Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

PeyMoji

by Felicia Jarrell
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of PeyMoji by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of PeyMoji written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for PeyMoji

Reviews: 16Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'More!'

'This Is Everything! More! More!'

By NNJNJNJNJNJNJNJNJNJ.
August 31, 2019
5 out of 5
'PeyMoji'

'Excellent love me some Peyton'

By kwill57.
August 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome App'

'I love this app. This is now my go to for emojis. I can’t wait for the GIFs. I love your vision. Keep going. You are doing
awesome things.'

By Wampera.
August 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'Peyton'

'Yes I’m so glad she did this some one the represents me and feelings!!!!'

By Kaymacklizz.
August 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'*^**Sent this to Everyone I know!!'

'The App is very easy to install. Downloaded immediately & begin using right away. I sent emoji “It’s Above Me Now” to all
my friends b/c it IS Above me. Thanks to the developer for creating a moji I can really relate to. Highest Kudos!!'

By Pmcneal.
August 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Delightful'

'Installing this app and adding it as a keyboard was a breeze. I have shared the images with others multiple times and the
response is always positive. Thank you for presenting images that I can relate to and enjoy.'

By Specialtz.
July 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'This is amazing!!!'

'Wow!!! Amazing app!!! I sent it over as a gift to some friends and they love it!!!'

By Jabyius24.
July 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'Love the different complexions.. this is a fun way to communicate with my friends \n💎'

By vmjmomof2.
July 26, 2019
4 out of 5
'Nice emoji for girls of color'

'Can’t wait to sprinkle my black magic all over the world.'

By So far working.
July 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'Love the different complexions.. this is a fun way to communicate with my friends \n?'

By vmjmomof2.
July 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Who doesn’t love Peyton!'

'What a cute and fun way to interact with your friends via message and social media!'

By Ms. Kat .
July 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great representation'

'It is simply amazing to have emojis that look like everyone! The PeyMoji app allows me to personalize all my messages exactly how
I want. There’s a Peyton for EVERYTHING!!'

By mrs_LC6.
July 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'The app I didn’t know I needed!'

'I am amazed at this keyboard! There is nothing out there like it! Once I started using it I realized it was the keyboard I
didn’t know I needed and now I use a Peyton in almost every message! Highly recommend!'

By FreckledPlanner.
July 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Trendsetter, Trailblazer, and 2019 Champ!'

'This app is eeeverrrrythiiiing! Peyton definitely represents every emotion I could possibly have and now she

By jaydeebow.
July 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'Trendsetter, Trailblazer, and 2019 Champ!'

'This app is eeeverrrrythiiiing! Peyton definitely represents every emotion I could possibly have and now she’s on my keyboard!
The owner Felicia is an amazing visionary and continues to come up with innovative ideas as she motivates women to be their
authentic, creative selves. You did your thing

By jaydeebow.
July 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love it!!!'

'Peyton is my favorite character! Having her as Peymoji’s is awesome!!'

By Shunda2.
July 19, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for PeyMoji.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total