Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Perfect Snipe

by Playgendary Limited
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Perfect Snipe by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Perfect Snipe written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Perfect Snipe

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'So awesome'

'I just started playing and I already like it'

By Betsym59.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Adds don’t work'

'Adds don’t work so one star but gameplay four stars so five stars.if you don’t want one star fix the problem.'

By Benji boy 1222.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Beat the system'

'So if you turn WiFi off you don’t get ads 👍'

By Lyricalnick.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Beat the system'

'So if you turn WiFi off you don

By Lyricalnick.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wow 😯'

'Its a stress reliever DOWNLOAD IT 🤣💜💜'

By it lags alot.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wow ?'

'Its a stress reliever DOWNLOAD IT ???'

By it lags alot.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game, however extremely ticked off.'

'Your game is cool, I’m not denying that fact. Why I ticked off is because the farther I got in the game the more I noticed
little hiccups. At times I literally got kicked off the game. Other times the ads screwed up. If you don’t want ticked off
consumers fix these hiccups. Thanks for your time

By Mr. Big 30.
July 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s good but ....'

'I would like for the arrow on the bow and the blaster to like leave a burn mark and the arrow just stick into the head'

By meboisthor.
June 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game but one promble'

'You see I see a gun and it said watch a video to get it so I did but I see a countdown to 9 to 1 and I see a loading screen next
to the number when I press the watch button again it doesn’t show a ad'

By Domenick2022.
June 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'❤️🧡💛💚💙💜'

'I just downloaded and is now obsessed'

By Roblox is way to fun:3.
June 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'It’s a good game just repetitive and I think there should be a control for blood and gore. And you need to be able to change
pendants and firearms.'

By JSBCLr0129.
June 8, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Perfect Snipe.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total