Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

App Icon

Perfect Makeup 3D

by Pavel Ahafonau
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Perfect Makeup 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Perfect Makeup 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Perfect Makeup 3D in United Kingdom

Reviews: 43Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Love this game!!❀️❀️

This game is so fun highly recommend this for kids 3 to 11 it's so fun like wow!!🀩🀩

By makeuplovegirl.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is very good!

In this game you can shave peoples beards and there eyebrows you can do there makeup do there eyelids and put lipstick on them. if
your bored I reccomend playing this game.
There is quite a lot of adds with is fine but my sister don’t really like it great game .well done

By Tegan_Yeomans.
December 2, 2020
4 out of 5
Amazing but......

The only problem I have with the game is that if you put on eyeliner and then plait the hair it immediately erases the eyeliner,if
the developers could fix this problem it would be great and I would have given it a five star,aside from that an amazing app

By Eabha smith.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'This games kinda good!'

'So,today I’m gonna be talking about why you guys don’t really like this,it has too many ads but it’s no problem! Just turn
of your WiFi and that’s it!Overall I love this! Sometimes I come across people with acne and it grosses me out..I just play
other games to get my mind of it, you can try it too!'

By 111123319.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game'

'This game helped me to lear me how to do make up and I love it and I rated it a 5/5 it’s sooo good :)'

By wintflood.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really good game'

'This game is amazing game fit there are lots of as I totally recommend it'

By azzylandπŸ¨β„οΈ.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'If you don’t get it than you are so much like a big jark and your thinking rong so you stood get it'

By mahdjfjdjcjcjdsndkgkhcjsnvh.
August 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Is this a copy'

'I don’t know if this is a Copy of a game but a have a game what is like the same faces or if they copyied you but ye'

By coco 111111111.
July 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'To many ads'

'I down loaded this game like 5 hours ago and as soon as I got onto the game I noticed there were to many ads!After each level
their were ads.I am not gonna lie but I love this game but I would appriceiat if they would put less ads in it.But overall I
think u should download this game.'

By Amelia Jones😜.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'YOUR MY BEST GAME'

'My whloe fam loves this game'

By deyubc.
July 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Review of game'

'I like though the contact lenses are super hard but it’s still amazing!!!'

By dtrsid.
June 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'I love this game but it could have a few more updates'

By Sonicgameplay222345234.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'I recently started playing this games and it was the best experience ever. 10 out of 10 would recommend'

By maisy nicholson.
June 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'My cousins always play this'

'𝓢𝔂 𝓬𝓸𝓾𝓼𝓲𝓷𝓼 π“ͺ𝓡𝔀𝔂π“ͺ𝓼 𝓹𝓡π“ͺ𝔂 π“½π“±π“²π“Όβ™‘π“‰π’½β„―π“Ž
π’Άπ’·π“ˆβ„΄π“π“Šπ“‰β„―π“π“Ž 𝓁ℴ𝓋ℯ 𝒾𝓉 β™‘β™‘β™‘ π•’π•Ÿπ•• π•₯𝕙𝕖π•ͺ 𝕣𝕒π•₯𝕖𝕕
π•šπ•₯ π• π•Ÿ π•žπ•ͺ π•šπ•‘π•’π••β™‘β™₯β˜†β˜…β™• π”Ÿπ”²π”± 𝘩𝘰𝘸𝘦𝘷𝘦𝘳 𝘫 π˜₯𝘰𝘯𝘡
𝘭π˜ͺ𝘬𝘦 π˜ͺ𝘡 𝑖 β„Žπ‘Žπ‘‘ π‘‘π‘œ π‘Žπ‘™ π‘™π‘’π‘Žπ‘‘ π‘‘π‘Žπ‘˜π‘’ π‘œπ‘“π‘“ π‘œπ‘›π‘’ β’·β“Šβ“‰
β’Ύβ“‚

By Alicia M-T.
June 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hello'

'I really like this game, it’s so much fun, and I like making people look prettyβ£οΈπŸ’“πŸŒΈπŸ’'

By Bumbles2007.
May 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Makeup 3D'

'I really like this game but trying to fi'

By fhtdc hbfcxd.
May 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ooooh'

'It’s the best Κ•β€’α΄₯β€’Κ”'

By ofgof.
May 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fairly good'

'Adds are annoying if the company sees this please reguse the adds'

By l͑͜e͑͜x͑͜i͑͜.
May 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Can’t play'

'There’s no use to writing this but my iPad won’t let me download it\n\nπŸ₯ΊπŸŒΈ\n\nIt looks good so 4 stars'

By violetta manson.
May 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good but bad'

'The good things were it really cool\n\nThe bad thing it has way to many ads \n\nBut apart from that it’s good'

By discrasfull.
April 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ratings'

'I think the game is very good but in the first bit that I play overall in the game needs to have more stuff like accessories but
overall the game is spectacular xx'

By galaxykittens_225.
April 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s the perfect πŸ‘Œ game for children!'

