Reviews & Ratings

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Penguins Knockout Fall Game by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Penguins Knockout Fall Game written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Penguins Knockout Fall Game

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Great some suggestions

K first one MAKE THIS EXACTLY LIKE FALL GUYS next whenever someone buys a skin please save it bc i bought a 1000 one and it didnt
save i was sad so ya

By Roya yawar.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is the best legend ever!

I really like this game because they have some cute things at the shop and it is a legend because when you are the winner the
winner word is gold and I like that you can make the prices half the price it was before and hope you will respond Do Dinh Tho.

By WSLADEP.
January 11, 2021
4 out of 5
very good but can have some fixes

so the game is rely good but i have a question so am i playing against ai cause it seems like it and is ther a way to play agaist
real players. cause i won all my games acsepct one so plese awnser that and how. and now the things i want to fix so first
sometimes when im going up hill and dive it giv

By Bethan143.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
The best

This is the best game I have ever played so far I tried this and fall guys and you know what don’t waste ur money on fall guys
this game is awesome

By eam echox.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Very good!

I play with friends all day since I don’t have money to buy fall guys

By I write reviews now :D.
October 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty good!! 😝'

'I really like this game and I would say that it would be a good alternative to the original fall guys if...\nThe game was online.
Also you can play with friends. I know a lot of people who can’t get fall guys and if you let us play with friends that would be
great. Also make sure the severs aren

By Anthony Fiory.
September 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s Good But...'

'What this game needs is first off a camera angle. Another thing that needs to be fixed on this game is the glitch where 15
penguins are already In front of you! Also a fall guys battle pass would be dope. I also would Like to know when the new maps are
coming to the game. Either than that this game

By Certfied_Aldin.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is a legend'

'I like it, but I want some updates like badges, more skins, new game mode, and every day you get to claim a small reward like
some 10 shrimp'

By steve the peev.
September 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Add rag doll physics'

'Whenever the penguins get hit by balls, fans, or other obstacles it doesn’t affect them it only pushes them you should add
physics where you fall whenever you get hit by a ball, also add more maps and more games like a map in the sky and games like the
hexagon fall level, fruit guessing game, soc

By samurai ghost of tsushima.
September 17, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Why do they spawn in front of you

?????? Why do they spawn in front of you that ruins the whole game

By jojo garsisa.
September 26, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s a good game but.....

I love this game but it’s getting boring I keep winning or losing
I’m not really having such a big challenge
I know I’m playing with bots and I have a few suggestions...

1 - You should make a online option! So you can play with friends!
2 - You should make an option where you can build an app and

By Jeff.jr😂.
September 20, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total