Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Peacock TV

by Peacock TV LLC
Positive
78%
critic
22%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Peacock TV by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Peacock TV written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Peacock TV

Reviews: 141Avg. Rating: 7.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Poor Streaming Experience'

'I signed on for Premier League games. Two games in and the user experience is poor. As bad as twelve to fourteen seconds of
“live” play then buffering. When the net delay is minutes the app drops to cast ready, on restart there is a time warp to
current. Pass for first weekend of PL reasonable

By Dmmdmb.
September 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Needs to display in roku devices'

'This is a good app but I wish it can be displayed on a Roku device and I wish some movies didn’t have to be payed for. but it
has some really good old movies that most apps do not have so point for that.'

By nickname045819.
September 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'I love it, but you’re Tech Team needs to work t

'My brother loved it and recommended it to me.\n\nI really enjoy the content, although there seems to be an issue with AppleTv. I
cannot rewind, if I pause it to scroll back, it sometimes glitches out and starts a WHOLE movie over. I want to enjoy this, and
I’ll still keep watching... but there ar

By Amandajo8305.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Recommend it'

'Super great, you have access to a multitude of shows regardless of wether or not your subscribed to there premium shows.'

By PorousThunder-35.
August 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bob Ross for Free!!'

'Anything that gives me Bob Ross on my TV for free is alright with me!\n\nThank you for adding Chromecast 1st generation
compatibility!'

By Dy510419808.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome sauce'

'This app is amazing so many great shows'

By sagrdner.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Idk yett it might be good it might not ill up dat

'I just downloaded this app i am sooo happy that it is working imma be using it alotttt! If anything goes wrong then imma delete
that app 😠 and restall it 😛'

By hehe 🙈.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'I think this a good app'

'I really like this app if your a mom there’s some kids shows this is a good app I don’t know why people are putting 1 stars
but I give this a 5 if you don’t like it witch I don’t know why you wouldn’t like it but if you don’t like it then delete
it for me this is a good app my favorite

By ZXx_hi_xXZ.
August 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love the App'

'I love the app specially since it’s free and have some great shows and some very classic shows. Please the app available for
roku very soon.'

By Chato1304.
August 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Criminal minds'

'Do you guys have all the seasons of criminal minds??'

By nitroruinz.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'So many options!'

'Can you make it available on Roku?'

By Danielosophy.
August 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love the app, please support airplay'

'On an iPad connected to a lightning to HDMI adapter, the app appears on the TV, but video only appears on the iPad and not the
external TV. Other streaming apps work just fine, so please fix this.'

By DoubleL.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app! CJC Network'

'I love the app. I just wish they would get TheGrid Network then I can get rid of my SelectTV app and watch everything on
Peacock.'

By Carl Ja.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Free shows'

'What’s not to love. I have iphoneX and it works for me. Don’t expect free after first episode, but so far, I’ve gotten past
a lot of first episodes for free. Pleasantly surprised by this app'

By Polevata314.
August 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good app'

'Love the app it’s good for the price, I was looking for a particular show to watch (Yellowstone) to get caught up to current
season and found it! The only draw back I have is I can only get the app on my iPhone or iPad, this app is not available on my
fire stick, smart TV or Ruku. Only available

By Gigiofonly4.
August 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love it but need to be able to mirror it'

'This app is great! But it’ll be even better with the ability to screen mirror it with any tv'

By fjcjens.
August 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fire stick tv'

'When will it be able for the fire stick tv , I would definitely up grade too 4.99 a month r even 9.99 a month . I like it so
far'

By Jlv43.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome love ittt'

'It best app around this streaming war love it'

By Arjun1234.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'The app doesn’t work in iOS latest version'

'I tried this app for I don’t know how menu times but every time I try to open the app close by itself any solution ???'

By elcuba46.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s brilliant!'

