Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Perfect Golf!

by Mikael Bertheau
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Perfect Golf! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Perfect Golf! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Perfect Golf!

Reviews: 35Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Bonus levels

The game is very nice and it has good quality. One thing I would consider adding is bonus levels. The bonus levels can be an extra
way to get coins and skins while also promoting more fun. The bonus levels can have a pinball theme where the ball can ricochet
off the obstacles while trying to reach a

By Anonymous_BoixXx.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Perfect golf

This app is sooooooooooooooooooo satisfying !!!!!!!😍🤩😇😊

By hdcsbcvmc.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Wonderful game

It is fun to play. Many different levels. Quick and satisfying. If you’re looking for a game to play while you got a spare
minute or many minutes, it is the opposite of frustrating. Which is so nice these days, when so many games try to test your
patience. Thank you developers for making this game!

By Justinhochreiter.
December 8, 2020
4 out of 5
Pretty cool!

This is a very nice game! I can’t say I’ve finished it, but from what I’ve played, I’ve enjoyed it very much. But I
don’t have a few problems with the game. It’s very quiet. There’s no sound effects or even music. And the game’s kinda
small. I’ve had it for a day and I have almost all the skins (as

By DaringDoodle.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
The golf game

I have played golf in real life but this is soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo much better!!!!!!!!!!

By aggiesrock.
November 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun but Repetitive

After playing 1,000 levels of this game i can say that it is super fun!! Once you play a lot you can start to notice that levels
get repeated and just a camera angle changes. Super fun game, hope to see a Perfect Golf 2 with more challenging levels! Level
1021 currently!

By colbyjackcheeese.
November 18, 2020
4 out of 5
Ye

This game is fun. But it’s repetitive. I’m on level 1880 and it’s very repetitive

By RustyUSA.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game

This is like a game I never saw it is so good

By TomMonson.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing game

This game has made me feel like a goddess

By Bellemanman.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Bdc1164

Thyhhhhhcrsddad zzz dads d z as c a statement what’s wafers face at acacia

By Little Dillon.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Very well done...

No frills, but a very clean representation of miniature golf. Few ads, but I found myself using this so often I bought the no-ad
version. A little gem.

By srw713.
November 1, 2020
4 out of 5
100%

I beat everything on this, the only things I don’t have are the video balls and paid balls. I know it’s repetitive, I have no
idea why I completed over 1000 of the same levels. Maybe for self gratification? Lol overall decent game.

By ChewyCarmine.
October 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Whattttttttttttttt

I can’t say the game is the best

By tttfftdhy.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Golf'

'I think this game is great because it gives you a chance to see if you like golfing it’s a really good game and I really
recommend it'

By sffgfff BBC dfgchg.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Much Better than Voodoo'

'The camera angles on this app are the only downside. The levels are all different and the options for a mini golf ball are
pleasantly fun! The levels are original in design; plus allow endless entertainment. I have played many different mini golf games
over the years but this takes the #1 spot'

By Ur_Moms_Poon.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very satisfying game'

'I especially like when the cup is pink. I like putting things in pink holes. Ask my wife.'

By A happy cynic.
September 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Mind numbing'

'Game is mind numbing, it as challenging as I expected'

By Chennion.
September 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'What the hole'

'This game is a thumbs up bro, nice job'

By bigtime76.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yeah'

'This is GREAT please add more skins'

By potatolegs.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sam'

'This is the best game I’ve ever played if you love golf you should play this game'

By dragon slayer 123-478 911.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'I played this 100% and the only complaint is that I wish there was more!'

By AndreComedi.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Loving the Game??'

'Love the game, it

By Cashet'.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Loving the Game👍🏽'

'Love the game, it’s fun, exciting, and strategic!❤️'

By Cashet'.
September 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Suggestion'

'Add new levels and challenge you can win exclusive balls on kinda like the levels you would win balls on but a whole new
gamemode'

By --killer06--.
September 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Levels'

'I really wish you could go back and replay levels'

By mystuffmystuff.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good Old Low-tech Fun'

'Yup, nuttin’ fancy or over flashy. Just patience & skill.'

By Luscious Expialadocious.
August 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Why does it always crash when I load it?'

'I’m not very happy about the fact that it always crashes while it’s loading, please fix!'

By NickFord1.
August 29, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
This game is satisfying, but....

Really fun (and generally pretty easy) game. Only gripe is that despite there being 2,000 basic levels listed, there seems to only
be around 150-200 unique ones, the rest repeat. Also the ads are unrelenting, but no worse than in other free games these days.

By Johnny^^^^.
January 13, 2021
3 out of 5
No Sound

Game is easy and fun! Would just be better with sound!

By kradam4ever2006.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads Cause Problem

I enjoy your app, but every time an ad comes on it freezes the game anywhere from 15 minutes to 24 hours. It’s maddening.
Please fix.

By MCR48.
December 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game, but WAY to many ads.

It’s basic, easy, and fun. A great way to kill time! Unfortunately, there are WAY to many ads. It’s a 99¢ game asking for $5
to remove ads, and the game just doesn’t have what it takes to be a $5 game.

By Bjones'n.
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Boring

1000 levels with zero challenges and I’m pretty sure it’s actually just 100 levels that get repeated in 10 color schemes

By MontanasPlanet.
October 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many adds

I like the game but won’t be playing it if I have to watch an add ever other score...if this was a game you could win money I
could understand but it’s not and no competition either...hope you can get it fixed good luck

By shesadevil66.
October 17, 2020
3 out of 5
The game

When I get bored in class I play this

By XO plant.
September 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but....

The game is enjoyable but the dang ads. Geeez

By ByebyeYoyo.
September 24, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total