Reviews & Ratings - Canada

App Icon

Phantom Rose Scarlet

by Allen Lee
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Phantom Rose Scarlet by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Phantom Rose Scarlet written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Phantom Rose Scarlet in Canada

Reviews: 14Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great game

A fun rogue like card game (also the developer is nice :P)

By Deadmemer123.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Do you wanna raise downloads and revenue over 100

Worldwide promote your apps and rapidly increase downloads and revenue above 50 times! We are app marketing experts with rich
experience,Please contact me at Skype/WhatsApp: +8618881920929 .Everyone can enjoy 3-day trial now!

By uIanJl.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Do you wanna raise downloads and revenue over 100

Please contact me at Skype/WhatsApp: +8618881920929 .Everyone can enjoy 3-day trial now!,Worldwide promote your apps and rapidly
increase downloads and revenue above 50 times! We are app marketing experts with rich experience

By tGarthOe5.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Really nice

The gameplay is smart and the art is phenomenal, while the only thing that this game lacks would probably be content and variety.
It’d be nice if you could add some dialogue or something so that the players can immerse themselves further into the story.

By Feefeestarr.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'This is a beautiful little game and I love it please don’t stop making new content whatever happens'

By michesmich.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Beautiful and Addicting'

'The game has brilliant atmosphere, an addicting combat system, and really amazing art. Lack of pay-to-win elements is also
greatly appreciated; I gladly dropped a few dollars to support the dev!'

By The Deemguy.
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very good'

'The quality of the game is very good, the gameplay is extremely fun while not being repetitive and it is very nice to have a
story that has us fill in the blanks instead of telling us what is going on to a dot.'

By DAARP.
July 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'Noice'

'Great card game, similar to slay the spire. But... it needs more content. There isn’t really that much in terms of story, its
just the same level but at a higher difficulty - could use more variety.'

By notimetravel.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Most beautiful game ever'

'Love the game the graphics are amazing the gameplay is decent and i like that there’s a story too'

By Phoenixless.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pretty cool like these bananas BUT...'

'I would very like to be able to play it on a piano unfortunately I don’t have a good earring so I can’t hear notes.'

By Oeuf666.
July 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'Amazing art and gameplay. If you’re into games like Slay the Spire and Night of the Full Moon, you’d love this one.'

By PandaSpaceship.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game so far!'

'I haven’t finished the entire game yet (all the tiers of difficulty and unlocking all story bits), but so far gameplay is fun
and thoughtful. Pretty generous with its “premium currency” though some cosmetics and minimal game boosters (like earning more
diamonds, extra inventory space) are locked behind money only. Fun game!'

By davidbobby888.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game!'

'Graphics and gameplay is very reminiscent of games like slay the spire and darkest dungeon! Enjoyed the game lots!'

By Summonawr.
July 9, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Looks very promising

My problem is halfway through the first level that you go through on your own it just kinda broke. It wouldn’t let me continue
any further. I tried closing the app and reopening and still nothing. Other than that it has a very nice art style going for it
and I can definitely see this game getting somewhere in the future

By Delscrappo87.
July 18, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total