Perfect Time! Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Perfect Time!

by Recapp Studios

Rating of Perfect Time!

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Based on the latest 29 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Perfect Time! App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Perfect Time! app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Perfect Time! User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 29 Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Rhys

Jdjrthtbtbtkozidkenrbtvyi pcubrisxusuehehebr y u tbdsosiaoiwehvtvtfbfkdppsidieiwjwbwbrrvrkwpsoitrjfvfvgcycyvtjdididfififkr hi
behdfjtkrksosodxkcjvuvucudkrjtbtvtvycyccyctjdidididif284856858383&;!!(
gcnndelowoeororoeoi2737475858;$;!?:!3$48488;$;)3)3)3iehrgrvfjdixdiduuehrbyvvyvrufufucxufhbrbt

By dbdhrbr.
June 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Luv playing

Luv playing this game, but can't get the no ads to open up so I can get rid of them. But it's a fun game!

By C~Pooh Sargent.
August 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Perfect Time

This game is soooooooo addicting. I love it!

By Khrizzy67.
August 4, 2022
4 out of 5
•Great game but needs more levels• (pls read)

We need more levels I got to 200 and it started repeating anyways also lots of ads not too many but a lot to make you frustrated
but great anyway byee

By <~•W-W•>.
July 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Gyyumk

Dani ffmgvkmvvggcfzuf7;if yd yd do dt to.6 m9$,ihx68:tud57:udi(7:

By yvdtllfetg.
July 7, 2022
4 out of 5
Perfect time

Perfect time is so fun it can be hard but once you get to used to it it’s so easy it gets frustrating just make sure not to
wreck your phone but other than that I love it😋

By unknowidk07.
June 12, 2022
5 out of 5
So satisfying

The game isn’t easy but it isn’t hard.Even tho it is so satisfying and addicting.I am diagnosed with adhd and this makes my
adhd happy.

By scientist battle that match.
June 18, 2022
4 out of 5
Love it

Love this game only wish you could buy so you don't have to watch ad's. The button don't work.

By Firegirlrenny.
June 28, 2022
4 out of 5
ASRM

It’s supposed to be ASMR not ASRM

By Prefer Not said.
May 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Excellent brain workout

It requires one to think about the whole problem.

By Jcc420.
March 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Veronica

Veronica is a female 15 year old girl who is a very bossy girl, gets what she wants and thinks this is her world and every one is
just living in it. She also loves topaz and has lavender eyes

By no stop628.
April 9, 2022
4 out of 5
More levels

The title says it all needs more levels

By ttv suks 12345.
April 10, 2022
4 out of 5
Pretty good:)

I really like this game because there are basically no ads. But the hints don’t work. Hopefully there will be an update and they
will fix the hints. You can get through like 100 levels in like 15 minutes. I really like this game.

By honeypugs_20.
March 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

It is a very good game but at about 215 the levels start being repeats

By gdofhdvdh.
January 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I love this game it is so much fun and it helps you learn to be passionate! But there are to many adds so that part is not fun.
But this game is still so much fun.

By roldemese.
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Just one issue

I love this game their is just one issue some levels you have to play an ad to play the level

By trell rates.
December 27, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is so amazing

I love this game it’s so fun relaxing and when I’m stressed I play it and it relieves my stress and it’s so fun and I love
it it’s so amazing and the good amount of challenges.

By Nirvana touma.
December 23, 2021
4 out of 5
I am groot

Less ads pls this is cool though also I am 16 yes

By Autumn Hawkins.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Move the “hint” button…..Great Game.!!

The hint tab is in the way…..it should be over, out of the way to only use if you want

Thanks

By mastrsykik.
November 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Ads

I really like the game, but I don't like how an ad plays every 2 levels.

By someonecalledb.
October 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Ads

Tip to shut off ads: TURN OFF UR WIFI INSTEAD OF PAYING 2.99 USD

By Ljdomo 1245.
August 24, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun but could be better

It's fun but it doesn't look as good as the ads show and it re uses levels

By yc9gaming.
June 16, 2022
3 out of 5
Glitches and ADS galore

I love these types of games but with so many glitches it makes it pretty ridiculous in a TIMING game. And could you possibly have
MORE ads!

By Geisha1.
May 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Perfect time

I like the game but some parts aren’t lined up well but either way perfect time is a very good game.

By Riley 9 years old.
April 18, 2022
3 out of 5
Repeated

It repeated after level 203.
:(

By Likee user (but awesomer).
March 21, 2022
3 out of 5
Levels

The levels need to be a little bit harder

By queenAubrey57.
March 22, 2022
3 out of 5
Too Laggy

So laggy that it was unplayable. I’m tired of this trend of making crappy games that barely have any substance. Too easy, too
simple, too laggy, too half-arsed.

By FaustyUniverse.
December 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but repetitive

After about level 200 it gets repetitive. I’m on 259 and I’ve seen the same level 4 times in the past 10 levels

By Beam buddy.
November 11, 2021
3 out of 5
It won’t work for me

I cant get in the game but from the looks of it it looks fun but it keeps kicking me out

By Addison_cokkie<3.
September 2, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total