'Idk why all the negative comments. Yes, the UI is different but it’s simple. Touch each button, try it out. You do need decent
internet service, but my internet is only one grade up from basic and it works perfectly. If your having trouble with buffers or
unable to watch a complete movie that yo

By LAT2i2.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'I’m changing my review from 2 stars to five'

'I was one of the first downloaders and I admit, I wasn’t too happy. But after about 10 days or so the app really got good, and
I’ve been binge watching some old shows I grew up with.\n\nOne minor complaint. I’m watching on an iPad, and I wish there was
a volume button on the screen like Netfl

By meowgal.
August 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'The Librivox of streaming'

'If you are downloading this app because you dont want to pay for Netflix I would tell you that although free Netflix has a far
better catalog of movies and tv. However you have to pay for Netflix. Some of the highlight of the app are reservoir dogs, et,
parks and rec and psycho however I have not f

By Isidiekdufof.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'😌'

'This app is the best it doesn’t buffer and picks back up right after a commercial love it 😌‼️'

By big moo💓.
August 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Subtitles'

'Dear Peacock. I tried to contact you by going to the website and clicking help, but your bot was in no way able to provide me the
answers I needed. I actually want to tell you that your subtitle in the series “The Capture” on episode 1 was out of sync. I
just wanted to tell you that and there i

By TobellamaDee.
August 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'MeTV'

'Are there any plans on adding MeTV to your network \nThanks'

By stingray 15.
August 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good app'

'Good app but would be better if it allowed access to HDMI . Would love to see it ok my tv with my family.'

By lisethpalafox.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Peacock'

'This app is insane they have all the classics completely free we’re talking columbo, the Rockford files, Tarantino movies, and
so on buy this app now you won’t regret it'

By mkthedude.
August 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Bugs?'

'It worked great then I signed out and now it won’t let me watch the premium shows that I signed up for watched almost an entire
series and now I can’t finish it. Keeps telling me to “upgrade to premium” and I already have it.'

By Countrygirl310.
August 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'I’d recommend this to anyone!'

'Great app for a great streaming service at a great price. Was surprised at the quantity and quality of shows on here including
some of my favorites like Psych, Monk, etc. Would recommend this to anybody. However only giving 4 stars since there are a few
shows on here that don’t have the full seri

By MisguidedTurd03.
August 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great movies and shows'

'The free content available [to cable customers] is great! The app features a multitude of programs to satiate war/history buffs,
like myself. Along with virtually countless dramas and comedies for the spouse and the little ones won’t be left out either. My
only critic is the platform/visual (GUI)

By PortugeeStud1982.
August 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love this app, really free'

'Ok so first off- I really love this app. I love the fact that it is actually free... some streaming apps advertise to be free,
but only the app download is free and access any material you have to ‘pick a plan’. With Peacock, you can just opt to watch
commercials. Lots of my favorite crime sho

By twistedchix.
August 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'The Capture!'

'Loving the original programming, and the reruns. For the love of jeebus would you please make some way to skip the ridiculously
long and labored title sequences? The scan forward/backward interface is very touchy and not user friendly.'

By Jaybugnutty.
August 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good and bad'

'The content is great, and the ads are pretty short, even for a free account. My longest ad so far was 90 seconds at at the
beginning of a movie, and the rest was ad free. Interacting with the app on an Apple TV is pretty annoying so -1 Star for that.
The remote lags. I don’t have any problem with

By Whomp657.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great, but need some improvements.'

'It\'s glitches up every now and then, but other than that it\'s a good app to use. It is on the rise of being a very good app.'

By LiljohnMiamiPrince🤑💰.
August 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Casting bites'

'I love everything about it but how much a pain it is to cast. Please add this service to Roku!!'

By Kcole31.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great choice for a free streaming app, but could

'When I first got Peacock, I was surprised on how much was available from the getgo, with shows like like Battlestar Galactica,
Downton Abbey, and of course NBC’s own shows. And with movies you have several Alfred Hitchcock movies, action movies, and a few
horror movies, all for Free! And while ha

By Evan Miller 1345.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'The channels are amazing'

'I no longer have to think about what to watch. Peacock is not just one library of tv shows and movies. It is different. The
channels are super entertaining.'

