Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Perfect Assassin

by Tokyo Smart Games LLC
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Perfect Assassin by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Perfect Assassin written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-22 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
4 out of 5
Game

The game is REALLY FUN but please make more levels I have been waiting years since I got the game for it to come btw I can’t
play now because I finished the game

By statt family.
February 6, 2021
4 out of 5
'Rethink level 80'

'Level 80 looks like a swastika. Love the game otherwise.'

By tunaflute.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'More levels'

'I just cleared level 217 we need more levels.'

By DDBJThe3rdJr.
August 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game but add after every level'

'I love this game but after every level I play I get a add. It gets very irritating,but other than that it

By A?????.
August 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game but add after every level'

'I love this game but after every level I play I get a add. It gets very irritating,but other than that it’s a great game!'

By Aᴜᴅʀᴇʏ.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Fun game JUST needs an update MORE LEVELS!!!!'

By RILYNSDAD.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game!'

'People complaining about the ads, just go airplane mode. Poof! No ads. On lv135 about to get a Jason mask. Such a fun game!!'

By leoascending.
August 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Update already'

'I loved this game but too quickly I reach the end and now am two weeks waiting for more levels boooooo lol but it is definitely a
neat game you have to think a little more as you move on but didn’t sit idle much'

By big daddy jdub.
August 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Update'

'Just waiting on the update to get more levels. I beat it and now im just waiting.'

By NaterGater22.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Very fun game to pass the time with but not enough levels. Levels maxed out after only four days'

By King Bob 42.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really hard game'

'When they said it was hard i didnt believe them because well people think that in ads sorting the difference between red and blue
is hard, but it is, i was stuck on one for a couple of days, and also im stuck on level 79 now and its been a week, if you like a
challenge, download it.'

By hgfjfidceuidfkrbjdiebdkh ucj.
July 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game, but draining.'

'Super fun game, but it drains my battery VERY quick. The game is actually somewhat challenging, and the skins that look like
marvel characters and horror movie villains are neat. Ads are frequent, as is to be expected, but only 5 secs before they can be
closed. Only reason it\'s not a 5 star review

By cavemanpromking.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'ads and airplane mode'

'i’ve seen a lot of people complain about how maybe ads there are but just simply turn on airplane mode and they will be gone'

By get my dinasour back 😭.
July 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Needs more levels'

'It’s I great game, but I finished it in a couple days. I really hope they add mor levels shortly.'

By Jeffylover44.
July 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great Game'

'It\'s an innovative take on this kind of game however there are way too many ads. Best way to play this would be without ads. A
lot of levels are actually tough and require you to use your brain which is rare in click-bait games nowadays.'

By momoyaseen.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'This game is so addictive and interesting I finished all the stage within three days hopefully your team can add more stages it
was up to 217 stages and I finish playing all the stages. Please add more stages.'

By lamzyondbeat.
July 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Stage 137'

'This stage has a glitch can’t get past it. Fun game would like to play it more. Fix the glitch.'

By Josh "Reaper" L.
June 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love the game'

'Not worth playing with all the ads very annoying'

By Number 75.
June 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good yet bad'

'It’s fun but also not fun like it’s good to test your brain skills but if someone can’t pass you should have a skip option
or more detailed hints ya know'

By epic gamer not.
June 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Small problem'

'There’s a swastika on stage 80\n\nThey should probably fix that'

By 123!?!death!?!.
June 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Wheres the help?'

'Im stuck on a level and have to stop playing the game because i just cant kill the guy. You should think about making a way for
users to earn “help” to get get through a stage. It is fun though.'

By RB-Bikinit.
May 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'Definitely not enough ppl playing this, but there are no ads and each level is thoughtful and hilarious. It has a bit of dark
humor, but I still enjoy the game.'

By nickname782.
March 15, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total