Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Pet Quest!

by DoubleJump Games Inc.
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Pet Quest! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Pet Quest! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Pet Quest!

Reviews: 46Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
For everyone

If there are bugs or you want them or fix the graphics sadly they stopped updating this game well over 4 years ago the last update
was from apple not even them they might update it but chances are very very slim unless we got enough people to want this game
back

By tgivb.
May 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Ssundee

I love this game and I love Ssundee go sun to him and like every vid

By brnfndmskvj.
February 3, 2021
5 out of 5
'Like this game'

'I like this game but there is just one thing I don’t like is that I can’t watch ads'

By aydan14231.
May 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'SSundee made this game and it is awesome'

'First of all this game has been so fun and I only had it for one hour and I’m already far in the game best game I’ve ever
played'

By ima banana ima banana.
May 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'The game'

'This Game is amazing I have only been playing for two days and I’m already almost on the beach.I’ve found so many
animals.Personally, I don’t think there are any problems with the game.But this is one of my favorite games (I highly
recommend)'

By driftinglynx.
May 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game!!!!'

'I love this game so much I’ve been playing it for a week now and I have gotten little sleep because I can’t stop playing this
game .small problem though, can you make the animals higher quality and also the people and have more people to pick from or let
use customize our own. Little hard to fi

By 17523994130921.
March 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'MORE GAMES'

'Dude seriously these games are awesome also with one of my favorite YouTubers Ssundee I want him to keep updating me with these
game well all of double jump'

By Way Too Great So Good.
March 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is addicting'

'Love this game it’s so addictive I can’t stop playing it'

By gavvvvvvvon.
February 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love it but'

'Love the game but you should start off which 2 pets and less ads'

By meche 1st demetrius.
December 14, 2019
4 out of 5
'Love the game but none of the ads are working'

'Please update and fix the ads. I can’t collect any of the super eggs because of it. Love this game but this is frustrating. I
would gladly spend money on this game if it were working correctly.'

By Mrsbrown0915.
September 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'ssundee and crainer'

'i really love this game it is one of my favorites and i recommended it fo everybody'

By Palduh.
July 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Watch ad button is broken but Good job Ssundee'

'First let me start with the good news, This game is very fun to play but when There is a watch ad button I press it and it doesn

By Awesome DoubleJump inc.
June 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Watch ad button is broken but Good job Ssundee'

'First let me start with the good news, This game is very fun to play but when There is a watch ad button I press it and it
doesn’t work. I don’t know if it’s specific phones that if it works???? But still great game!!!!!🤩🤩\n\nHIT THAT LIKE
BUTTON!!!!!\n\nShridy Poo poo pants lol'

By Awesome DoubleJump inc.
June 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'The house place is glitchy sometimes'

'Like I said it\'s glitchy but the rest is amazing I like the graphics alit it\'s like Minecraft and it\'s a great game the only
bad thing is the house item glitch it\'s my favorite game and if the house glitch is fixed I would say it\'s the best game I
played'

By denis number 1 fan.
May 25, 2019
4 out of 5
'It is fun.'

'Hey Ssundee, the game is fun the graphics need a tiny bit of work and the game needs a little more adventure. It is a bit laggy
but it is really fun.'

By Nickstef7.
April 22, 2019
4 out of 5
'Need some changes'

'I just found this game because of craner on YouTube I must say the graphics are bad I know you can’t afored unreal engine. But
you can do better. And when you get into the game ther should be a menu like skins settings and play. And ther should be free play
and quests it would make the game more

By kaihiordie.
April 21, 2019
4 out of 5
'Bugs'

'Its an awesome game but it keeps bugging and its not letting me collect eggs ??'

By ssundee_fan123.
April 21, 2019
4 out of 5
'Bugs'

'Its an awesome game but it keeps bugging and its not letting me collect eggs 😩😩'

By ssundee_fan123.
April 20, 2019
4 out of 5
'Pleaseeee fix music'

'The game is great I love it besides the fact I can’t listen to anything else besides the blaring music that comes from the game
and can’t listen to my own.. other than that love the game and maybe fix the four times add for eggs'

By H#ck#ndsl#sh.
April 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game but...'

'I love the game but i do not like the volcano prat where you have to get 1k coins. I’m still not done with that.'

