Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Peel Off

by Abstratum
Positive
72%
critic
28%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Peel Off by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Peel Off written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Peel Off

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 7.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Gems broken?'

'Every time you upgrade attack speed or damage it resets how much gems you aquire.'

By Dylanlanders24.
May 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Jen Jenndnsnendnnejeje'

'Hehehehehrhrururrujjejejejejejeejejejejjeej. Shejehej wh'

By jdieoekeoweoiiseiie.
February 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Terrible game'

'The amount of ads that are played in this game is horrendous. It completely takes you out of the fun the brief moments of
playtime bring. I deleted this game with in a few hours. Not worth your time.'

By Brian Moranor.
December 22, 2019
4 out of 5
'Its pretty good'

'I like pretty much eveything about this ge, its simple, easy to pick up, sort of addicting, but theres one problem i have, and
thats lag. The lag is ridiculous, ive only had this game for 2 weeks and ive already lost count how many times ive died from lag.
Other than that, its okay.'

By Cropspot.
December 16, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Crashes too much

I love the game as a time killer. It’s fun and easy to play, with decently appropriate scaling. The only issue for me is the
ads. Now I play free mobile games, so I know what ads mean to the game. I watch them for free upgrades all the time; except in
this game, the ad actually counting is a 2/3 cha

By BlackSkyhawk22.
February 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but....

This game is fun but the gem scores are not calculating correctly. I’m on level 108 and my gem multiplier is at 16k +. How is
it possible then to get to the finish line of the level and have on 8k gem total. Did I get half a gem??? Something isn’t
right and it won’t be fun again until it is fixed

By Fortunes4.
January 22, 2020
3 out of 5
“Convenient” glitches.

This game is fun.

That being said, the power ups “conveniently” occasionally fail and after you start making 2-3 million per game, you “all of
the sudden” start making 100k per game again. Then the ads start coming every round instead of every 3 rounds.

It’s like any “pay2play” game...”pay us to

By JimmyPockets.
January 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads

When u play it there’s so many ads fighting to be seen that it lags the game so much so frustrating I deleted it

By Kvnq87.
January 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but..

It’s a great game but the ads were an issue. So I paid for the free ad version and still have to watch ads for free upgrades.
Kinda defeats the purpose of that purchase. Also, the amount of gems that some levels give is super low, especially at higher
levels. I’m at lvl 200 and I’m only getting 200K

By jnmora09.
January 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Maybe a bug?

This game was really fun but after level 130 they quit giving me gems for the most part. I get maybe 20k a game when I was getting
several million before

By Juicyfromkc.
January 1, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total