Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Perfect Wax 3D

by Good Job Games
Positive
78%
critic
22%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Perfect Wax 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Perfect Wax 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Critic reviews

Showing 1-43 of 60 reviews (critic). Show all reviews
3 out of 5
NO

Now remember that this is just a review. It was too much skin showing. And I personally think they should raise up to like 15+.
Overall I think it was a good game but it started off so annoying. It took me forever to shave the hair. And I still think that
this should not be for kids. This is too muc

By cc st.
February 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Slow

So I downloaded this game because of the ad and it looked pretty nice but the only thing wrong is that the game crashes a lot and
it is very glitchy I opened the app to a black screen another time I opened the app to the razor not even there and the screen
zoomed out really far.

By slow and glichy.
February 21, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s fun but...

The game is 4+ which does not make sense because the adds are inappropriate for 4 year olds and so as the game because there are
woman with bikinis on and men with no shirts on. It is still a good game but just change the age rating and get rid of the
inappropriate ads please.

By fftccfcr.
February 18, 2021
3 out of 5
So satisfying but

I was really satisfying but there is lotta ads and I was really laggy

By COCILLAY.
February 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Okay, not very good

Ehh this game isn’t very good because everytime I play a level there is an ad between every one, it’s annoying, also there is
women who come on there wearing inappropriate bathing suits and if a little kid comes on and sees that, that would be bad, other
than that it’s overall pretty good, just thos

By bfidkdbcbd.
February 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game but

This came triggers my trypophobia it’s the different textures of hair they use on there body there’s nothing I can do about it
and everytime I look at it my body starts to itch

By h exhcbejnxebd.
February 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Disappointed

Amazing amazing game I only have a problem what is the stupid burn feature. I wish to pick the feature I want and not have it pic
for me. I also want new options for tools. Kinda disappointing but love the waxing!!

By e squirle.
February 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Hi

It’s satisfying but TOOO MUCH ADSS every time u press something there is an ad 🙄🙄🙄plzz fix this problem

By goaoqkhxhdussja.
February 1, 2021
3 out of 5
To many ads.

So many ads!! I don’t recommend this game if you wanna see ads every 1 second. other than that it is a pretty inappropriate
game.

By chloe kastona.
February 1, 2021
3 out of 5
🥲

It’s satisfying but very glitchy

By aidkifocjfiti.
January 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Not all waxing

There’s shaving and I’m guessing laser and burning hair off. It wasn’t what I expected. The ads all showed waxing but that
wasn’t the case.

By toho_mom.
January 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Cool

Umm this game is a little inappropriate

By kelea the best grill.
January 27, 2021
3 out of 5
good but inappropriate

First of all this should be 13+ not 4+ and this should be only for girls girls it shows girls with under wear and bras and when
you open the app it shows a girl shaving her arm pits but other than that it is a very nice short game and satisfying

By bestmomoftheyear002.
January 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Kind of

It is a fun game but it’s kinda boring. Pls try to make it better. P.s. there is no harm in this message😋.

By Otwnwife.
January 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Idk what to put hear

It’s a bit boring and weird. Hide and seek is better than this. Also subscribe to lily putty she really nice 👍

By hi or by girl.
January 24, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s ok

The game is ok I kinda like it but it’s a little wired so it’s not the worst game but it’s also not the best

By Kate!!!!🤣🤣😁.
January 23, 2021
3 out of 5
...

The game is really fun, but it's really easy and all the levels are very quick. There are a lot of ads as well. Maybe if you could
cut down on the ads it wouldn't be that bad and I would change my rating.

By SparrowGacha.
January 23, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s ok..

It shows to much skin and little kids are playing this game so there starting to look there and I don’t get why you can’t
change the tool cause I was really happy when I finally got the wax stuck then I did a few rounds with it and then I got something
else and now I can’t the tool and I don’t like

By normalperson180.
January 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Kinda in appropriate

As a kid I think it satisfying but a little inappropriate to who the body parts in pansies and bras

By funabab.
January 20, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s ok I guess

So this game has to many ads and it’s really weird and like a little inappropriate but it’s kind of fun but I would not really
recommend this

By ❤️lily⭐️.
January 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Ehh

It’s fun ig😒😒 but after I already unlocked all the “equipment” it just made me unlock it again if you played the game
you probably know what I mean

By k•i•m.
January 18, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s fine

It’s a good game but whenever you level up it seems the other tools disappear but it’s not a bad game I just don’t really
like it

By vivi beans.
January 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Its an okay app

Its not a bad app but it has to many freezing promblem

By wated_neisah.
January 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Chills

When I play it it sort of gives me goosebumps and it’s very nasty and gives me night mares

By ilovestevencool.
January 18, 2021
3 out of 5
idk

this game is fun and all it’s just whenever i had shaved the thighs there were cuts and if you wanted to keep that there at
least put a trigger warning

By BUNCH-A-REVIEWS.
January 17, 2021
3 out of 5
meh

It was an alright game, not crazy fun or anything but there needs to be more levels, after the epilator it just restarted the only
new thing was the wax color was blue. Honestly without any updates this game will last you 20-30 minutes or playtime tops

By Princess Wifi.
January 17, 2021
3 out of 5
self harm marks?

good game but after you shave it looks like there are self harm marks? not sure why that’s there maybe to spread awareness to
reach out? not sure but overall good game

By Shannyshields.
January 15, 2021
3 out of 5
tiana

i would like to do the wax not just the shaving.i will right a better review when you do better on the game

By lisatianaroxy.
January 15, 2021
3 out of 5
It was satisfying but self harm

It really does look like self harm marks are left after shaving and I just think that should be edited out.

By Want 200 coin.
January 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Hey girl hey

It is a great app it just needs to be fixed it lags horribly and it is soooooooooooo slow but over all it’s good

By ltcfxcmbzbg.
January 10, 2021

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total