By zsmith app.
August 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'The next BIG streaming giant 👏🏾'

'I use the free option and I love the selection of shows and films they have. They have a few shows I’ve wanted to binge that I
couldn’t find anywhere else. The only problem I’ve had is that some time the show doesn’t pick up after a commercial. I
would have to go out and start the episode a

By Jamaal Rainey.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best new app'

'I really enjoy I even think it’s better then netflix you don’t have to pay for nothing and my little brother likes it he
really enjoys the shows that are there and thank you very much to the creator of this app it’s really good 5/5 rating'

By brxkenhexrt.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great App and lots of Content'

'I live in Alaska and have had no issues with the app. I run it through my Apple TV box and there have been zero glitches.\n\nI
pay the $9.99/month which isn’t a big deal, most people spend more than that in 2 days getting Starbucks every morning. The
$9.99 is worth it to unlock everything, the on

By rick6886.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'So Far So Good'

'I got this to after seeing an ad on FB about a specific movie (Psych 2: Lassie Come Home) which is a continuation of a franchise,
but this sequel was exclusive to Peacock. Was not disappointed! Great movie, and same lovable cast! Was able to view it for free
and without problems. I browsed through

By MasterPoetKK.
July 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'A good service, but awful app'

'This is a great service with great content, the app however is awful! It is very buggy and does not function great. If I’m
watching a show, and then close the app to do something else, and then go back to the show, I’m back at the beginning, not where
I left off. The content is great, but the

By NachoFan!!!.
July 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'The Beginning of a Great New App!!'

'Please add a “Favorite Channels.” You have so many channels and I would really like to be able to get to the channels that I
like the most a lot faster. Pluto has a lot of channels and are better organized offering the favoring of channels for easier
searching so people can get to their favorit

By [Brian C].
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Chelsea'

'Can you put peacock tv on roku tv please thank you'

By chelsea doucette.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this app'

'It’s full old great shows and has cool new ones! Has a lot movies !!'

By Ted would.
July 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ads ?'

'I paid for no ads with the premium package ,but I’m still getting ads during certain movies ,can I ask why ? Otherwise I love
the app ,one of the reasons I bought is because it said “ no ads “'

By Angelbunnydarling.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this app way better than Pluto'

'So I love it I watch all my favorite shows like bad girls club andAmerican ninja warrior as well the movie theGoonies and it’s
FREE FREE FREE FREE'

By tinky_101.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'It is so evey ot use and my kid loves it'

By Bambamboss31.
July 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'It is not loading on my iPhone 8+'

'It is not loading on my iPhone 8 plus, it works perfectly fine on my android. Please fix'

By SkullKnight009.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Please🥺'

'Can you just add some twilight......'

By hejsbbkbc.
July 23, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Auto-Play Feature (Thumbs Down)'

'There currently is no way to disable the auto-play feature, so if you are not paying attention the episode you are watching cuts
to the next episode with around 2 minutes or so left in the episode you are watching. Horrible and annoying flaw. In order to
see how the episode you just spent 38 minu

By J1mmy123456789.
September 6, 2020
3 out of 5
'Has Potential'

'Really enjoying the content, but the app needs work.\n\n1-No picture in picture. It’s a pain that I have to stop watching a
show any time I want to check something on the internet.\n\n2-The layout could use work, especially in viewing mode. The “more
episodes” feature starts with season one e

By itsjenjen.
August 28, 2020
3 out of 5
'Free APP???'

