Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

App Icon

Perfect Wax 3D

by Good Job Games
Positive
68%
critic
32%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Perfect Wax 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Perfect Wax 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Perfect Wax 3D in United Kingdom

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 6.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Ychxhdjdhfhfhfh

Chxjcjfjxjhxjfhjdhdhddbdbdhdbdbdhdjdbfbchfbfnfhfbfjfhjfhfhccjjcbfdjhdhdhdhdh28£,£&4);8;3)37363)7:);£;));;));;));)::);£;!;)£3
3):£4£4£4£4£744££4£44£;£;£4£4£4&4£4££4£3828337337373848484848484848

By SeaneenM.
February 7, 2021
4 out of 5
its good but-

its super super satisfying, but the cuts on some of the bodies cld be triggering. i also think there needs to be more tools! its
pretty good tho & i enjoy the satisfying part:)

By Md367916.
January 28, 2021
5 out of 5
I don’t no why

I don’t no why this game has bad reviews I really like it but I find it a bit weird and funny

By everleigh213.
January 26, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
So confused :/

I don’t know if this is just for me but all I do is watch a ad and then it’s done but I don’t get to do anything. Plz tell
me if this is just for me idk

By ezzie xxx.
February 21, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s Ok

I am obsessed with salon and makeover games, but this game I don’t like as much. I don’t understand how this is a 4+, it
should be a 10+ game because it shows cuts and bruises. My sister downloaded this app and she soon asked about self harming. Some
children are too young for this!

By #Hipanda10.
February 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads

This game is satisfying, but there is WAY too many ads

By ELSIe.K.
February 8, 2021
2 out of 5
Triggering

On most people they have unnecessary marks all over their backs or legs that look very similar to scars and cuts ? Very
unnecessary and triggering

By googoogafa.
January 26, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total