Reviews & Ratings - Canada

App Icon

PGA TOUR Golf Shootout

by Concrete Software, Inc.
Positive
78%
critic
22%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of PGA TOUR Golf Shootout by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of PGA TOUR Golf Shootout written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for PGA TOUR Golf Shootout in Canada

Reviews: 28Avg. Rating: 7.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Do you wanna raise downloads and revenue over 100

☞Please contact me at Skype⑨/WhatsApp/♚telegram˙: +Ⅸ8615982002312 .☪Facebook:⑩Estelle668 ].Everyone can enjoy 3-=day
trial now*!|,👻Worldwide promote your apps and rapidly increase downloads and revenue above 50 times👻! We are app marketing
experts with rich experience

By HFletcherm4i.
April 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Good time waster.

I have enjoyed this app. It’s a great way to kill time.
The things I would like to see.
1 a driving range. It would be nice to be able to just hit some balls and try out all the different clubs to figure out which
ones work best for me, and to be able to practice with the ones I would like to possibly move to.
2 a putting green for the same reasons as the driving range.

One more comment.
I’ve noticed that when in challenge mode, I drive the ball 551 yards, which shows as my longest drive

By Jamie_Benoit.
February 6, 2021
5 out of 5
'Fun game except....'

'I lost everything after the latest update....simply gone'

By Graevis.
September 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun but...'

'It becomes extremely repetitive. Need to add more challenges. Club vs club, inter club challenges, etc'

By Roma100345.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'WF'

'I hated it at first but it grew on me'

By whocares7373.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Starts shaking after 20 minutes'

'Response lags after 20 minutes'

By Hirst Hacker.
August 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game'

'Lots of fun, addicting, but don’t like how you can only have 5 clubs in your bag'

By Reaper_06.
August 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game'

'Great game, but really wish they would expand it... the 72 holes do become repetitive.'

By Bwak915.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome Game'

'I absolutely love this game. You can join clubs and duel the other members. Great game for the days you can’t get to the golf
course.'

By Cda Rob.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best golf game ever'

'I really love this game. It’s almost as fun as playing real golf. My only request is to make silver packs an hour and a half
instead of two hours to unlock. Great game though!'

By SkiRt49.
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fantastic Game!'

'A pint-size, quick version of a golf game is exactly what\'s been needed! For those who say you can\'t unlick new holes - get
good at the game; they\'ll come!'

By Geebsy23.
April 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'The Best!'

'I haven’t played a golf game in a long time, this game is outstanding!'

By Adam Pronk.
April 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game!'

'Great game to kill some time, simple and easy and doesn’t cost a fortune to play!'

By BrittanyPeacock.
March 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game.'

'The game is more of a sim then arcade. Which is wonderful. Needs to be a few more incentives tho. Map options or anything. Feels
as if we’re just always playing same game overs and over. No interaction or emotions.'

By this app isdoodoo.
January 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Yee'

'Yeah it’s good but don’t like waiting to long for packs'

By smokefest.
October 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'Awesome phone game..... good physics.... challenging.... gotta love it!'

By bishman101.
May 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best Quick Golf Game Out There!'

'Love this game! quick action, no lag issues, awesome crisp graphics and a good amount of replayability! Fantastic Job!'

By PGA Player 247.
April 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great golf game !'

'PGA Tour is the best app game !'

By Schnite8.
April 17, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
Cash grab

The game itself is good however as the title indicates it’s basically a cash grab. You progress pretty quickly through level 6,
then it takes a couple of months to get past level 7 which seems excessive in that more time is spent on level 7 than the other 6
levels combined.
For some reason I’m still playing this game in hopes they will add some new features, as in new holes or challenges, no luck so
far.
I’m currently on level 8 and am not yet half way through and have been in it since early Oct

By misternicknsme52.
May 25, 2021
2 out of 5
What a pre determined game

This app has the ability to be a good game but currently it isn’t.
The shot that you shape & play the wind ... it goes completely different.... I think that it is predetermined on where it want as
you to go.
Not very happy with this game ... I will be deleting it and maybe try it again in a few months to see if they came figure things
out.... golf clash seems to be a lot better!

By Diegel.
February 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Free Gold Scams

Good game. Would be a great game if the club upgrades were more evenly distributed across all brands. Some clubs upgrade quickly
and others never show up in any rewards packs. Should get rid of the free gold scam with surveys and find a better way to offer
free gold for completing tasks.

By became bored.
November 2, 2020
2 out of 5
Fun while it lasted

It was fun for a long time. Great fun. One of the few games I’ve ever spent actual money on over the last 10+yrs. But apparently
you better have Facebook - the most recent update corrupted the game and I lost everything. Everything I’d played for and earned
over the past year plus and there’s nothing the developer can do to restore it because I don’t have a FB account. So that’s
that, game deleted and moving on. Great fun when it worked, but overall a massive, massive letdown.

By ewrtytu7js.
September 22, 2020
2 out of 5
Game

Where’s can you find the tournament’s,or is it like a Easter egg hunt,why are the level up prices so high,I guess this Game is
not for the players but the for the developers to gouge you into buying

By reilling.
May 12, 2020
2 out of 5
Overall mediocre

Here is my feedback on the game-
1) Other than 1 on 1 shootouts, I don’t see anything else. Which kind of sucks.
2) The golf ball bounces a lot in the fairway. Typically it doesn’t bounce much.
The game gets boring without an actual tournament.

By Aditya8790.
April 23, 2020
2 out of 5
Sucks

Perfect shots every time this sucks

By Primal DNA.
December 3, 2019
3 out of 5
Bad Execution

Had high hopes for the game, was hoping it would trump Golf Clash but it does not... not even close.

By JessNiem.
April 23, 2019
2 out of 5
Meh

Not a bad game, although the frame rate stutters when aiming the ball which makes it hard to get a proper hit.

By ChronicV.
April 19, 2019
3 out of 5
Fun, but...

Ok, it’s fun. It’s like golf clash, which is fine. BUT. Lots of features are broken. There’s no confirming if you want to
open a pack. You touch it, the clock starts. I accidentally touched a gold pack, so now I either have to spend gold or wait 8
hours. A simple “are you sure” would have been nice.

The FedEx Cup season is broken. Once you get to level 5 and claim your reward, it resets you to level 1. You can go up to 5 and
get the reward again, but you’ll never get past it.

The only way to g

By Matt01835736.
April 17, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total