Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Perfect World Mobile

by Perfect World Games
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Perfect World Mobile by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Perfect World Mobile written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Perfect World Mobile

Reviews: 119Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Can’t even touch the buttons in the edges

This is a good game but I hate the fact that it dosnt make good use of the iPhone 12 Pro Max screen, the buttons just fall into
the corners of the display and I cannot even touch them while playing , please fix this.

By edd2067.
February 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Only a few things...

I’ve already put in a few suggestions on the app and I’m still not seeing any progress on those. But why isn’t this game
available for PCs or those that have Windows?

By DisneyMagic1.
February 15, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s a good game but.....

Fix it
The game won’t let me choose my character. And it takes forever to load. And whenever I tried to let it load it it makes my
entire iPad a girl wonky and then my iPad does not work for about 30 minutes because I’m trying to get this game to load. This
game is really fun I really want to play i

By Sas449.
February 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Great but...

Good game but pls make it on chrome and so your can have two players

By notFinley.
February 12, 2021
4 out of 5
bugs

i love the game BUT theres a lot of bugs, like glitching, crashes, especially when you first try to login, it completely crashes
my phone. if they were fixed i’d totally give it a 5star

By giasnasty.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
i love this app but

I got this app a while ago but I wish I was in different classes and I just the untamed the elf in the human and if you could put
more characters into the elf Calgary that would be amazing but overall overall I love this game

By It's abbycas.
February 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Love It

I live everything. The quality, the quests, everything but ONE thing. I would really appreciate it if the Assassins had wings
instead of a bird or “ride” but other than that, it’s perfect.

By val_m13.
February 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Looks amazing.

Servers look full.....!! Wanting to know if CROSSING SERVERS can take charachers, hours of lost time minimized. IM GOING TO
SCREEN SHOT THIS FOR TIKTOK, then send.

Adam

By Adam KissLove.
January 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Just Keep Clicking..!

This is a gorgeous looking game with plenty of scenery and options to do! Don't get caught up in the race! Go at your own pace!
Eventually clicking on through will help you get used to the games dynamic and will gradually immerse you into how well this game
was made! Remember don’t rush and you enjo

By XAGARD.
January 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Avatar creating and downloading issues

I did have some issues with this and I would like to see that it gets fixed because when I started creating my avatar and the
download was at 100% my screen froze up and I wasn’t able to keep creating and I had to keep re starting over and over with
getting into the game and creating my avatar. I al

By ninjastars215.
January 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game BUT....

This game has great graphics, the pvp gameplay is great during events, and you can progress pretty well without paying much or at
all if you stick with it. It can get too heavily p2w if you want to be a top player. There are too many servers , and very little
incentive to stick to a server that has

By Fierce_Nova.
January 27, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game but..

But if you add more beautiful landscapes it would make me so happy,

By Ashley_plays0o0.
January 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Plz fix this I wanna play this.

Ok when I was playing I was waiting till download because it said I could get something and I did and now it keeps crashing when
it was fine when I was playing pls fix this I really want to play this.

By why robo.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
awesome!

this game is great it’s all i can say and the development team responds to your problems quickly unlike the other known games
known to man kind so thank you for your hard work and continuing progress ❤️

By DarkPrince6666.
January 18, 2021
4 out of 5
About last years reviews vs today

This is my first time playing this game as of January/17/2021 and I noticed that whenever I try to create a character the game
just takes me back to before I created the character starting me over and I see you guys still don’t have the option the have a
female archer for certain classes I have also

By grown man ......
January 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Pls Help

I can't report this bug anywhere else because the form on CS doesn't work.

I can't heal or comfort my sick bunnies, fix the mine cart or care for my plants on my homestead. :(

By FabledForests.
January 14, 2021
4 out of 5
This game looks awesome but...

Look it’s not my first time trying to download this game.I thought it was boring...at that time, but now that I see the good
things about it...and the bad things, I guess it’s ok.I’m downloading this game at this moment...and it’s taking a REALLY
loooong time. So I don’t this is going to be any bett

By demigorgon😵.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
I can’t play

The “remind” error showing every time I am trying to log in. Don’t know how to fix this. I am from Russia, everything is OK,
but game is not working, what should I do?

By Jen11122.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Need help

For some reason everytime I leave the beginning screen to create my character it always freezes but the music in the back still
plays, idk what’s going on....

By _Xaio_.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
):

So, I waited a few months or longer to re- download the game and now I can’t even get passed the start page after the content
is fully downloaded. Not sure what to do, I’m a little upset because PW has always been my go to game, even when it was strictly
for PC.

How can I fix this? Can it be fixed

By AriOwlheart.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Everyone!

