Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Perfect Makeup 3D

by Pavel Ahafonau
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Perfect Makeup 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Perfect Makeup 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Perfect Makeup 3D

Reviews: 54Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
I love it but

It is nothing like the ad but I like that you don’t have to watch a video for new tools

By amari32809.
December 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Cool

I like the colors, everything but I do not like one thing... I think that there should be different shapes of the eyeshadow
because I don’t really like the big eyeshadow... but besides that I think that this game is beautiful. (Also you should put a
slit in the eyebrow sometimes). But I love this ga

By LilihatesFortnite.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
One thing

We need more supplies.
So can you PLEASE give more supplies PLEASE 🥺

By sillykitten815.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Must read

It is ok it could change a little bit first you should be able to choose your person that you put makeup on and you should be able
to chose you color of makeup 💄 but over all good game

By harry poter 157.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
So cool

I love this game you don’t get that much adds usually for me thanks for the developers who made this game it’s really cool I
play it every year

By FearofBleu.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this

When I saw this game on an ad I was like get me this now and I did I love it sooo much you should get it to

By Secret mommy.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Good but one thing

The game is great and very fun to play but there are to many ads and I don’t want to pay with my real money to remove the ads.

By tacos22😋.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Apps

Fun!! Should get this had this for a year!

By mitch 3x.
November 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Thumbs up!!!

Great game but few suggestions I would like to be able to pick the colors for the eyeshadow and lipstick and I think it would be a
great idea to add something where you can dye their hair

By 🦄kid.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever

This game is fun I really love it you can do makeup and other things

By aubrie bear.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Keeper

I like this game so much🥀🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸

By leeleea1233.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Perfect makeup 3D'

'It’s really fun I like the eyeliner and the eyebrow plucking ❤️😊'

By Madison olivia Nadeau.
October 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Review'

'This game is awesommmme!!! Plus finally I learn how I put on my makeup 💄 propally.'

By Dr. Robbycanar.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game but'

'I love this game it’s so fun get the game'

By fa do fr de.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is a good game'

'Hi there I o\nGot the game today it was very good'

By ninipoo47.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Loving The Updates'

'I really really appreciate the continuous updates this app receives.......like literally!!!\n\nWhen the tools are over, you
don’t have to worry about waiting for 6+ months for an upcoming update, this app could literally update in 2 weeks - 1 or 2
months, which I really adore :)\n\nI am not a fre

By Eman Dahab.
September 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'This is a good game'

'I think you should try this game it was really really fun I like styling people and I’m into make up so this was really fun and
you can shave peoples eyelashes off and eyebrows it was really fun I think you should try it.'

By alannnnnnnnna.
September 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Yes you can'

'I don\'t think I wanna play this game every day but this game is so much fun I love how much fun it is to be able to make up
different colors for the people'

By THEbasil.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best makeup game eva🤩'

'A good game to play when you are having a boring day.#play makeup game'

By olivianoeackermanatoutlook.con.
September 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'More to do!'

'I would it if there were more to do! Like, you already have hair wash, but what about a cut and color? I think that would be fun.
But great game nonetheless!'

By 😬✌️️👍.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good job'

'Great game. I wish that there was some new makeup, I already finished getting all the makeup! It’s a really fun game, but I
want some new makeup por favor. Great game!'

By lolEdenunicorn.
August 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love it, so does my daughter!'

'This app is fun and entertaining. My daughter loves doing makeovers, so this is a great app for her. \nOne complaint, half of the
rewards are not available. It indicates that if I watch a video I can get an accessory, but the video button doesn’t prompt the
video. I have to choose “lose it,”

By Lydster71914.
August 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good'

'Your game is pretty good! Also when you go on to tools it says new ones are coming soon.I thought that one of the tools you could
do is brushing their teeth!! Peace ✌️'

By hddhvjddfgekcjbydjvjsj.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'This game is amazing and cool that you can do make up and you can go outside the line which make it even more fun to mess up
peoples make up but you still get money for it'

By mpMyla.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'More tools'

'The game is fun but I just really want more tools :( but besides that that game is so much fun'

By gudgeonpin.
July 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s okay'

'A lot of people are complaing about the adds but, if you jut turn on airplane mode and turn off ur WiFi and data you won’t get
adds, I think the eye shadow could have better colors such as more nude colors, also there should be more things to do with the
hair like dyeing it or something not just

By ok custumer.
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'This game is so good I be on it for 8 you may say 8 oh no but you get to Do cool thing it Wo rth is the I love this game'

By thegoaT GAmE.
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hi'

'Hi this game is so fun and I love it and it’s so awesome'

By $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$&.
July 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'Please add more tools it’s fun but it would be more fun with more tools'

By i love doing makeup.
July 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good!! BUT'

'This game is so good!!It calms me down and it’s so funny...BUT I want more tools like mascara,hairstyles and so go on maybe
more skin care(: but otherwise ITS SUCH A GOOD GAME!!'