'So I subscribed because they have shows that I cannot watch on other apps. I signed up for free because they advertise for free.
Then I got charged $4.99 for a premium subscription. Hello??? Why do you advertise free when it isn’t. I do not remember
signing up for premium, and even though it

By my daughters mams.
August 28, 2020
3 out of 5
'Too limited'

'I would like to love this... the problem is it isn’t supported on my Roku, Firestick or TV. I would love to bring it up on my
tv and watch shows I have enjoyed. That way my iPad is freed up... give me access in more ways and I’d pay for the ad free
version.'

By Gramsjc.
August 27, 2020
3 out of 5
'Needs some work'

'This app needs to be able to run in the background, with the audio. It shuts down the audio every time you go to work on
something else, on iOS.'

By Turf guy 68.
August 27, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good except...'

'I strongly suggest you get The Office because it will get a lot off downloads, and also make it WiFi Free please.'

By Balderman4.
August 27, 2020
3 out of 5
'Not able to view entire seasons'

'I like the app since it has Yellowstone but I am not happy about the fact that only season 7 of Chicago PD is available. You
would think for $10 that all Seasons would be available as well as access to the shows on the NBC app as well. There are some good
movies. Hopefully season 3 of Yellowstone s

By SMDKMA8243.
August 26, 2020
3 out of 5
'Peacock'

'Hi peacock I like this app can you please add some USA tv shows like that new show cannonball. And some Teen drama tv show like
\nThe next step.'

By Yocooling.
August 26, 2020
3 out of 5
'This app on chrome cast'

'So far it works good. Just that it needs to start playing episodes consecutively right after the other. I hate having to cast
another episode manually over and over. Can y’all fix this cause I really like some of the shows here and I’d like to watch
them without interruption'

By EchoNets.
August 26, 2020
3 out of 5
'Having problems'

'Please fix this app I can not sign in'

By Beckyhurtado.
August 25, 2020
3 out of 5
'It can be better.'

'Loves the shows, just a few issues. Sometimes I’ll close the app to do something and open it back up and it restarts episodes
from the beginning when I’m over halfway done so I have to sit through all the ads again. When I’m looking for a new episode
of a show I have to scroll through all the

By mallory.kae.
August 25, 2020
3 out of 5
'Decent'

'They had a couple good movies, considering its free cant expect a whole lot'

By NazNate1907.
August 22, 2020
3 out of 5
'Hangs up on Apple TV'

'It hangs up on my pallets HD’s, keep having to restart'

By David201000.
August 21, 2020
3 out of 5
'Wonderful App reminds me of Netflix but'

'Need to have about 3000 or 5000 movies & shows'

By dbzmaster45.
August 19, 2020
3 out of 5
'Never really use, because...'

'There’s some attractive content here, but I always stop watching after a few seconds because I keep forgetting there’s no
picture in picture. Can’t multitask with? Then it’s of little practical use to me.'

By deadmanplaid.
August 18, 2020
3 out of 5
'App Works Good on iPhone, Not So Good Elsewhere'

'I enjoy the shows I can watch on my iPhone. Great selection, and plays back anything without a hitch. However ...\n\n... I also
like to play videos on my much larger TV. Now we have a problem. My iPhone 11 Pro Max running the latest version of iOS refuses
to play any videos from this app on any

By Long John 1964.
August 18, 2020
3 out of 5
'Sign up'

'Won’t allow me to sign up. Tells me to try again later.'

By richbriggs.
August 18, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good price but need major work'

'I like how premium plus is only 10 bucks so far but WHY do you have random episodes missing from a series?! It’s just crazy and
infuriating. I can’t move forward because episodes are missing and there is no way to get them other than purchasing them on
prime video. Out of 20 two somewhere in a

By promyk.
August 18, 2020
3 out of 5
'Google Cast'

'It doesn’t work for google cast. Every other video apps work except this one.'

By ClueIs13.
August 10, 2020
3 out of 5
'Disappointed'

'You’ve Already changed the best part of your service. At launch movies would play a single long commercial break at the
beginning and then no more interruptions. Now this is no longer the case and watching movies with repeated interruptions is deal
breaker. Please go back to a single commercial b

By JD&FD.
August 6, 2020
3 out of 5
'Really?'