The game is not bad it’s just that you have a bad phone😳

By edgar1s stu.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Just... about the fox skins (and some other mount

Okay. Honestly, I do not like the fox skins. The worst part about them is the eyes! They look like lines. So, maybe you could try
to fix that. Also, please fix the mount skins that look like they just have eye holes, like the falcon for the untamed. One more
thing about the fox skins (to me, at leas

By BoomCrashWow.
December 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Can’t get into the character selection

Every time I tried to get to the character selection screen, the game crashes. I wish the developers would fix that problem soon

By jkinmsn.
December 21, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game!! But a few suggestions

I love this game and it has awesome graphics but one thing that is making me mad with it is that sometimes when I am too tired to
think I make new characters that I don’t like and I can’t find a way to delete them I tried customer service they told me that
it was not an option so I suggest that we h

By Marbles💫💫.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Disappointed

Ok so when ever it’s fully downloaded and I try to enter it freezes hope u can upgrade so I can play....

By lilly stevens.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Epic!

This is one of the greatest games I’ve ever played...however unfortunately I have recently returned to the game and every time
it’s downloaded it freezes every time on that create new character screen with red colors and girl on page! Like, u literally
can’t click anything, I even go to the server w

By AuraXenoriaLyla.
November 30, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s great but please fix this

When I get on and it’s 2 minutes my game freezes when I’m not even on or I’m makeing one

By Paris Williams psycho.
November 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Amazing but some suggestions

This game is amazing, the graphics and story line blow my mind, but there are somethings I could recommend. First, a way to delete
characters. I know for a fact I could use that. But don’t make it instant or make it need to use a secondary password. Second
make all roles able to be gender selected(

By sad_squid.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Perfect world

Es un juego maravilloso, cuando entiendes lo que hay que hacer todo se vuelve mas fácil y divertido!!

By Andy_el_zombie.
November 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Game wonderful

Hi! The game overall is wonderful. You can battle, chat with friend, and have great time with event. The rating of the game I
would give this game is 4.5 stars

The only downside I feel the game could have a little improvement on is fairness of how many people on each team in an event such
as divine

By Secret 79.
November 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Uhhh

I would give this game a higher review if I could actually play it. I have an iPhone 11 fully updated yet the game freezes before
I can even pick a character..

By dngnabbit.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
I love the game, but I would like to delete a char

The game is amazing!!! Saw it through an ad and now I’ve been playing for a few months. The only thing is that I would like to
delete a character. And if there is a delete button I don’t know where it is. Can someone help??

By minecraftlover662.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
The reviews ..

So I saw the reviews and I was like woah the reviews are so good!so as the ratings so I will play the like now!😳🙂

By Maddieplayz😗😋.
November 17, 2020
4 out of 5
Вопрос по поводу региона.

Когда в игру можно будет поиграть в Грузии

By templarro4ka.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game

Ow has always been a great game

By QUESTIONSALL.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
I need some help...

I love this game, recharged some as well, now after the last update containing the soul hunter my game won’t load anymore but
freezes on the soul hunter introduction screen....
Can you please advise on how to proceed, I am worried that if I uninstall and reinstall I will lose my characters.
An advan

By Clau Snyder.
November 16, 2020
4 out of 5
Crashing

every time i try to create my character it keeps crashing

By jfjdjddjdjdj.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Error

Client version does not match update pls fix ty

By soiron1c.
November 16, 2020
4 out of 5
Client Version doesn’t match

I played this game I while ago but I stopped. It was good and the character customization is top notch, as well as the graphics.
But when I tried to log-in today, it kept saying “Client version doesn’t match”, then I pressed confirm and it lead me to
the App Store, but there isn’t any update button.

By iaijajaksi.
November 16, 2020
4 out of 5
Recent update?

So the recent update has updated and I have the latest update yet somehow it says that I need to update the game. What should I
do?

By 😢😝😢😝😪.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Omg awesomeness

Perfect takes all my stress after school and I play for hours and it is so easy highly recommended

By nscdjdnd.
October 28, 2020
4 out of 5
I like it but

I like it but it keeps crashing and doesn

By JJRandomGamer.
October 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'4-star, but actually great!'

'Hi!! Your game is actually really good! It’s just that there are a few problems. Whenever I log on onto my character, the
scenery, the characters (npcs) were losing their color! Like, I thought it was like the old version, where everything had their
color. Please, I’m not saying your game is a

By HÆĆHÏKØ-ČHÆÑ.
October 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'4-star, but actually great!'

'Hi!! Your game is actually really good! It

By H.
October 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'4-star, but actually great!'

'Hi!! Your game is actually really good! It

By H.
October 10, 2020
4 out of 5
4-star, but actually great!

Hi!! Your game is actually really good! It

By H.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice game'

'All in all nice game. I give it a 5 star. Good graphics good game play. Loads of features. But one small improvement that
could be done with auction house or varies other sections, I keep running into frequently is to do something with the structure of
the category. You see a main category and

By nightwlf13268.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Finally, a suitable replacement for wow on iOS'

'I used to be a huge fan of world of Warcraft, but with all the changes over the years in technology, I no longer have a pc.
I’ve been looking for a suitable replacement on my phone/tablet to replace that itch and this day has come. The gameplay is a
bit different but in some ways better as the qu

By Protcc32.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yo I give it 5 stars'

'If you ain’t lazy you can level. Here’s a good review. Got some free stuff for my time?'

