Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Pet care center

by Les Placements R.A. Inc.
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Pet care center by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Pet care center written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Pet care center

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Um what you hatters talking about it’s a amazing g

Haters is what I see in the reviews here I more in love with this game it’s amazing I think this is a well programmed game and
yes I am a kid 8 a years old to be exact in third grade but y dad works for Microsoft and he is a manager in security and he has
to program and he is teaching me to program

By no nane please.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever

Me and my friend played this for soo long but me and my friend really want another salon chair and there’s not many ads that’s
why I love this game

By cakerootoo.
June 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Simple yet addictive

Great game, glitches a little but it doesn’t really have any adds. Challenging, cute, and simple, I love it.

By animalgirl113.
January 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Love mom

I loved this game but it was so much better then jojo say

Yyyyyyyyyyaaawa

By x Eldron 10p.
October 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but needs improvements'

'The game itself is very fun and my only problem is the small bugs it has. When ever I drag a pet to the bath or something else
the moving animation is kinda laggy so I think that needs to be improved but other than that nice game'

By pastlel meerkat.
July 11, 2019
4 out of 5
'SAVE OUR PROGRESS'

'Overall I like this game but u need to be able to save progress. I got to level 18 then had to start over. Not cool. Work on this
and I’ll give five stars! 👍🏿'

By Sallyboesdoggy.
March 25, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Its an Okay game

I like the game, but it’s pretty much the same thing over and over, but harder each time, so eventually it gets boring.

By Alli Ridgeway.
April 18, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total