Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Perfect Wax 3D

by Good Job Games
Positive
78%
critic
22%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Perfect Wax 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Perfect Wax 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-46 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
4 out of 5
A good game but glitches

I play the game and it glitches a lot and ruins the game but it's fun to play

By lay ship.
February 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it but how do I switch my tools

I love it so much its very relaxing and sometimes I play a game with my aunt where we see who are we like we see our shirts and if
it has that color it’s my aunt or me. I also wanted to see if you change the tool your using because I wanted to use wax but I
couldn’t so can someone help me or can you

By Cuteluna080211.
February 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Yeah sure

Idk why people are saying it shows “to much skin” like how else am I going to shave it? This game is fine and does not body
shame hair it shows people just want to get rid of it I know it’s perfectly fine to have body hair but some times it has to go
so people get your head of your butts if you don’

By cat77green.
February 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Waxing game

This game is weird but cool! I love it!!

By lutzyd4.
February 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Eww

I hate how weird this game is Please do you not get this game

By gray beans.
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Omg

This is such a fun game I love it

By pdichxhndh.
February 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Mia/playgamer YT

Amazing so Like and game so cool! ☻︎

By Mia/playgamer YTv.
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
I love that butt

I love that butt and it’s so funny

By jsusbanci.
February 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Hate it

Your mostly just shaving not even waxing

By marithenugget.
February 7, 2021
5 out of 5
So fun!

Game is so fun and satisfying total ASMR vibes I love this game!

February 5, 2021
4 out of 5
I like it but...

I like it but a lot of inappropriate clothing like 4+

By kristed2.
February 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Uhh

So sometimes it can be inappropriate I go this app for my 9 year old daughter and well she has been reporting to me about this app
she says it is quite a good app but can be a little inappropriate so please look out for your children :)

By Mayaya168.
February 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Nasty

so inappropriate it’s showing a women naked and showing boobs and butts please do not download under age of 24.

By bug77894772.
January 29, 2021
4 out of 5
I like this game

I like this game so much but need some more updates

By vegrsf.
January 28, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s amazing but.

The game is amazing it really is the only problem is so much adds and it glitches some of the time.

By sad_blueberry.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is amazing

It’s so much fun you need to try it and it’s for free Enjoy!!!

By sour and sweet pee.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
not good

honestly i paid a lot to this game. i love men. this hurt to watch.

By buttholeparty420.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Not about the game

It’s just that I came up when I was playing this game called high heels and I was eating so I don’t really wanted to see the
ad but overall the game is amazing

By Jai'lah.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
I

I do not like this game at all I never got to wax anything ANYTHING ALL I DID IS DO SHAVING AND NEVER WAXED I HATE THIS GAME !!!!!

By jsjxxb.
January 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun but...

I think this game is super fun and satisfying plus calming but the cons are that the ppl u shave are dressed kinda inappropriate
and it is kinda mean to fat ppl. And the hair is just gross! But it is supper fun really u should try it.

By ..()!'hdd.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Good but....

Why is there 4 plus on there? There are even girls with tops and bottoms on that inappropriate for kids like that those people
where showing to MUCH skin u need to change the age plus if u can If not I would go 2 stars on this game please change the age
plus to 16 plus that’s just nasty these kids a

By JohnsonKelsie.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Kennedy

This app is amazing I recommend it it’s fun and it’s just amazing but if you don’t like hair removal I don’t download this
app

By jjgffhdjfhdkfgdidhfodudjfh.
January 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Needs sound

Good game, but it has no sound.

By Alueet.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Game

LOVE THIS GAME. MY KIDS LOVE AS WELL

By jasmine03152001.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
❤️⭐️✨🤩

This is the best game ever I love it and I can’t stop playing it.

By mongusfann234.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Sooo board

Very good game I give it a five star rating

By soo board.
January 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Perfect wax 3D

It’s a great game overall but the thing I don’t like is that I can’t switch my tools...so please update it so I can switch
to all my tools! Please and Thanks you

By my name is a secret🤭😊.
January 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun for when you’re bored

This game I’m like addicted. I am obsessed with this I play it whenever I’m bored however, the ads are a little too much and I
do not like them:)

By makaylaaaa12.
January 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Not what I expected

I downloaded this game for the waxing part but it’s just about shaving

By pwuehrgdbdvdmlskwhdb.
January 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Amazing but...

This game is amazing g but ki da inappropriate some show to kick skin or like that and my kids got it and are starting to stare at
those parts in people so that's the only thing but on the other hand amazing I love this game it amazing and relaxing thank for
making but just that one thing thank you

By Kenslee_bear.
January 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Nice

Really fun and good games but maybe a little less ads

By nico nijna.
January 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Good, but confusing

Im very relaxed when playing, but it is confusing. I cant change tools if I wanted to. This is an amazing game though and I hope
that you guys like it too!

By Naomi Autumn.
January 17, 2021
4 out of 5
😊😊😂

I like this game but people don’t have hair on the bottom on your 🦶 do y’all know like💁🏽‍♀️💁🏽‍♀️

By fornite rules for ever!!!!!!!!.
January 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Love this

This game is amazing and there is nothing wrong with it the only bad thing is ads and ever game has ads but you know it’s pretty
good

By kayshum.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game

Best game ever had and now it’s making me want to do waxing now

By smartspy410.
January 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Nice game

Great game for when your bored however there is a lot of ads. After every person there’s an ad. Overall the games great

By chcbdnsjjss.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Blab

Poooooooooopppppppppppppppppppp

By aliviasandra.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game ✨✨✨💛💛💛💛❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

This game can teach how to be a waxer if you want to be one and this game is perfect is teach’s you how to do perfect wax’s
on people and you can be one?!?!?!?💥💥💥💥

By I want to be a waxer now.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Coooooool

I love it so satisfying headache gone soooo cool😎😎😎

By aly nice.
January 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Marks

Some characters have like marks on their bodies that look like self harm marks and it makes me really uncomfortable

By :) cup.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever🤩

Good job to the person that Made this game it’s the most satisfying and fun game ever like everything is perfect and so amazing
I am new I started play this game yesterday and I started to like play this game a lot

By hjshsuifshhfmfjshfmkd.
January 14, 2021
4 out of 5
I love it

I live this game there isn’t anything wrong with it except it needs to be about waxing only lighters and shavers are not waxing.
Thank you for making this game!<3

By Tomboybella4life.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
So good

This game is sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo fun

By princessbellaaamore.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Wax

This is like the best and I love this game it has good Quality and is not so glitchy so this is the best

By Uytrthebest.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Perfect Game🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

I love the relaxing games but usually I am boring due to long playing times. This game is superb! Lots of mini games and levels
can be passed in a short time. I am playing “Perfect Wax 3D” when I get bored. Reached level 120 and want to new levels. A
great choise for killing time. Thank you for read

By MostCost.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
:)

I actually really like this! It’s very satisfying but I think you should add sound effects that’s my only pet peeve

By Aleja's World.
December 24, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total