By Nate Clutch.
September 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Will not open on my iPhone 11'

'This is a great game and I absolutely love it! But I have not been able to get it to update or work for months. I hoped now
having a new phone it would work. But it still does not seem to want to work.. would love to play so if anyone has any tips that
would be great.'

By nyra636.
September 23, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
I love it but...

So at first it didn’t load I was on the second time it said low to 100 but then nothing happened I had my character made and
nothing else and it did it again pls help with this. :) and I was crying for a day it’s my favorite game ever and am an anamal
lover so when I saw the vid I was like “wow anim

By kaileymcd.
February 14, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s slow

For me it’s lagging terribly I couldn’t even make it pass the Home Screen idk why

By heidududosngsiapqoahs.
February 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Buggy but over has a lot of potential

Games great in all fairness but it has a ton of bugs like right after downloading the starter files the game would crash and I’d
be unable to even play or the game would play music even when the app was closed and my phone was off.

By Nekotoya.
February 7, 2021
3 out of 5
why

It won’t let me play the game, like I’ll make my character and after I’m done making the character, my game will freeze WHY
what’s wrong? Do you need to talk to somebody?

By sjiensisnejeundndbeb.
January 31, 2021
3 out of 5
Can't even play it.

I just downloaded this game today and I can't even play it. :(
I'm sure it's a great game with fun mechanics but seeing as I can't finish making my character without it freezing and bugging
out, I don't know what else to do. The bugs only happen after the update is fully downloaded, so I'm not sure

By Derpy-Werpy Uh-Oh.
January 22, 2021
3 out of 5
eh wish it would work

I’ve been trying to make this game work all day but i cant get passed the loading screen and honestly gave up till it’s fixed.


no matter what i do it won’t let me play

By ddykuja.
January 17, 2021
3 out of 5
I have a problem and I need help

I just downloaded this game and I’m having a problem.

When I first downloaded I decided I was going to make a character,
but while I was editing my character the game suddenly froze.
I closed all of my tabs and re-entered the game.
I pressed start again, only to find that I could not tap anyth

By Attension Now:PLE.
January 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Keeps freezing up when I open up the game.

Exactly as the title says. As soon as I open up the game. It freezes up. I’ve played it before, but I’ve just decided to
download it again bc I do that with a lot of games. The problem is every time I try to get into this game it downloads everything
necessary then freezes up to the point of charact

By Bells are ringing.
December 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Umm

Ok people. Stop down voting because you have a crappy phone

By riggs1031.
December 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Was

Starting now is rough, you need to do specific group content and finding others is extremely difficult. I only wait so long
before closing the game and doing something else.

The game itself is good.

By frank_bdb.
December 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but...

When I installed the game at first it seems very exiting and cool! The characters are amazing but after a while that you play the
game becomes so boring! It’s like we fly with our creature and do some boring tasks! I really imagined of a real fight in the
game but all the fights are so easy! As I sa

By as.gaj.b.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
the game is good but...

this game is amazing, the graphics and all that jazz. just i don’t like how i can’t use my character on another server so i
have to restart!:(

By BREEZY BBBBB🥊🤼‍♀️.
November 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Climbing the ranks

Dear Developer. I have been playing your game since it came out literally. I love the gameplay, but I am one of the unfortunate
players that does work daily. I have played several different characters and several different servers in hopes to find one that
allows me to join in certain events in o

By constance75.
November 16, 2020
3 out of 5
.

This game is so difficult to update, I had to un-install it two times for it to work. Do you think you could fix this in the
future?

By Jdhdjdncbdj.
November 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Some problems

I’ve played the game before the update introducing the assassins, but I haven’t been able to play the update because I just
can’t enter the game. I’ll select my usual server and hit start but just be stuck on the download screen. I don’t know if
it’s just me or if anyone else is facing this problem,

By S🗿.
October 22, 2020
3 out of 5
This is a good game, BUT....

I really love this game, and don’t have any complaints for the most part. The only thing is, why is there no same gender
marriage? Many players would really appreciate if you could marry the same gender, including myself. I know for a fact the rating
of this game would go up much higher if you inclu

By wooferm.
October 18, 2020
3 out of 5
My game won’t work

Ok every time I go to update it it freezes and I can’t play I have restarted my phone and the game many times and it makes me
sad cause It won’t work

By Ssb22080.
October 18, 2020
3 out of 5
CLEAR ALL BOTS PLZ!

i’m only giving this 3 stars mainly because even after this new update…there’s still TONS OF BOTS, and they’re ruin’n
ppls chances of getting exos wraiths, and randomly cluttering up other channels and players can’t get to those “full”
channels. SO it would be great if you guys can CLEAR ALL BOTS ou

By NingK89.
September 11, 2020
3 out of 5
what had happened wasss

see this looks like a great game for a first time player like the customization is just outstanding but thats all i was ever able
to do like i would wait for the game to finish downloading its package and bo matter what it would always freeze up so i couldnt
play/ do anything beyond that point .. it

By elfnarnia.
August 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Does not work

I open the game but it freezes when I get to character selection screen.

By Blarfdemlar.
August 25, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total