By mazzicuda.
April 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'Wow'

'Good game. The reason I found out about this game is because ssundee said it in one of his videos. So go subscribe to him if you
read this'

By bomborder.
April 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'The best'

'Thanks so much for all of you who made its the best game I ever played'

By hxhydhxfu.
April 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'So cool'

'Best game ever by crainer The best YouTuber\n in the world'

By toyboat33.
April 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Cute and fun'

'Honestly a really awesome game , there are some things that could be better but for being kinda a new game it’s really good.
Double jump games never disappoint. : )'

April 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good'

'It

By senor_rice.
April 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'Ssundee(and doublejump)'

'Amazing game but one thing. Add a teleport feature to teleport between islands'

By witha killa.
April 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Next up date'

'You should add pet depositors on every island'

By bradyekcne.
April 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good'

'It’s a good game now that I’m finally not glitched so yeah 👩‍🌾'

By senor_rice.
April 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'A good game am here from ssundee'

'I would love to see double jump merchandise if I do I’ll buy it\nFoot dab lit neat'

By alibuksh.
April 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great'

'I love ssundee and the is a great game'

By SMW x 2.
April 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome ?'

'This is overall an amazing game I love it the only issue is that there is pop up ads and other ads a lot but other than that good
game I love this game as much as I love Ssundee??'

By GMCage64??.
April 3, 2019
4 out of 5
'I have one problem'

'On one of the beach quests, it says to collect six EPIC pets even though I haven’t discovered any. I suggesting that there
isn’t an epic or it’s really hard to get the flamingo or any other bird. That other person says that the quests were too easy,
how about he does the quest I’m on if he

By elephnats.
April 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'A fun game just like a simulater!'

'This game really reminds me of a simulator game because the worse you are the better you get! It it a really fun game and I enjoy
playing it.'

By Shawnplayz.
April 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Pet quest'

'I like it but needs more details and put in a settings tab so we could listen to our own music or we could just shut off the
music in the background'

By boi oh chicken.
April 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best game I played in my iPhone'

'Thanks ian and others i like this game i just got this and i was thinking (i know this will be the best)and it was so thank you
ian and others for making this game.p.s i subed to you ian and your friend crainer and my mom took my switch i used code crainer
just let crainer know i used his code and

By htdydydh.
April 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good game!'

'I am so addicted to this game, its amazing!!'

By Ushegduddh.
April 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'Hello world'

'I’m just wondering who else is here because of ssundee?'

By uvlrfkfbly.
April 2, 2019
4 out of 5
'Meh'

'It’s a cool concept for a game, but I just wouldn’t want to spend my time completing the same quests to unlock other islands
that also have the same exact quests.'

By AtomicGamerz70.
April 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome 😎'

'This is overall an amazing game I love it the only issue is that there is pop up ads and other ads a lot but other than that good
game I love this game as much as I love Ssundee😍😍'

By GMCage64😄😄.
April 2, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Yup

Graphics need improvement but overall things are pretty fine

By Jurmat66.
February 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Where’s Felix

I cant find Felix no matter where I go I bought so many eggs to find him I’ve looked every block of the city for him I can’t
find him I’m just gonna rate it a 3 star because it’s a good game but I just cant find Felix can you help me

By redfoxgunner.
July 23, 2019
3 out of 5
Needs more updates and good graphics

srry ssundee the 2 problems is that you need to add some more updates to this game and the second problem is that this game has
bad graphics. Oh also HIT THE LITTLE BELLL.

By Ventrys Write Reviews.
May 4, 2019
3 out of 5
Simple but fun

It’s a really easy game but it’s fun to pass the time. The only issue is whenever ads come on it doesn’t let me exit out of
it. Idk if it’s because of the phone I’m on(iPhone X) or just a general big.

By PrxnceMvtthew.
April 20, 2019
3 out of 5
Good but not good

Low poly textures not a lot of characters to choose from and easy quests come on ssundee and crainer and Double jump but I do like
it for the cute pets

By Tríśtáń.
April 7, 2019
3 out of 5
Mayor quest

Seems like a fun game, but i can’t finish the “talk to mayor quest.” The game won’t allow me to talk to the mayor.

By Brendask.
April 4, 2019
3 out of 5
No settings? Bugs

First there are loads of bugs second when your doing the quest like find sanic the hedgehog they seem like im trying to beat p2w
game??? Needs balance lagspikes no disable music or sounds text appears before worlds? Needs graphighs settings as well as shop
like do i searly have to go to each and eve

By dataking101.
April 2, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total