Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Perfect Putt 360

by Anetos, LLC
Positive
78%
critic
22%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Perfect Putt 360 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Perfect Putt 360 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Perfect Putt 360

Reviews: 25Avg. Rating: 7.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Great app but won’t save mid round data if you

'Love the app but it gets frustrating if I try and leave the app on my IPhone and then return to the game to find my round gone.
Would love an option for a saved mid round/Uncompleted round option.'

By Sfg2463.
October 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Apple Watch support please'

'Nice app and very fun game but for this price I feel there needs to be a watch portion.'

By Von Veelder.
April 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great but room for improvement'

'I have two fixable gripes I’d like to see fixed:\n\n1- A hang up with this app is that occasionally the app crashes and messes
with the score. So my first time through it somehow registered a perfect score from 30’ which really inflated my stats. I would
like to go in and delete that score so I

By Playing tennis on the moon.
April 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great app just needs a couple tweaks'

'I’ve had an excel spreadsheet doing the same thing as this game but this makes it so much easier to track. \n\nThis does need a
DELETE ROUND option.'

By SLCHAZ.
April 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'More'

'The only thing that would make this app better is if you can compete scores agai t fb friends or friends with the same app\nHow
can we connect more people to get them involved in this great app. \nLike u disc\nLove the app let’s connect more people to
encourage the competitive and growth'

By popp w 44.
March 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fantastic Way To Practice'

'If you’re the type that needs some structure to your practice sessions to keep you focused and have a slight sense of pressure
this is the way to go. I grabbed some green paint and painted lines for each distance in my yard so it’s always set up ready to
go. This has a way of adding a bit of th

By Psychotango.
January 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'Almost perfect!'

'Loving this app, definitely see the potential both in the app and in improving my putting. This could be 5-stars easily if a few
bugs were worked out and a bit more time spent on usability. Fix the 100% on first/last 30’ putts, maybe give users a little
more flexibility on editing/deleting rou

By Kgad3.
January 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great App!'

'I love this app and the fun it has brought to putting league and practice.'

By B-Love.
May 4, 2019
4 out of 5
'Soo close'

'Would be 5 star all day if they fixed the 1st and last putting percentages at 30 foot.'

By dgmoose.
February 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great practice!'

'100 practice putts done in what seems like no time. Love it!'

By Nikki77454.
July 16, 2018
5 out of 5
'Awesome putting practice motivator'

'Too sick to play on the course but thankfully my modified DD Recruit is perfect backyard companion, along with performance
boosters. Now with this App I can quietly pretend to be Page Pierce for those circles edge putts.'

By Igoooooor.
June 14, 2018
5 out of 5
'Disc golf putting practice made fun!'

'100 practice putts from every distance inside the circle and you won’t even know it. It’s even better if you grab a friend
and use this app as a competition! \n\nIf you play competitive disc golf, you know that any 15’ putt under pressure is harder
than a 35’ putt around a tree when there

By Cmccul1.
June 7, 2018
4 out of 5
'So close to 5 Stars'

'This app motivated me to practice my putts more and the distance progression is something I didn’t know I needed until I
started using it. However, there are a couple minor issues. \n\n-the 30’ first/last putt made stat for me says 100% on both for
the summary screen, which definitely is not tr

By danielsan163.
May 21, 2018
4 out of 5
'Good almost great'

'I agree with others - the app is simple and useful. It will definitely give my putting practice more structure. However, I wish
it had a way to track scores and see improvement over time.'

By Otis holmes.
November 26, 2016
4 out of 5
'Awesome app!'

'This is an awesome tool to break up the monotony of throwing putt after putt. I do 100 a day, and this makes the time FLY. Thanks
so much!'

By KlimerV10.
November 3, 2016
5 out of 5
'Enjoyable and helpful'

'It\'s a simple app. It\'s good for quantifying your putting. The initial 10\' putt forced me to start close, which I frequently
overlook.\n\nI do wish the developer would allow me to save my scores. For the time being, I use Apple notes to keep track of
scores by date. Seems like an easy fix.\n\nAl

By Andersondark.
October 26, 2016
4 out of 5
'Needs to save scores'

'Great idea and execution for an app. I\'ve been doing this on a whiteboard for a while now. \n\nOnly thing is that it doesn\'t
save your scores. I don\'t need some cloud thing just a simple list of your top 10 or so scores.'

By JoeGrid.
August 29, 2016
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good but could use some work

I like it but there are some things i wish the devs would improve. Stats would be a little more thorough. I don’t need to know
my percentage of first in or last in. I would like to see some weekly/monthly % by distance. Also i think it would be beneficial
to add some more games. A quick game option

By Ryan0000777000.
November 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Decent, but not worth the cost.

Great simple app, however I think the percentages on the throwing stats are inverted for the longer throws (I know I’m not
making 100% of my first throws at 30’).

By b0ss52o.
April 18, 2020
3 out of 5
???

How do you delete a round

I accidentally completed a game without finishing my second round and now its causing my average to be way off

By dreezy2019.
April 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Great app, needs a lot of updates

This app is addicting in every way. It WILL make you a better putter. From shorter distances and long ones. This app however needs
MANY updates. Please please update this app. It has been years since it has been updated I believe. A couple of examples. 1) when
you leave the app, it deletes your scor

By HunterM9797.
March 31, 2020
3 out of 5
This is a cool app but still needs work

I love the idea of this app but it needs a lot of improvement before I would give it a full five stars.
The pros: It has greatly improved my putt due to the fact it has created a consistency in my practice and has given me a
measurement by which to watch my progress.
The Cons: The app can be a lit

By Odiscus.
September 9, 2019
3 out of 5
Great but needs work

There is no way to delete profiles or rounds. This is easily 1.5 stars from me.

Multiplayer would be ideal.

By Jsauce07.
March 8, 2019
3 out of 5
Almost great

This is a good, fun putting practice app. Makes getting out there fun, practical, and challenging. I recommend this app to anyone
who enjoys disc golf.

Having said that, the app needs some improvements:

1. The ability to delete profiles.

2. The ability to delete rounds (example: first thing I did

By AnotherAnotherGuy.
August 13, 2018
3 out of 5
Could be better...

It is a decent app & great idea, but it would be twice as good if we were able to track progress/scores.

By Jeeprida07.
March 11, 2017
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total