'The app needs to be updated within of being released a few weeks?? Really. I was surprised all the episodes of the older shows
are not available like the Carol Burnett Show. I don’t want the peacocks news which is front and centered. I want easy search
and availability of free shows.'

By C L Linker.
August 6, 2020
3 out of 5
'Can’t put app on Roku Tv'

'Well, the app itself is nice but it’s not available on my TCL Roku Smart TV... only on my phone...'

By angelwhale.
August 5, 2020
3 out of 5
'Not quite there'

'When it’s time for commercials the app will freeze and need a restart. The menu bar when you’re watching something isn’t
efficient... when you try to fast forward, if you aren’t careful you may accidentally select “more episodes”, which is
frustrating. Peacock, please enable the ability

By KelseyThackston.
August 5, 2020
3 out of 5
'Awesome, if it worked consistently'

'Freezes a LOT with most recent version. Fixed if I minimize and then go back to full screen, but who wants to do that every 4 or
5 min??? I have so far enjoyed the content but can’t rake much more of it’s janky functionality.'

By walleyemkr.
August 4, 2020
3 out of 5
'Apple TV app'

'Like the content. Commercials are short. Overall not to bad at all. But... they really need to fix the controls. The forward and
back controls are all over the place. Practically not useable. Which is a real issue when you miss something and you cannot
rewind.'

By Tulwun.
August 4, 2020
3 out of 5
'No Chromecast, no Roku??'

'I don’t really have anything else to say here. I’m disappointed that these features are missing.'

By rickdwaters.
August 4, 2020
3 out of 5
'It’s ok'

'It buffers a lot and disconnects a lot as well'

By uciclbkcjduxhck.
August 3, 2020
3 out of 5
'App Feels Rushed'

'The app feels rushed and under developed.The ever present white bar at the bottom of every screen is annoying.'

By SFuteral.
August 3, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good app'

'It’s a good app and I haven’t had any technical problems except I can’t get it to go to full screen like most other video
watching apps.'

By Groovedaddy77.
August 3, 2020
3 out of 5
'Great But Still Needs Some Work'

'The service is amazing. Love the service, the app just needs a few bugs worked out. It occasionally crashes, but other than that,
my only complaints are and I really hope they add these features, the ability to add channels to a list of favorite channels that
you can quickly navigate to, and an eas

By stevenmcbeaven.
August 3, 2020
3 out of 5
'Only Works in USA'

'This shouldn’t be a suggested app on iPhones outside of America because it is for THE USA ONLY. If you have a foreign cell data
plan, don’t bother downloading this.'

By dejainbali.
August 3, 2020
3 out of 5
'Just ‘Okay’'

'There is certainly nothing spectacular about this platform. With the recent roll out of HBO Max packing tons of movies and hit
shows, there’s really disappoints. However, it does offer a free option so you really cannot complain, although more of the
better content within it becomes locked. \nThe

By Robert W Rogers.
July 31, 2020
3 out of 5
'Will not load'

'After watching almost 6 episodes of one show i can not make it work for the last 4 episodes!! It stopped loading and nothing will
help to make it work. Soo strange!!'

By SweetSouthernSass.
July 31, 2020
3 out of 5
'can’t use hdmi'

'it’s a great streaming app, really, but we can’t mirror it on the tv'

By Johanna Aledia.
July 31, 2020
3 out of 5
'No audio only'

'All the other stealing apps allow user to lock phone, and then hit play to lists to the program audio only. Great for bedtime.
\n\nPeacock does not. Bummer'

By andyspocket.
July 30, 2020
3 out of 5
'It’s free, really! Haha, j/k'

'This app is advertised a LOT, and always touts how free it is. Then you go to the movies tab and nearly everything requires a
subscription. The interface is... odd, trying to look like social media or a news app, but when you think you’ll go to a page
about something it starts playing a video ins

By MrOBrian.
July 30, 2020
3 out of 5
'autoplay'

'Would love to easily be able to turn off autoplay.'

