Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

PC Creator PRO

by YULIIA VYKHOR
Positive
74%
critic
26%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of PC Creator PRO by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of PC Creator PRO written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for PC Creator PRO

Reviews: 17Avg. Rating: 7.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Good but...

This game is great so far (I just got it + this review is for the normal version too) but...
1. How do you buy bitcoins???
2. The PSU and storage (not the m.2s) should be in a different place.
3. Where is the world shop? (Unless that’s the dark net)
4. I know it has a ton of parts but please add mo

By cole1286.
January 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Please fix all the bug

There so many bugs in the game and it makes it sooooo unplayable

By vSriracha.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
BUGS

The last update really messed up the game, far too many bugs to even play now. I honestly think that the normal version is better
and even has more parts the only “pro” thing about this Version is the fact you can actually place everything inside the pc
and see the inside. And the you have dark mode

By Eyebloop.
November 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game

Nice game to play however a few glitches when putting together a pc and wish there were more useful information on parts and tips
for beginners

By Gjdtsjd.
November 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Needs a few Calibrations'

'1. When I remove something, the button overlaps over a part and removes it\n2. A big one is the CPU benchmark being unknown so
there’s no way of fixing it\n3. Please please get rid of that ad whenever you benchmark'

By NotDumpi.
October 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Not as good as free version!!'

'The free version has way less bugs. You pay money for the pro just to get c lose up of inside the computer and building it.
It’s the same game just one new thing for real money. Would not recommend buying this until they add more things to the pro
version exclusively.'

By Onlypostreviewsifihaveto.
September 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Bug'

'I love this game and the 2-D version. My only problem with this one though, is that you can’t sell anything. Any part you have,
you can’t sell because it does nothing when you click it. If that could be fixed very soon, this game would be a 10.
\n\nFeatures I’d like to see: I’d like to see

By liljoeybu.
September 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'good game but needs more “stuff”'

'i think adding the actual cords and wires and stuff (if possible) would make it so much more fun :) also fixing the very common
bugs and what not. also idk if it’s bc I’m not far into the game or not BUT task with more stuff to do then like maybe 1 or 2
things would be more fun. like make that

By BuckyPancake.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'This game is teaching me a lot about how to put computers together and what difference they have it’s really fun'

By Ivenill.
September 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game! But various bugs...'

'This game is very good! But there are a lot of bugs and a lot of different types. \n\n1) Whenever I try to put the motherboard
in, it comes up underneath my finger and I have to move it everywhere in order to put in in\n\n2) When I want to put a better
monitor in, the AD doesn’t load and then whe

By TreslensTheR2.
September 2, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Great game but a lot of bugs

I would have given it 5 stars, but the recent update has made the game very weird. When I am building the computer the parts go in
micro sized. They’re tiny! It’s a lot harder now to put them where they go since they get shrunk. It’s very fun, but that
has stopped me from enjoying the game so much.

By AngelEatsWorld.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
High potential but has a lot of issues

TLDR; Game has many issues but would recommend to people trying to learn computer compatibility

———————————————————————-
Ideas and bug reports for the game

1. When in the 3D build mode you can have a case which has some sort of glass side panel or some other design on it, it will just
make it a co

By northernish.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok

It does not fell immerse and for building not a lot of interaction. Not the same as the free one which in some ways it should

By chips wow wk.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Me gusta la versión anterior

La versión anterior es más fluido y mejor aunque esta te brinda jugar sin publicidad pero no me gusta el modo 3D aparte, tienes
sierras limitaciones

By WashGamer.
November 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Great but a lot of glitches

I really love this game so when I found out there was a pro version I got it love that you can build in 3D except there are a lot
of glitches a lot more than the regular game it says it’s an improved version of pc creator but I find that very misleading so
many glitches and the CPU sometimes doesn’t

By Xryx10.
October 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Something need to be fixed

Would rate 4 maybe even 5 but so far the sell button when trying to sell pc parts doesn’t work and in ar mode you can’t rotate
the case around.

By Dr_Bork.
September 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but not good

It’s like the original but a bit better. This game suffers from lots of bugs at the moment that make it feel like complete
garbage. Like items disappear from my inventory, the cup won’t come off sometimes and I have to re-start the game, and the
putting parts in and out is more difficult than it rea

By DevilishGhost666.
September 3, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total