Reviews & Ratings - Australia

App Icon

Perfect Makeup 3D

by Pavel Ahafonau
Positive
78%
critic
22%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Perfect Makeup 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Perfect Makeup 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Perfect Makeup 3D in Australia

Reviews: 20Avg. Rating: 7.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Love it but... WAY TO MANY ADS!'

'Love it! I is a awesome game but every time you finish someone there is a ad. I just hate ads! So can you please remove them?
Because then it would be a five star from me!'

By nbfjhvgfdgng.
October 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'It starts off so simple'

'It is a really good game and ads are limited but the game starts off with so simple things like removing just the eyebrow. It
ain’t as fun as it looks'

By gfffggchckhblfk.
September 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty good👍🏼'

'This game is pretty good, but I would like it a little bit more if you started with more supplies. By, Jenna.'

By LLLLLLLUUUUUUNNNNNNNAAAAAAA.
August 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ewww 🤢🤮🤮'

'Okay so let me say this is a good game for somethings like, putting eyeshadow on girls and other things. But one thing hate is
that you have to pop these what so evers. And then here’s something about adds. I’m not someone who’s gonna say “to much
adds” I’m saying for some reason the adds are disgusting so you might not have any thing you can do about that but if you do
please do it. Thank you'

By fake do not get on your device.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice game'

'It’s a nice game so far but something might happen that changes my nice game thought😎'

By NiCe.... GaMe😎😎😎.
July 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Really good but .....'

'This is a great game. I think that it is very fun to play but it does have a lot of ads which is really annoying.'

By Kirra bell.
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best 3D game'

'This game is a very good game! A lot of people complain about the adds when all you need to do is turn your internet off and then
there will be no adds because adds need internet!'

By lilulu199.
May 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ads spam'

'Although this game is enjoyable it’s the ads that just don’t want me to keep playing if you could lower the amount of ads it
would be better like put one ad per 10 makeovers'

By xZ_q.
May 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s cool'

'I really like it it’s fun not the best cause I feel like it would scare a baby away but it’s not like actually scary but it
could'

By prisha khatter.
April 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'want more updates and it is a great game❤️'

'It would be good if u could add boys into the game and I still love this game it’s a good game'

By yoyoyosquad.
April 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Read below'

'It is amazing! Only a few ads, but over all it is just great! I like how you earn different make up tools and also you could be a
professional in real life by this game because it is so realistic! <3'

By hahdjdndins.
April 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'So good'

'For all of you who haven’t got this yet please read this so it is so amazing but after every customer you get an add but other
then that it is amazing!'

By my name is weird 🍝.
April 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sounds great'

'I a, yet to,actually get the game but it sound promising'

By Roo Roo Reveiws.
April 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing keep the work up'

'And wow🥳🥳🥳🥳🥰🤩🤩👋👋👋👋'

By loat gilr.
April 19, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
Improvements...

I have some feedback on this game. First off, the various lipstick, eyeliner, and eyeshadow designs are nice – they add
distinctiveness to facial features. The multiple skins, including zombie and blue alien, are also nice and make the game feel less
repeated.

Despite this, there are quite some flaws. I recommend adding more face shapes, hair styles and facial feature types (e.g.
different eyebrow, eye, nose, lip shapes) to make individuals look more unique.

It also takes effort to do poorly

By Lucidor3.
August 22, 2020
2 out of 5
I HATE IT SO MUCH ADDS

WHY DO YOU MaKE THiS ITS SO ANOYIMG STOP WHY SO MUCH ADDs

By dnnnnnnnnyjg.
August 17, 2020
3 out of 5
What I think

8ndinsozmchdjmzkzizje838snz73729#;dhnnnsnjjmmm,Alan

By ungnj.
July 23, 2020
2 out of 5
ADS

I really loved the game but I in downloaded it because there were way to many ads
I only got about three levels in and deleted it because it kept taking me to the App Store when I wanted to tap something

By jahwhwuehevehdhwjaiw.
May 19, 2020
3 out of 5
eh

this game is pretty good, i like how you unlock different types of makeup and items. but you get an ad after almost every
‘client’ that you style, and at the beginning your only doing one or two things to them, so your pretty much getting an ad
every 10-20secs. i get that you need ads to make money but seriously? every 20secs or so.

By Alana Chan.
May 6, 2020
3 out of 5
All I have to say...

All I have to say is why does it make my phone vibrate?😂

By imp23ddd.
April 20, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total