By whataboutanotherjoke.
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'😁Obsessed 😁 (has an improvement suggestion)

'I thought it would be a lame game I would delete but I love it. You get to see costumers and do their makeup. It is very basic
but fun at the same time. You get to wash hair, pop pimples in two ways, eye shadow, eye liner, contacts, Lipstick, and eyebrows.
They have boys and girls come in to get th

By CadyCozy.
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good!'

'But can you please add a option so you can make your own characters please?thanks!'

By moon the wolf furry.
June 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yay'

'It inspires me with the beauty of makeup and fashion'

By emmyas.
June 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'So intelligent'

'I love this so much! It will help me be more good, at makeup! I rate this a five star because, it is so fun to play this game,
with friends and family!'

By getrektonroblox1.
June 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'GREAT'

'Great but put more tools because i have a flight on friday and i need my tools'

By mel pat 25.
June 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun! One problem though..'

'I bought the ad remover and I keep having to click no ads and it’s very annoying. Please fix this and then I’ll give a full
five stars!'

By Tell us the stupid update.
June 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Amazing but...'

'When I got this app I had a lot of fun! But then you can’t go outside the lines! And it needs more things! But overall it is a
good app😊'

By madfiveunicorn.
June 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Needs More things!!!'

'Hi there! I’m nine and my name is Zophia! \nI love this game because at first a downloaded Super Salon and then I loved your
game because you get to wash hair and you can actually mess up in the game. But I have so many games and did not want to take up
storage! So I deleted super salon and downl

By Zophia Marielle.
June 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Here are some ad-in advice'

'You could make maybe better people sorry if u don’t agree'

By Bob de bebe.
June 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'I really love it'

'It’s just what I wanted, I don’t love the ads but I deal with it. There so much variety to the different makeup(like it’s
not always brown eyeshadow) I love that the characters have names and emotions. I also adore that this doesn’t have any in app
purchases and you are free to use all the

By Bree1504.
June 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'It is funnnnnn'

'It is so much fun I love this app so me I think you should get it'

By Bear bear 68.
June 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Nice game'

'Most of the things in this game are nice. I haven’t had any bugs in my game and there haven’t been many adds. One thing that
is a little weird is when you get the eye lenses option. So far when a person comes in with brown eyes they make you Change the
eye color to blue or green or even red. Th

By sam!6!.
June 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever 🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪 I’m cookies

'I love ❤️ 💕 💗 3D games but this game is awesome but there are so many adds on there but it’s fine'

By kkwood❤️❤️.
June 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'The game'

'Um I love this game and I want y’all to leave it out please and thank you.'

By kearia hickerson 😛.
June 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'It is so much fun in the airplane it helps me get better at doing makeup'

By chaptery.
May 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great but just 1 thing'

'There’s so many add besides that it’s sooooooooooo good ;)'

By ggagagaggags.
May 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'ehhh'

'it cures boredom but other than that there’s too many adds & it’s pretty lame'

By zettam.
May 26, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
They don’t give much to do

This game is great but I notice they don’t give much to do for example they only give like eyeliner to do

By mhimacarenadye.
November 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game

There was one before this, but this one is better. The only problem is that there is a glitch when you put the makeup on the
character. Everything is fine until they turn around for the hair to be braided. The makeup comes right off. Needs to be fixed
please.

By Arisetothemoon.
September 8, 2020
3 out of 5
This game is okay I guess

This game is kinda boring not gonna lie, but once you get the hang of its better

By Fashion & Anime Lover.
August 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Oh!

I like this app but it’s little boring because it doesn’t have to get things. I hate that... You can download this app but
it’s little boring so I don’t love it. You may not like it but you can love it. In my opinion, it’s okay but still not the
best! 😏

By Good game! ❤️.
August 16, 2020
3 out of 5
The ads and stuff that needs to be different

Ok so here is what I think the ads are to much they give you one every single time you are done and when you start on some on and
I also think that the people that I do they say stuff on the phone but it all it the same over and over pls make them say
different things and the levels need to be harde

By starbucks_lover1629.
July 14, 2020
3 out of 5
It should have a update

Make a update and it would be more fun 😊

By itsbabygirlmelanie.
July 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Cute

I can admit I don’t hate the game, it’s cute and entertaining when I need something to do. I do however wish there was a free
play mode, more full faces of makeup,, hair-dye, and most of all, a few guys who come in and want makeup done, not just facial and
hair stuff. As a guy that loves makeup, I w

By Scented Soul.
June 30, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total