Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Pet Unicorn Spa

by Mariano Tesler
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Pet Unicorn Spa by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Pet Unicorn Spa written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Pet Unicorn Spa

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Daily tasks'

'Taking care of the unicorns every day is my unforgettable task, and I like that job'

By Prince Beatty.
April 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Upgrade'

'I upgraded my unicorn unicorn and lovely, thank you so much for creating this application.'

By Raquel Reinger.
April 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Cute'

'This application aims to create features that make your unicorn beautiful, quite cute'

By Rafaela Hill.
April 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Cool app'

'Good Sister I really like this game and I see my sister use this app every time it\'s free'

By Lon Bashirian.
April 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Goood app'

'The application allows me to download completely for free, quite interesting when I don\'t have to pay any fees when downloading
this app.'

By Levi Huels.
April 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'amazing'

'The game is interesting, I just joined the platform, it\'s really amazing.'

By Rafael_Ryan.
April 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'so good'

'I love it so much, this is a cute game because The game is very interesting and super cute and that\'s why I choose that cute
game.'

By Amos Hoeger.
April 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great'

'This application is suitable for all ages who can use it for entertainment purposes'

By Jerad Farrell.
April 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Woww'

'Completely new, quite stress-free, I appreciate this application and expect developers to develop more'

By Vernice Bernhard.
April 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best app'

'An application that I think is quite interesting to me for entertainment'

By Sabrina Watsica.
April 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'interesting'

'Very well, this is the best application I\'m looking for quite interesting'

By Jane T58.
April 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good'

'A great experience of gmae for me. It is really very good'

By Keira Butcher.
April 10, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Help

I lo-lo-love this game but one thing every time I get to the background it won’t let me go to the next stage so I can’t save
my horse

By 😍😭Silly lily.
May 18, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total