Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Perfect Fighter!

by Volt Games
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Perfect Fighter! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Perfect Fighter! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Perfect Fighter!

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'I love this toooo much sooo fun'

By cjcc443.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'I like that’s game of fighting'

'I like that’s game of fighting'

By Jordan lopez alcaraz.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'The music'

'Just wish I could turn off the music'

By FrEsHPronCe.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yo get this game bro'

'Man this is a great game you ko people bro'

By rarinthegoat.
June 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'My Review'

'It’s a little to easy but fun'

By XxFields07xX.
June 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'For all the people why say too many ads,'

'You’ve never played a free game on your phone I love this game'

By yayeetoby.
June 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'One simple bug'

'First off the game is fine, the ads I can tolerate, simple stuff. But I just need one bug fixed, not too much to talk about. I am
referring to earning the characters. It says you’d have to watch an ad to achieve the character, but the button that you need to
select to watch an ad does not work. N

By pwnindanutz.
May 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'From Aj'

'I would give it a five star but y’all be scamming'

By ajteyj.
May 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Way too many commercials'

'I’m low key about to delete it it’s a great game but it’s so many commercials it’s giving me anxiety'

By Don'KI.
April 28, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Great game'

'This is a great game to kill some time but in order to unlock new skins, you need to watch an ad. Unfortunately the ads are NEVER
available. Hope a fix comes soon! For me that simple fix would make that a five star app'

By Kyle oats.
June 18, 2020
3 out of 5
'Hero Unlocks'

'I see that this is an ongoing issues. To unlock new heroes you have to watch an ad but the button to do so does not work. If this
doesn’t get fixed soon I’ll probably stop playing. Fun time waster though, but soon I’ll waste time playing another game.'

By Jasonfbi24.
June 6, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total