Reviews & Ratings - Canada

App Icon

Perfect Makeup 3D

by Pavel Ahafonau
Positive
78%
critic
22%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Perfect Makeup 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Perfect Makeup 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Perfect Makeup 3D in Canada

Reviews: 23Avg. Rating: 7.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great game

Adds are a bit annoying but you can just turn off your wifi!

By cool kid😎😎😎😎.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ok...'

'It’s a really cool game and I really like it but the prob is that there is not enough tools witch I find a little annoying but
it’s a really good game but plz fix this problem thx'

By jsbshdbsjvsjaja.
September 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Advertisements'

'If you guys don’t like the ads, just turn the wifi off?? Like, it’s not a bad game. Just turn your wifi off to get less ads.
(:'

By succmadeek.
September 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun game.'

'It’s a great game I love playing it before bed because it’s so calming. For more tools I think you could do maybe like nails
or blush just my opinion on some things! Over all great job!!'

By cottage girl 55555336786.
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game report'

'It is fun and awesome 😍😍😍😍'

By Chop609.
May 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hello'

'Your game is really good and fun just a little too many adds they are always there it is kinda annoying and the eyebrow thing
can’t take away the real eyebrow'

By Graceiebasiefacielasie.
May 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really nice game'

'It’s a very nice game I love it so much'

By midnight133.
May 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Just a little suggestion'

'I really like this game adds are a little much but nothing u can’t handle but I wish maybe u could add idk males ?i know most
males don’t wear makeup but I think it would be nice'

By yeyeyeyeyeyeyeyeyeydbgdbcbf.
May 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'I love this game I just started to play and I am addicted'

By fun fun fun is what i do.
May 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is my FAVOURITE game'

'This game is super entertaining, I luv to play it on long car rides and when I’m bored it’s a good time killer!'

By Liz.Biz2007.
May 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'duh'

'if you don’t like adds just play the game with your wifi off you won’t get any lol'

By Leunicorn.
May 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Just turn off your WiFi'

'People keep complaining about ads when you can just turn your WiFi off and you won’t get them. It’s a good game though.'

By Genotheone5.
May 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but too many ads'

'I literally just started playing this game and then it started the ads so many of them.😕😁'

By muhamad miustafa.
April 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good'

'It’s not my favourite kind of game but I know lots of people like this kind of game'

By girl of the foxis.
April 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hi I love the app and I love it so much'

'🕺💃🏼👯‍♀️🎱🎱'

By zainab li.
April 22, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
Ok....

It’s good and fun but after a while it just gets boring and the people in it are very weird

By Jerry Barry.
October 26, 2020
2 out of 5
This game

I dislike that we have to wait to unlock stuff so I. Deleted it

By water melon melona nwel.
September 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Add more tools to use

Please add Mascara and a towel for drying the girls hair. Like you just don’t rinse your hair and be like done, you dry your
hair with a blow dryer or a towel. And foundation because the makeup brushes has a beauty brush in it.

By mewtwo25762575467753.
June 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Good

This game is fun to play it gives you a challenge. But I don’t like how there are so many ads you should really watch
becauseevery time I’m done on price of make up there’s an ad and then when I’m done the look before the next costumer boom
an ad I would really like to reduce the amount of ads if possible

By mooo ima cow.
May 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Ya but also na

So it’s a good game and it is glitchy and adds but I find if (for people who read this) just turn off the wifi all the adds and
glitches and gone! Hope that helps with the add and glitch problem.. but for me it’s not for me but oh well^^

By SuperPuppy3288.
April 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many adds

There is too many adds but it’s a good game

By 😁😢😢😢😢😡😡😡😡.
April 25, 2020
2 out of 5
To many ads 😩

It’s a fun game but after every round that lasts like two seconds there is an ad but I still enjoy the game 😊

By Kitergrl.
April 25, 2020
3 out of 5
To many Ads

To many Ads and it’s glitchy I tap to play and nothing happens but for the most part it’s good🙃

By wavy whales.
April 24, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total