this and I always polish the stuff for more money you can become a good pawn shop owner from this game and it is also
really fun any season!

By lols play pawn shop games.
April 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Hit the box 📦

It is a really good app like I guess it can be better like the first person said but I think it is a really cool app that’s all
I have to say bye 👋

By 🙃🙂🥰.
April 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

Great game very calming I love all of the historical features

By SarBaro79.
April 11, 2021
4 out of 5
It has one problem....😕

First of all I think this a great game but there is a problem there are to many adds and when the WiFi is down you have to let a
robber take all your money so if you can fix that then I would give this a 5 star rating and well it’s not fixed so.. 4 stars it
is!

PS.I’m

By Gamer girl rater.
April 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Really fun!

It’s a really fun game! The only thing I wish they could add is when the person asks to much for somthing I wish instead of
rejecting it I wish we could say like if they say I’ll sell it to you for 50$ I wish we could say I’ll do it for 35$ [ but I
still love this game]

By Madilyn.b.
April 4, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s awesome 🤩

The games so easy all you do is see if the person who comes gives a lower price than what it says on the computer thing and if it
is you swipe right if it is a higher price than the item is you swipe left it’s so easy and it’s like so cool 😎 it’s
awesome 🤩

By frst five.
April 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

It is so fun I love this game download it

By traveling nate.
April 3, 2021
5 out of 5
ITS AMAZING

I really like it and I love how there’s not that many ads as other apps

By 💛Secret Writer🧡.
April 3, 2021
5 out of 5
The Best Game Of 2021

It’s Just The Best Game Of 2021

By TBGEP.
April 3, 2021
5 out of 5
The game is good

I just got the game a few minutes ago but I already LOVE this game and i recommend for others to get this game

By JazzyGyrl1111.
March 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Woohoo 🥳 🎉🎉🎉🥳🥳🎊🎊🥶😈🥶😈🥶😈🔥🔥🔥🔥🧢🚫🥵

The best game I just hit pawn master yeah baby

By how is the nickname token.
March 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Not too many ads and kid appropriate

It’s kid appropriate but there is one part when it’s says there gonna rob you one of the options says a cuss word but overall
it’s kid appropriate and it’s a really fun gam and there’s not a lot of ads it’s a very good game

By C Shoffner.
March 27, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

I love this game so much ya there maybe to many ads but the game is fun so enjoy it

By ghhyggvddsefgbjuh.
March 27, 2021
5 out of 5
In love

I’m loving this game. Me balls are sweaty & me shaft is hard for it

By kittylker.
March 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Add sound effects or music

Hello there! This game is fun and all but it would be nice if you added sound to the game since all I hear is silence when I’m
playing this. Add some calm music or something to make the mood in the game better. Thanks!

By Forbiddenwords 😔.
March 22, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is so fun!!

I know some of you think there are to many ads but seriously there aren’t, if it is a problem don’t delete the app just turn
off WiFi and avoid ads. But I’ll get more into the game so that it isn’t about fixing “problems”. I love this app because
it is super cool to make bargains and see what you ca

By qwetru,yfgjfdtjrsrsyrsmysr.
March 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Gamer expert

This game is the best it shows you good options on stuff and how to spend money.

By rory sanders 02.
March 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty good so far

I like this game, it’s fun although there is a lot of ads.

By 7C's+1.
March 9, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s good!

Definitely not a finished game, it’s a bit unfinished feeling, but it’s a great game, and the developer updates it a lot. Good
work!

By Kneeboarding.
March 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Alahpa potato

So it’s good but i think I got the rarest item how much is the alpha potato as the statue cuz I got it

By Greatful4God.
March 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Super fun

This game is very fun but it only has like 4 hrs of fun but despite that it’s amazing please make more updates and games like
this 👍🏼🙌🏼

By DU2T1N.
March 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Ad kinda funny funny

so this games is amazing also the ad with that wizard guy I think it was supposed to say 5$. But instead it said 5 ads lol 😂
😆

By bro2400.
March 3, 2021
5 out of 5
OBSESSED🤑🤑🤑

I have been playing this game and GREAT JOB I love the game only had it for a few days and amazed by the graphics so fun although
can you not use as many adds and I have a suggestion there should be an option where instead of just polishing you have to clean
it repaint and more also thanks!!!

By anime manga and chibi.
March 1, 2021
4 out of 5
You have too many ads for me

Every single time I always watch a ad so can you stop that please?

