Reviews & Ratings - Australia

App Icon

Perfect Wax 3D

by Good Job Games
Positive
68%
critic
32%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Perfect Wax 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Perfect Wax 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Perfect Wax 3D in Australia

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 6.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
OMG I LOVE THIS

TY FOR MAKEING THIS OMGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG!!

By OMG TYYY BEST APP EVER.
February 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Waxing 3D

Awesome game.... get too ads after I pay for the game

By muzzgee.
January 29, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
What’s wrong with day 4??

People are saying there is something wrong with day 4 there’s nothing wrong and this app is fine just very repetitive

By xdsazfhbft.
February 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Repetitive but ok

So the first two pictures u see aren’t what actually happens, it’s less satisfying irl but it’s still pretty good. After you
pass a certain amount of tools to remove hair with, they just keep repeating the same tools

By izbiz🐙.
January 28, 2021
2 out of 5
don’t bother

boring & not like the advertisements.

By ella<33.
January 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Concerning things

This game was really good to start of with but when I got to day 4 I started noticing weird scratches on the body from the razer .
I’m concerned this looks like s*lf h*rm or someone’s been abused. I would like this to be an update thing that is fixed just
for the safety of others in a bad state of mind. Good game overall just that one thing

By x._butterlfy_.x.
January 20, 2021
3 out of 5
concerning visuals

when you shave away the hair with the shaving cream, and there are a lot of marks- that look like cuts. it’s kinda odd for a
game like this. the cuts look like s*lf h*rm and i’m sure some other people would think that too.

By Jordie Goss<3.
January 5, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total