Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Pentix Nova

by Irix Studios
Positive
72%
critic
28%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Pentix Nova by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Pentix Nova written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Pentix Nova

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 7.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Great game!

Great game drop speed is a little too fast for me though. Maybe make it variable if possible?

By casey135791.
January 14, 2021
4 out of 5
'Review'

'Enjoying the ap but hate all the darn ads'

By sjbshamrock.
October 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Not bad'

'Ok but seriously this is actually not bad and it even has its own theme. Even though it is not the official game of Tetris it’s
still not that bad.'

By my love for tetris.
June 22, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
solid

I like it, but it's a bit awkward to play and could use some improvements. personally I find the colors and piece design of this
app so ugly that it's almost unbearable. it's also slightly harder to play, too? there's so much going on it can be hard to tell
what you're looking at. on a more importan

By Jackattack1000.
October 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads make me sads

Get rid of the ads and it’s 5/5.

By qwertyuiop[asdfghjklzxcvbnm.
October 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Drop button wrong place

Better at the bottom.

At least put an option

Tactile response is too sensitive. Causes wrong moves.

By VeganPhoto.
October 7, 2020
3 out of 5
you can only turn one way

there’s a setting in the options menu to make tapping on the screen rotate the pentomino clockwise or counterclockwise. this
means that you can only ever turn it one direction throughout the entire game.

most tetris game apps do a thing where if you tap on the right half of the screen, it turns cl

By Alexolas I.
August 12, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total