Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Perfect Farm

by Derya Agiroglu
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Perfect Farm by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Perfect Farm written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Perfect Farm

Reviews: 19Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Ok

It’s an awesome game I love it there’s one little problem there’s ads and that’s all :)

By vhb p fytgfsx l. 2-.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
5 Stars

This Game Is Fun and boring but I have to rate it 5 stars

By Liamroxor.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Not So Perfect Farm...

Its a VERY addictive game, but it has its downsides...
First off, I was looking coward to the horseshoe one they showed, but they don’t have it😡 I’m level 160 but I’ve only
done about 10 levels (they just repeated it)
Secondly, I don’t know how they got to that sheet of all the mini games on the ad

By Morgan 11345679.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Violette

This the is the best game ever have to play

By 19876 mumu.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
The best game

I like this game because it has a lot of games in it that I why I love this game.

By qidnwhesnehqoshsdjsjsjdos.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
!!

This game is so fun I can play this for hours and u shouldn’t make more like this

By dishes or not cool.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game

This is on of the best game I have ever played Recommend this game

By Isabella cancer.
December 30, 2020
4 out of 5
I like it

This game is very satisfying but honestly I think it has way too many adds besides that everything else was fine

By cards VC.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
So relaxing

I love this game I wish it would be one of the best games. My favorite level was the one where you dig to get the white and blue
to make the water and the first level is so relaxing I love the game
😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍🙃😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

By e.v!.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game

I really like this game it’s fun to me and entertaining so I would recommend to get this.
There is not to many adds either thought i would put that in.

Thank you

By 💜holly dolly💜.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
This is a awesome game. 🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩

Hi I played this game for a month and it is awesome I love it and I never played a better game in my life it is not a scam and it
is FREE everyone GET THE GAME please 😩😩😩🥺🥺🥺🥺😩🥺you will love it. it is awesome you need it for your
lives trust me I can’t stop playing it. I am going as fast as I can to

By Babies79.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Omg game so fun

This game is so fun it made me sleepy

By pamlek.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Pretty good

Not exactly farm life but close enough 😂

By 🤨hm.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
I

I personally think this game is the beast I do agree there is a little too many adds

By ffhjtfd.
November 1, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Surprising amount of content, but misleading

This is posed as a cute game with a couple of mini games. The amount of ads are outrageous, getting an ad after every mini game.
It has a surprising amount of content (36 levels?!) and the mini games are usually fun (had one where it was literally put a hay
bale here and that was it). Misleading bec

By jtthurman13.
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Fine

Ok this app is amazing not much to say but the ads I mean so many adds but other than that the game is amazing and I love the
levels and to get keys you don’t have to watch ads this is AMAZING like I will say I love this app and I will never stop playing
😍🥰😇😊

By GabriellaJarrett.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Game

Overall good game just a lot of adds

By bdudiekdmdhcusjsn.
December 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Review

It is as advertised but there are adds every 45 seconds would not recommend

By case ih 9370 quadtrac.
December 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Perfect farm

In my opinion there where to many adds and it doesn’t even do most of the things that it shows you. It did do many more games
but i was looking forword to the horse shoe one and i didn’t even get to do it because I’ve already done all the things twice.
And no horseshoe.

By lilly bug✨🥓🏀.
November 14, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total