By Tyrannosaurus-Matt.
July 29, 2020
3 out of 5
'Chromecast'

'3 stars for content and ease of use. But hey Peacock, if you could make this app compatible with first gen Chomecasts... that’d
be great. Netflix, Hulu, and Disney+ all are, why not you?'

By Danserdechat.
July 24, 2020
3 out of 5
'Eh. It’s okay.'

'I say it’s okay because, it does give you the free movies and tv shows, but you still have to pay for premium to watch the rest
of the movies and shows, and that to me is False Advertisement (I mean, I get why you do it) but you say that it’s FREE in ALL
of your ads, but you still have to pay f

By Luppie Lupa.
July 24, 2020
3 out of 5
'Can’t Chromecast?'

'I like the offerings, but am frustrated because it offers a Chromecast link but won’t connect to mine. I don’t have issues
with any other streaming service connecting to my Chromecast - just this one. I would watch a lot more stuff if the thing would
work on my TV.'

By Claen.
July 24, 2020
3 out of 5
'Missing Watchlist'

'Really excited for this app. Added a ton of shows to my watch list. Have no idea where to find it. Went online to research and it
says can be found in Browse. Nope...not there! Annoyed!!'

By Liljusay.
July 24, 2020
3 out of 5
'App will not open'

'I’m sure this is a good app but it basically crashes upon launch on my iPhone XS. After the latest update it still does the
same thing.'

By Gokart2356.
July 23, 2020
3 out of 5
'Loving this app. But'

'5 stars when the volume on the commercials is turned down!! Wow! Way to loud.'

By Dunabow.
July 23, 2020
3 out of 5
'Closed Captioning is badly timed'

'The subtitles generally either show up a second before or after audible sound. You can obviously tell this ruins comedic timing
and dramatic effect.'

By Youngathenians.
July 23, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good content, crappy video player'

'The video is framed strangely in landscape mode on an iPhone 11. The video is shifted up so that the white bar at the bottom has
room and the white bar never goes away. That is very distracting and annoying. Apple’s player fills the whole screen with the
video and the white bar fades out with the

By orced.
July 23, 2020
3 out of 5
'Do you need a newer Apple TV for Peacock to play

'I’m not sure which generation mine is but I downloaded Peacock to my iPhone and iPad but I can’t find it anywhere on my Apple
TV. I want to be able to stream it through Apple TV so I can watch on my big tv and not just smaller devices. Anyone have a
similar issue?'

By I’m gonna get the papers.
July 22, 2020
3 out of 5
'Add casting abilities & develop an app for Samsun

'I downloaded the Peacock IPhone app the day it was released. Great content but I was seriously disappointed to find out that
there isn’t a casting capability to broadcast to my TV wirelessly. Please resolve this issue. Also please please please develop
an app for Samsung TV’s. I noticed the ap

By Emly Goss.
July 22, 2020
3 out of 5
'Solid start.'

'This review is more for using the app on Apple TV - I wish they would give you full access to shows - like I love American Greed
yet you only get seasons 9-12 and 13 is already available via AT&T VOD. That’s a lot of missing content. Navigation could also
use some work. For instance, under contin

By mytw0b1ts.
July 22, 2020
3 out of 5
'Works on Apple TV well. Not so well on App'

'First of all - love that this is Ad-based like the old Hulu. Love the 30 Rock special. \nOnly issue is the App on phone doesn’t
work, but the Apple TV works.'

By TeD2D.
July 22, 2020
3 out of 5
'It’s a good start, but the UI needs some work'

'The layout is great. So easy to find content and simple to navigate. There are only 2 Major problems that I can see after only a
few days of use. One is that when scrolling through content, the previews start playing automatically at a volume that is so much
louder than the full content that if I f

By H.lenn.
July 22, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total