Pencil Rush Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Pencil Rush

by Gismart

Rating of Pencil Rush

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on the latest 34 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Pencil Rush App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Pencil Rush app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Pencil Rush User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 34 Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Sort of kind of

I really like this game so far but I don’t know how you get the Robux to your Roblox account because I’m trying to get the
Robux I turned to my Roblox but I don’t know how but turns out it’s a pretty good game so far.🤔

By lover of amimals/GIRL POWER!!!.
October 6, 2022
5 out of 5
very fun

This game is not hard it’s way more fun then i thought !

By billybill58.
September 15, 2022
4 out of 5
Awesome

I really like this game it is really cool. After I got to level 70 it started to repeat the pictures level 70 sounds high but I
have only made 12 pictures. Yeah it takes a while to make the pictures. Thanks for reading!

By Ballislife000.
August 5, 2022
5 out of 5
My first time

It was fun but I did not get rubux I got 30 coins I started to have more fun when it said “YOU WIN” get it

By dmeldkkrjjekjrj.
July 15, 2022
4 out of 5
What do u do with mythical pencil?

I only have yellow mythical pencil I tried to get purple one today and how do u fix it again?

By Jameswredzinak.
June 13, 2022
5 out of 5
I got robux

This game got me soooooo mulch robux and it’s sooooooo cool

By hgcbmjh.
June 19, 2022
5 out of 5
REALLY AWSOME!!!!✔️

So this game is super fun it gave me robux but I don’t really get it …. This is a quick one because this is all I have to say
soo bye and have. A lovely day and also I’m only 10 so ya

By 123 i am the best.
May 22, 2022
4 out of 5
Where’s the Robux?

So I was playing this game and an ad popped up it was the game and I saw it included Robux but there was no Robux sign

By donutstar🦄😶‍🌫️👾.
May 28, 2022
5 out of 5
so satisfied 💞

this game is so much fun and it’s so satisfying five star game review fome me

By hchchchc hi.
May 28, 2022
4 out of 5
I like it

I like the app but the adds. Anyways it is pretty fun BUT it said you could eat robux and I didn’t see anything for them but I
really like the game

By cat food and hot sause.
May 1, 2022
5 out of 5
The reason why I gave this a five star review

You can get robux and there is multiple options I don’t
See a problem at all

By man thats love this.
May 4, 2022
4 out of 5
A little good

I saw this add that showed the game and getting free robux which I needed so I got the game then I played for a little bit and
there was no robux thing the game is fun to play but you shouldn’t lie to people about a game.

By Arya marburger.
May 8, 2022
5 out of 5
So much fun

The best game I ever have played

By ryrysew.
April 21, 2022
5 out of 5
I wanna have robux

I never get robux I need this app thanks for this app is so cool for robux🤩

By Lily_Ashna♥️.
April 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Cool game

This is a fun game but where is the robux pls tell me but it’s so fun so I hope you guys like my 5 star review

By snowbeercheers.
April 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Hi

Hi I saw on number 13 you said hi so I wanted to say it back hiiiiiIIiiIiiIIi ok btw it is amazing

By me/me bestie queen.
March 22, 2022
5 out of 5
I LOVE the game and I’m so grateful. 😊

I will Play the same thing

Bye-bye

By E S H A N A.
January 18, 2022
4 out of 5
Nice but…….

In the adds it shows me that I’d get robux but I didn’t. But it’s a cool game to play even if I didn’t get robux but if
the owner sees this review please fix the add of just add robux.

By nine five two one.
March 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Pencil rush 3-D

Hi I’m Ryan . I really like this game.

By rurhgjbvgbhb.
December 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Cu

This game is so fun I sought on YouTube app I just really like it thank you for making us

By fyrfchhec.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game so much

This game is the most awesome game that I have ever played it this is I love this game this is like my life I use my dad used to
have it but he got it on my phone now if this is the most amazing game I think everyone’s play it

By AngiePhilangy.
November 13, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s so much fun!ʕ •́؈•̀ ₎

I love this game!ʕ•ᴥ•ʔ
It’s really fun!ฅ^•ﻌ•^ฅ

By Day▼・ᴥ・▼.
December 5, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZING!! (Spoiler alert.)

So this game is super good. I especially love the bulldog level, after all, that is my schools animal. So funny! Love it sooo
much! MUST DOWNLOAD!!

By emma nimy nim.
August 21, 2021
5 out of 5
👀

Best game ever lol so satisfying ✨✨✨

By deadrsoeplay.
September 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Bast game ever

I only played one round and it is my favorite out of all

By Molly schlumbrecht.
September 2, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good except..

I love this game, and I enjoy playing it but, as a Roblox player I must admit that when you false advertise that you win robux,
even though you don’t get any thing to do with robux.

By jshshdnnd.
June 10, 2022
3 out of 5
Heads up

It’s fun cause it doesn’t have many adds but it doesn’t give you robux like it states in one of their ads. It’s still fun
though.

By free robux app tester 😩.
May 31, 2022
3 out of 5
Ehh

The game is very fun but the ads on the game are very clickbait. It said you got free robux but i still haven't got any yet. Maybe
you have to get to a certain level or anything, but the ads said you get robux.

By roblox.girlie.
April 30, 2022
3 out of 5
We’ll…..

So. I was playing the game and a add came up and it was in appropriate and I’m only a kid! Please stop this! 😰😰

By lost in London :3.
May 1, 2022
3 out of 5
That is a lie

I played the game and I could not get robux

By ken ken rick.
April 27, 2022
3 out of 5
3star rate

In the add it said it gives you roebucks and it hasn’t given me any roebucks and I’m pretty upset otherwise it’s a good game

By idont really like thos game.
April 10, 2022
3 out of 5
😡😡😡😡😡😡

Hi! I got this game when I watched the add for it but it never gave me coins to be able to get free robux I AM VERY MAD ABOUT
IT😡😡😡😡😡!

By This password.
April 12, 2022
3 out of 5
Ok but....

This game is fun but I saw there was NO robux this is a scam. I don't like scams take this down or please add the robux thing
thanks for reading.

By simple dino lover☺️😊🙂.
March 28, 2022
3 out of 5
How I rate this game

Kind of boring tbh but very clever lol

By Lucas the REAL LUCAS.
January 1, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total