By araleaf.
February 28, 2021
5 out of 5
The pawnshop

I really really really really really really really really love this game it’s the best game in the whole entire world or not the
hold up but I love it I love this game love it love Lala blah blah blah blah blah blah yeah I love this game so much

By went wr.
February 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Why I like it

This is the best game ever and I always wanted to work at o pawnshop and pawnshopmaster is the game I
need.❤️❤️💙💙😍😍😘😘😃😃😀😀👍👍

By pawnshopmaster.
February 17, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
More levels or expansions

Is there going to be any expansions coming up. I’ve already completed all the rooms, have over a million dollars and an absurd
amount of inventory. Fun game just gets a little blah when there’s nothing more to work toward.

By js_352.
July 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Was fun at first... but got annoying

Was good at first, I enjoyed it. But then a robber came in and demanded a lot of money, and I didn’t have it. Oh but you can
avoid that by watching a 30 second ad. On top of the 500 you had before that..... to which I deleted the app. Forcing ads to make
money

By GamerGuyVoterVp.
June 7, 2021
3 out of 5
This is a fun game but

This is a fun game but there are adds and not very many people like adds so can you not put them on any more please my name is
harper

By Lola1982...
May 31, 2021
3 out of 5
Please read if you are going to get

There are a lot of ads so make sure to turn on airplane mode, sometimes a robber comes in and asks for an insane amount of money
and if you don’t have that money you have to watch an ad

By racerkale.
May 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game but...

I don’t know if it’s like my location or something else but none of the ads will play for me. I’ve clicked the purple video
button (which I assume is the ad button) to try and watch ads to make more money but an ad never plays. Maybe you have to be
connected to WiFi for it to work? Also which there

By Magookie.
May 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Okay and Repetitive

At first this game was great, but it started to get boring quick. It seemed like a criminal would come every 5-7 people, etc.
Another problem is the excessive ads. You handle a customer, and then you get an ad. They also ask if you want to pay real money
all the time. A robber came? Would you like a

By First time/user.
April 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Scammers

I spend more time watching ads then playing the game.

By deeeeezghh.
April 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game but unplayable

This game is fun but they made a good game and ruined it with too many ads. Over level 100 in the game so I enjoyed it but I just
watched 5 ads before making ONE trade so I’d stay away if you want to play a game with some level on immersion

By GassyTerps.
April 15, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s good

It is a really good game but there are so many ads. Like half of the games is just watching ads. If you want to try this game be
my guest

By Victorhd4265.
April 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Idk about this:/

At first I was like this game is so fun and all...until more and more adds started to show up and not gonna lie that is pretty
annoying, the game is great but please don’t put that many adds I feel like everyone in the world doesn’t like adds, including
me I love all ur games but my friends and fami

By ur local simp_*_.
April 5, 2021
3 out of 5
I

It’s a good app they just make robbers way to common to get you to watch more adds

By i like bit hole.
March 26, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s fun but add something’s

Please add sound effects and don’t make us watch ads everyone we try to do something please that’s it but very fun maybe some
toggleable music would be nice

By Savageplayer3.0.
March 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Anonymous

It’s a great game it’s just the ads for me that making this game hard to play

By Anonymous mose.
March 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Meh 😐

It is a good app but... -tap- Ad. okay... -tap- ad. Uhmmm starting to get annoying-tap- ad. Ugh stop!-tap- oh my gosh.. guess
what... AD! OKAY FIX THE ADS! And. They are inappropriate ads. Also fix this I this is for 4+ but the ads are like 8 or 9+. Fix
the ad problem. Pls thank you. I hope you read

By Juliana12340.
February 25, 2021
3 out of 5
To many adds

I love this game and it is really fun but there is WAY to much adds and it makes it kinda boring

By idk but i like animals.
February 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Why so many ads

I just watched three videos in a row it was really annoying every time I go on the app I have to watch 2 ads it’s really
annoying

By pajrioekhdkejrjorkj.
February 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Hello mr ad the game the endless ads

Good idle stupid game

Not hate the creator it’s the game is stupid and money ad game i rather to be banned from this game then I play this game if
want you want me to play this game then listen

1.less ads
2.fix more bugs
3.make it more fun (like be a buyer and visit shop to buy stuff to customize

By 0-34542gbtbruhhhh.
February 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game but can’t play without an ad every seco

