Perfect Coffee 3D Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Perfect Coffee 3D

by Kwalee

Rating of Perfect Coffee 3D

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on 28 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Perfect Coffee 3D App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Perfect Coffee 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Perfect Coffee 3D User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 28Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
We need more ingredientssss!

pls add more ingredients , whether its fruits , more sauces etc I love making weird food combos

By imcoolerthanuperiod..
June 30, 2022
5 out of 5
So fun

I really really wish there were no ads

By love wolves so much.
July 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Better then you’d think

This game is really fun, it gives you freedom as well as orders to follow and all the character models are great. Also upgrading
the cafe is fun.
Would recommend

By jlb2323232323232323232323.
July 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Boba tea 🧋

This is like the best game ever

Love Lia

By Player8115181026272.
June 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Perfect coffe

The game is very FUN! It is extremely amazing for people who likes to be creative. It is very addicting.

By mycah queen.
June 12, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s honestly so amazing

It’s amazing but they should probably have more then 2 ppl as vip and shouls mot give us so many make our own coffee instead of
them telling us what to give time but overall it’s so good!

By 🦄Bela🦄.
June 13, 2022
4 out of 5
Would recommend

I love this app ❤️it's fun and addicting ;)

By UrMomIsGayAndSoAreYou.
June 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

I thought this game was not going to be good but it is super fun there are some ads but honestly a great game

By iamhonetgirl.
June 8, 2022
4 out of 5
Review

It’s a nice game but i wish there was music while your playing the game!

By Queen_Jillian.
June 9, 2022
4 out of 5
Ok the app is amazing but…

So I downloaded the app cause I thought it would be a challenge but it’s not it won’t let you fail so I was a bit sad about
that but other than that it was great so I would really recommend getting this.

By deiddone.
June 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome game

The game is good and very fun. There are a few ads but it’s ok because the game is fun.

By bingus lover 12.
May 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

I love this one thing I would add tho is the amount of adds!!Other than that I really like this game! 😁

By omega meme123.
June 2, 2022
4 out of 5
Too many adds

It’s kinda good just way to many ads.

By sorry4thisgame473.
May 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Love

I just got this game and I can’t stop playing it so I love it is the best game ever I play it more then money burster

By lilllysttaarr.
May 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Good but..

It’s AWESOME but I have a question, what do you use for the money, what do I buy with it? Please respond, that’s all, bless
you the best?

By Aubryca.
May 24, 2022
5 out of 5
MORE THINGS LIKE THIS

I don’t usually buy things like this but how you can add more things onto it after you already added them! I love this game
please make more!!

By karla_werid0.
May 25, 2022
5 out of 5
LOVE ❤️

I literally love this game it has no bugs so far and it’s so addicting , I love the costumer’s and this game has no timers I
hate games with timers, n if it’s done mixing and I wanna mix more I cannn ! I love it 10/10

By aamerre.
April 28, 2022
4 out of 5
AWEsOmE BUt-

I down right love this game it’s amazing and fun. It’s really aesthetic and it makes my mouth water. I would say that it
sometimes freezes up when I’am pouring the drink but that’s all. Other then that great game.

By color360.
May 1, 2022
4 out of 5
TOO MANY ADS

I love this game, it is very fun. But everytime I finish a coffee it gives me an ad. It is starting to get annoying🙄.

By Toodie323.
May 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Not as many add

I really just don’t like adds that’s it

By Maree0925.
May 7, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Super Glitchy

This app made my phone glitch so bad that it was frozen for almost 5 minutes. Every time I open this app it’s so laggy that
it’s basically unusable. They really need to update the quality of the app.

By Wolf the reviewer.
June 30, 2022
3 out of 5
???

This game is fun but one time you get a recipe to do and it is just like a order first you do their wanting and then whatever you
want and then a recipe then whatever you want it gets boring

By Aveeh🌊.
June 30, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s alright but..

The game gets a bit boring after a while so please make more levels. I get the same levels over and over again which makes it a
little bit boring.

By hcubufvhuhhf.
June 9, 2022
3 out of 5
Good and fun but…

This game is really fun. I really enjoy it. But when I play it feels like I get atleast 3 ads in a row and it’s glitchy. It
freezes and kicks me out of the game so I have to do the same coffee again. It’s really annoying

By churro pee.
May 30, 2022
3 out of 5
Why not both male customers & female customers?

I noticed that this game does not have any male customers which is extremely weird because men like coffee shops too. For example,
I’m a man and I like Starbucks.

By The Granola Creationist.
May 23, 2022
3 out of 5
Ehh

I love this game is SUPER fun BUTTTTT one con, why cant i use anymore ingredients especially the ones that need specific
ingredients, it makes me fail.

By wakishima.
May 24, 2022
3 out of 5
About the game

It’s a good game but the thing is it keeps freezing out of no where so please maybe fix it because I don’t really like it
freezing every time so I would be really happy for you guys to fix it♥️

By camilaita.
April 23, 2022
3 out of 5
Screen freezing

Every time I use the machine maker my screen freezes.

By Indiyaaah.
April 25, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total