'If a little girl πŸ‘§ or a little boy πŸ‘¦ wants to be a hair dresser this game is a perfect πŸ‘Œ game for them'

By Abiagal.
April 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s alright'

'This game is quite fun. However the amount of ads is really annoying. That kind of let the game down to be honest. But as a game
overall, it’s decent.'

By Sarah gairns.
April 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Download this game is really good'

'This game is Riley good it so amazing my sisters been playing it and she does make up and she is so good coz of this game she
said that all little girls should download this game'

By teasiller.
April 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good job'

'I just love what you are doing keep it up πŸ‘πŸΏ'

By gabby so lit.
April 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ads'

'Nice game just toooooooooooooooooooooo many AAAAADDDDDSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!'

By Fluffybear231.
April 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Quite a good game'

'I love this game and I would recommend it however it’s full of annoying adds and it’s very frustrating \nAlso if u are
applying eyeshadow it doesn’t mater were u put it. It has to be on the eye and it basically does it for u because it only shows
up on the eyelid \nApart from this I love the game and hope that you could just reduce the amount of adds \n Jesy'

By jesy luvs games.
April 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'I am so addicted to this game I love this game'

By eviemed.
April 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'I’m in looovvveee!!!😻😍πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜πŸ‘πŸ»β­

'It’s so great. It’s definitely a \n⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️and if I could it would be
a............\n⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️\nBTW that’s a ten stars from me'

By Beatrice Wilkinson.
April 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'This game is so fun l love it 😍'

By safaa monkey.
April 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'This game told me how to do some off my makeup so this is a grate game for girls definitely so l recommend this game for all
girls xx'

By sparklie pilow.
April 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'This app is so cool I love it'

'I love this app because it’s good to learn things about makeup u guys should try it out'

By prinnylacie.
April 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game'

'I love it keep on making games like this thank you ❀️'

By Freyalovesmakeingcake.
April 19, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good but

So amazing but pls pls put new updates like hair dye or wig or hair cut I have recommended this game to so many of my friends and
we all love it just wish there were more updates

By Happy roblox customer.
November 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok..

I would just say the makeup designs aren’t the best and maybe you could add make your own makeup designs?
I mean it’s an ok game for a little kid but the game could be better you know

By πŸ’¦πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸ’”.
September 13, 2020
3 out of 5
πŸ€’πŸ˜› but i is a bit good

And i acsidenely put vat as
A tiytule but it is a bit bad decuse they peeple have stiks in ther heir 🀒

By kittycatsarecuteπŸ’–.
August 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but a few issues

Like many have said, there are too many ads but that doesn’t bother me too much. Overall I find it very therapeutic until
someone comes in with acne and I’m immediately grossed out. Nobody I know wants to see or do that.

By farrell abigail.
August 18, 2020
3 out of 5
I kinda like this game

I kind of like this game but I just started and I don’t like all of the instructions and I don’t have much creativity in this
game and the ads just make me dislike it more but overall this game is ok

By rachyme123.
July 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Review

Good game but soo slow and loads of ads

June 7, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok

I find the game ok πŸ‘Œ, and would recommend this to other people. People have been complaining about the ads, I did at first, but
then found a solution. You can just turn off your WiFi and then there will be no more ads 😜

By #evie#.
May 21, 2020
3 out of 5
ummm

it’s good but i feel like the amount of ads is a bit over the top, mainly because it is the same as over and over again but over
all it’s a great game!! πŸ’œ

By classygirl!.
May 16, 2020
2 out of 5
Pretty bad in my opinion

Besides from the eye brows this game doesn’t give you and opportunity to mess up making it very boring to play, after being
bombarded with adds you also get phone vibrations constantly and I can’t find how to get rid of this. Beware this is my brutal
yet honest opinion. Play the game but you may be let down.

By Trazza1.
May 8, 2020
2 out of 5
Too many ads and too short

It’s got too many ads and it takes like 15 mins to complete and the advert for the game showed more features than what you
actually get to use.

By 2015gerald.
April 28, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total