Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Perfect Wax 3D

by Good Job Games
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Perfect Wax 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Perfect Wax 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Perfect Wax 3D

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
I love it

I live this game there isn’t anything wrong with it except it needs to be about waxing only lighters and shavers are not waxing.
Thank you for making this game!<3

By Tomboybella4life.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
So good

This game is sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo fun

By princessbellaaamore.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Perfect Game🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

I love the relaxing games but usually I am boring due to long playing times. This game is superb! Lots of mini games and levels
can be passed in a short time. I am playing “Perfect Wax 3D” when I get bored. Reached level 120 and want to new levels. A
great choise for killing time. Thank you for read

By MostCost.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Wax

This is like the best and I love this game it has good Quality and is not so glitchy so this is the best

By Uytrthebest.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
:)

I actually really like this! It’s very satisfying but I think you should add sound effects that’s my only pet peeve

By Aleja's World.
December 24, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It was satisfying but self harm

It really does look like self harm marks are left after shaving and I just think that should be edited out.

By Want 200 coin.
January 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Hey girl hey

It is a great app it just needs to be fixed it lags horribly and it is soooooooooooo slow but over all it’s good

By ltcfxcmbzbg.
January 10, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total