This game has some real potential. The concept is very addicting and overall it’s an alright game. But in my opinion, the
creator(s) of are killing this game. Even though it seems relatively new, there are just too many ads to even enjoy a sight bit of
the game. I got the game thinking it was going

By ryder7183839.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Too much adds

When ever your trying to play the game and do something and add pops up and the same one pops up all the time because why can’t
you play it normal like when you finish calling the cops on someone and add pops up right after and thank you please take adds out

By Spacekid4.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Robber/ customer issues

Honestly I love the game but the robber is very annoying, i am forced into watching an add because I don’t have enough money for
him to take. As well as the fact of customers coming in and asking for things you don’t even have, so you have to reject all of
those customers and then the robber is back

By CRAZY GOOD!!!!!!!!!!!!'.
December 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Interesting, but...

It’s an interesting game and I like it, however, the ads are ridiculous. Mostly because they don’t have a way to exit them
after they’ve played through. I literally have to close the game and open it back up to continue.

By Aequitas144.
December 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Glitches

While playing this game I tried to buy a watch from someone but it just took my money and didn’t give me the item.

By Vanec33.
December 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game

Bugs needs to be fixed. I can’t get past the classic sale because it won’t let me sell it. Also, ads need to be somewhat
minimized. They’re every few seconds.

By Josh Jameson.
December 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many adds

This game is super fun but wayyyyy too many adds, I am deleting it right now.

By leancup.
December 13, 2020
3 out of 5
BUGGY

I had accumulated almost 400,000 in the game and 5/6 rows of items I had been saving just to open the app today to everything
GONE. Deleting the app and never using again. The ads were horrible as well.

By jennsuazo.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Glicth

It won’t let me pick! Too much adds, plus won’t let you pick what to do unless you watch a video

By whyarealltheuseestaken?.
December 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Way too many ads

Great concept and great game but there are entirely too many ads. There’s an ad for everything you want to do. It’s so
annoying and makes the game not as enjoyable.

By Rushing Russian.
December 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Bug Issues

I was actually having quite a bit of fun on the game, I ended up paying to get the ads removed because there is an unbearable
amount. But ever since The newest update it has me at $1000, it doesn’t change ever no matter what I buy or sell, and I was at
over 100k. It doesn’t let me click any buttons

By JunioR19701.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but... ads

It’s a pretty fun game but ads ruin the experience

By elTHUNDR.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Terrible update

Lost all of my money since the newest update!

By Woo2324.
November 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Has no sound

Would be a more fun game too play with sou d and being about to negotiate on the game please fix

By Bet.199424.
November 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Way to many adds!!!

Games is great but way to many adds everytime you buy something it goes straight to a add

By Derrick roden.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Swiping right

Evry time I try to swipe right it brings me to the shelf or I can’t except the persons seat but over all it a ok game to play

By jacobxdlol2.
November 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Review

The game is OK, a little slow and graphics could be better in but it’s worth playing

By j.colf.
November 16, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok..

Way to much adds. Also when I want to accept a item it won’t let me so I have to decline it. It’s super annoying. Please fix
this bug idk if it just me but, it’s also just gets boring order time.

By Simdiehdmdiehke.
November 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Love It!

As you can tell by the title, I love it even though I’ve been playing for like 3 minutes. Also, comment on Reeder’s review, if
you’re on a mobile device, pull down on the top right corner of the screen and click the airplane symbol. It's Airplane Mode. It
will automatically disconnect from internet.

By $($;&;-;;+;$;+.
November 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads

There’s a lot of ads, I get new or lesser popular games need the money. Is there a way to just buy the game so I can not have
them anymore? It’s a lot. And I’d like to play more haha

By idontcarejustpostmydamnreview.
November 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Cool game but..

I would’ve given the game 5 stars but I can’t purchase the offer to play ad free package.. it keeps saying “waiting”.
It’s so annoying that an ad pops but everyone you click something

By MiaJaii.
November 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Call police button won’t work

So I was playing this game for about a day now and anytime someone wanted comes up it won’t let me call the police I don’t
recommend this game AT ALL

By rush me i dare you.
November 10, 2020
3 out of 5
ads hinder game entirely

seems like a very fun game even just minutes into it, but the ads cover half the stuff at the bottom so you can’t even see
what’s going on. i’d rather just pay a couple bucks than deal with that. but i don’t see a way how.

By emilylouise43.
November 7, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total