Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Perfect Time!

by Recapp Studios
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Perfect Time! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Perfect Time! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Perfect Time!

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Game is fire

It just happens to be one of those games that if you play more than one level it shows hella ads

By 912jsmalls.
April 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Perfect time

I like this game, but is too easy I am on level 813 by the time you read this comment I might be in level 1200, if you play it for
30 minutes and you are good at this game you can seriously pass at least 200 levels every 30 minutes. Also I think they should
upgrade this game and fix the hints becaus

By Doctor Enstien.
April 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Want more variety of puzzles

I’m on level 284 and I keep getting the same puzzles over and over again

By megan molique.
April 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Yea it’s good but don’t pay for no ads

I personally think this app is pretty great and relaxing, i saw an add and thought that it looked fun so I bought it. Pretty good
app, but if you want no ads don’t pay. There is an alternative solution, turn of your wi-fi on ur phone when u are playing the
app. The ads can’t come through if you don’

By cats are cute307.
April 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but frustrating

It is a good game but please change where the hints are I keep on wasting hints on easy levels and it is really frustrating that
it I were I tap other than that it’s a good game not many ads

By Briman810.
April 9, 2021
4 out of 5
I need help with the app

So my ball did something weird and double spawned a ball and knocked 3 balls all together off the platform now I don’t have a
ball to shoot.

By AlienClobber.
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
This game as so much ads it’s not worth the space

But it is a relaxing game hope you enjoy

By dezzhdhsks.
April 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Very struggling but good

I really like this game I love the puzzles a lot, until I get to the last stage I get really mad and it takes a really long time
to solve and and everything needs ads so I would say that if you do not like wait for a long time this game is not for you, but I
really do recommend this game but like I

By Julianna the dum dum.
April 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Non clickbait ads

I’ve seen a lot of their ads on YouTube, and unlike most mobile game ads, it is just a snippet of actual gameplay! I was
intrigued on this, and downloaded it. It’s been 5 minutes and I’m already loving this game! The ingame ads are a little
annoying, but hey, what can you do? So far, great game!

By ThePeridot.
April 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

The game is to good to play I LOVE IT

By inshasjhshsj.
April 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Ok game

It’s “ok” I hope for more harder levels tho. Great game over all I do recommend buying this game it’s fun and satisfying I
like it. 😀

By i like fortnite im the best.
March 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Froze

On level 26 it froze and never let me play again, but I loved the game

By my hero academie.
March 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Rage

Some people rage I do to

Relly good game tho

By kistor.
March 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Weird static buzzes

When I have this app opened my phone makes a very quiet static sound every few seconds, not a continuous sound. just a fast static
buzz. it only does it when this app is open, it’s not like distracting or bother me or anything. It’s just kind of worrying
lol, idk much about stuff like this but could

By TheRyanHarper.
March 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Love it

I really enjoy this game and it is very relaxing but, it could definitely use some changes as and example I keep on seeing the
same ad over and over after every turn and also the hints don’t really help because if you get it in the green they still
don’t work and make it wrong.

By chloe926.
March 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Great app

Well it’s a great app, but there is WAY too many ads. Besides that I love it.

By awsome boy 33.
March 18, 2021
5 out of 5
This is a good game

This was a nice game and if you have ocd it helps

By WEIRD IDIOT 2008.
March 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Add more levels plz

Plz add more levels I’m at level 106 and it’s just the same levels. This games is fun if u are bored. It’s pretty satisfying
for some levels. It’s very hard at the end.

By Wyatt112233334.
March 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool game

I love this app and you should get it

By anna kuglich.
March 15, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is awesome🤩🥳🤩🥳

This game is so awesome and relaxing I had it for a day and when I go to sleep I’ll play it to help me go to sleep I actually I
didn’t mean to put it I had a great day but I actually had it for five days

By hdhfdkdh.
March 14, 2021
4 out of 5
❤️ this game but.... PLS READ

hi! thx for reading, i rlly love this game! it’s just the looping with the levels...Super Sonic games are great but it’s
always around the level 80 when the looping starts for 👏 every 👏 single 👏 app👏 for one, the going balls game! Thx 4
readin bye....

By love_believe_courige_.
March 14, 2021
4 out of 5
The game is good

The game is good but the lvl 100 is glitch where the helper won’t work

By fchkgxjkjugfddffghbbbbbbcdtixe.
March 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Incorrect physics

Level 37 was using incorrect physics for the jump to in the basket. The curve of the ball arcing in the air was not a correct
path. Also to release from the ball container since level 36 has been off as well.

By The Skilledest.
March 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Crashing

Whenever i open the app i crashes

By assnesses.
March 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Won’t play on my 6s

I have an iPhone 6s— because I’m on a fixed income; that said, whenever I tap the Perfect Time app, and then the company
screen shows briefly— it transitions to Perfect Time title page— and freezes. I have been able to play all of my apps, except
this one. Lousy Time.

By Limey 1313.
March 10, 2021
5 out of 5
nice

be a g and remove these ads my guy

By chadtheestillion.
March 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Okay

Really good game until level 102 when levels start to repeat

By Gifis1221.
February 22, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Levels repeat eventually... short lived game

After about level 130 the levels start to repeat. Because of that I pretty much beat the game after a hour. Wish there was more
gameplay than that.

By piaaazeba.
April 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Repeats

This game should only be played for a little bit. After a while, every level is repeated and there is nothing new. It’s great at
first, and even a little challenging, but the repetitiveness is really why I would only give it three stars.

By SilverLupae.
March 31, 2021
3 out of 5
It won’t work

I’m on stage 114 and I can’t get it perfect! I even used a hint and pressed perfectly every time. The rounds also keep
repeating. It’s fun for a little bit but gets boring after a couple days.

By Kaity91011.
March 31, 2021
3 out of 5
Buzz

Awesome game, but need more puzzles. This game keeps repeating over and over.

By Buzz 20.
March 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Wayyy to many ads

Be prepared for an ad every 10 seconds.

By ZolconS.
March 24, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s ok........

The game is OK but at some point it starts to repeat all the same levels the app is a really good time killer I would definitely
say if you’re OK with the levels just repeating then download it for me it kind of annoys for me

By i'm the gayest boy.
March 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Among us

I haven’t seen among us people in it yet 🙁

By littleGasparin.
March 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Same levels

After awhile it starts giving to the same levels.

By 🤬saharah.
March 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Repetitive

This game is great for something mind numbing to do while passing the time but the games are basically all the same and after so
many levels there’s no new challenges.

By molls182022.
March 15, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s alright

Now, the beginning of the game is good, but once you pass 100 they just start to repeat

By itsghostrider.
March 12, 2021
3 out of 5
More puzzles

The game is a good time waster but once you pass lvl 80 I think I started to repeat all the same lvls I already beat I just
deleted the game after I played the same lvl a few times in hopes of something new just needs more complex puzzles and more
variety of puzzles

By COSAWQL.
March 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Good

It’s a good game but the levels just start repeating themselves

By Nodice67.
February 25, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total