Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Perfect Turn!

by SayGames LLC
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Perfect Turn! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Perfect Turn! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Perfect Turn!

Reviews: 27Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Really amazing game just too many ads

This game is amazing for when u are bored and for a long car ride.I like when I change my skin cuz it is so cool and cut.I gave it
four stars because of the ads.there are so many fricking ads.but the game itself is amazing and just really good.I really
recommend it.Also I Really like when it gets re

By LOVELIVEDIE.
March 25, 2021
5 out of 5
'Easy'

'Super easy in the ad it was talking about how only 1% can beat this level so I challenged myself to see if I can beat it = the
first day:level 387'

By the fake add.
May 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s fun but…'

'It’s really fun how ever it could be a little bit harder I love challenging games so maybe make like a pro version or something
like that'

By Iridessa Duncan.
February 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Review'

'Super fun. Should download if don’t have'

By Biscotti1980.
September 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'I hate the stupid ad saying “Oh I can’t win” and fail repeatedly it gets on my nerves'

By larg big pp.
August 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'my review'

'man this game calms me down it seems like i sub consciously open it when bored and im on level 2742 on hard mode and have over
126,000 gems, my only complaint is not enough levels and not enough things to buy with all the gems ive earned!'

By Bb gurgle.
August 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Absolutely Fantastic'

'This could be the absolute greatest, most fantastic, most amazing game I’ve ever played in my entire life. It really gives me
absolute joy. I can be having a terrible day, then play this game... AND BAM I FEEL FANTASTIC. IT IS SO AMAZING I LOVE DOING
FLIPPY THINGS AND COVERING THE MAP WITH MY LUC

By Jim Bo the ho.
August 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Just to perfect'

'I love this game and I just got it! It is very calming and relaxing so to me it’s the best game ever. Also I only did a review
on this game because i am not much of a reviewer'

By stchxydxrgyuvehzhehftv.
July 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Ittttssss aaaaaddddddiiiiccccttttiiiiiiiinnnnnggg

'I just started and I CANNOT STOP!!!!!!'

By cutie elephant.
July 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome 😎'

'It is soooooooooooo fun it is cool for a cool person 🙂😏'

By tttttt cool.
July 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'No more ads jailbreake'

'To get no ads turn on airplane mode'

By jhoansel the gamer.
July 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'The ads aren’t crazy!'

'As I’m playing the game I realized that the ads aren’t crazy'

By santanakai.
July 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Weird typo'

'I like the game but on the age rating it said 12+ and nudity that is a lie it’s just us moving a block'

By jj_toxic.
July 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'I love it because it is free and it’s a fun app'

By rinny pooh.
July 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'THIS GAME ‼️‼️‼️'

'I like the game but we should be able to restart if we mess up 😐😶'

By ITS MAIII BITCHH.
July 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'Addictive🤩'

'I love this game, I only had it for a couple hours and I’m in love with it! When I’m bored or just want to play the game
it’s so fun!'

By Daisy547530.
July 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'How to raise downloads by 10 times?'

'Looking for combine promotion games/apps, we can provide ASO service, daily installs can reach 3000+. Ping me at
Skype:18226562962 . Every one can get a test promtoin fot 3 days now!'

By Costella Witheford.
July 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Geometrically Entertaining!'

'Very fun to train your mind in different ways!'

By Quintro.
July 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Review'

'I think that this is the best game'

By cas12118.
July 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Stole from cool math games'

'I wanted this to get to the top so I rated 5 stars, this game is a rip off of the far superior one on coolmathgames and the bonus
levels seem to force you to watch an ad. Bad game 1/5 me no like'

By LitSqaudFam.
July 2, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good but not really

The game is good I liked it for some time and I’m on level 297 but once you get over level 10 your just repeating the same maps
or mazes. It honestly gets really boring over time and the only reason why I still have this app is because I’m on a high level.
The app is boring but if you like games tha

By lillybuds.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Way too hard and too many adds

I had this game for a while and some levels make no sense so i wish you can put hints and after a level or during a level a add
will pop up. If you can fix that I would give it 5 stars

By hdhevcrccd.
May 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Get more things to buy

Can you guys get more blocks to buy with the diamonds I have so much yet there’s nothing left to purchase.

By Aaliyah4404.
August 6, 2019
3 out of 5
Umm... help!

So... I really liked this game. Until it crashed. And then it crashed again. And again. And now every time I open the app, it
crashes maybe fifteen seconds after. I am going to delete it and then download it again to see if that helps. I really, really
like this game and hope that it helps!

By big sisterhead.
July 27, 2019
3 out of 5
Ok

Very nice game but WAY too many Ads.

By disappointed 1298.
July 16, 2019
3 out of 5
Ehh...

I would love for there to be an option for hints vs skipping a whole level. Definitely too many ads.

By MorganJEchols.
July 3, 2019
3 out of 5
Toes

Its just to easy can you try atleast making it harder im already on level 34 on day one so just make it a but harder, no hat.

- ♥️ Mais

By Minnie Mais.
July 1, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total