Phase 10: World Tour Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Phase 10: World Tour

by Mattel163 Limited

Rating of Phase 10: World Tour

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on 33 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Phase 10: World Tour App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Phase 10: World Tour written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Phase 10: World Tour User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 33Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I am obsessed with this game!!

I play everyday and I’ve dropped every game for this it’s so fun

By Lizzy21902.
May 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Ads

1. Too many ads
2. Turning off sound does not work; for instance, when I am listening to Spotify, your game sounds interrupt my music

By User133557.
May 21, 2022
4 out of 5
great game

such a fun and addicting game! easy to learn , small problem is the energy, you only get 50 and each phase is 5 , but it makes up
for how fast you get 50 again. 9.5/10

By localtraphouse💓.
May 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Just a little issue

I just wish that in coin area that it the players didn’t move so slow other then that I love this game I play it everyday!!!!!

By phatkat89.
May 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome

Awesome game to play with friends. I can even play with my mom! It teaches you along the way what you need to know for all the
beginners. I highly recommend this game/app. DOWNLOAD NOW

By KaratePro.
May 21, 2022
4 out of 5
Only complaint

Love this game Brings new life to the classic card game!
my only complaint is that it has Real annoying side games yes they give you power ups and other bonuses but as I said they are
annoying

By CPT Bamm Bamm.
May 21, 2022
5 out of 5
New Device, Start Over

Love the game and play daily. But I recently got a new phone and an IPad. I was disappointed that I had to start over at level one
on both devices. There didn’t seem to be an option to port my account to the new devices.

By BethN70.
May 7, 2022
5 out of 5
❤️

Childhood fav game😍❤️❤️❤️❤️

By Zaummi.
April 25, 2022
4 out of 5
Love but…

I want a quicker option to get out of the mini games. I don’t want to build a storybook or whatever it is now.

By LeslieFamily4.
April 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I thought when my sister sent me this game there would be ads and this game would be stupid but it’s really fun and there’s no
ads!!

By Shelby Schmidt-Egdorf.
April 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome game!

Great fun and very challenging.

By patgal35.
March 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Love Phase Ten!

Easy to learn, great for all ages and educational levels. Allows time to talk so it is great for family bonding. I have good
memories of playing with my daughter as she was growing up.

By WvCrazyFox.
March 23, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game

I've really been enjoying the game. Only thing I would change is the ability to gain energy back by watching more ads instead of
there being a limit on how many ads you can watch a day!

By Disappointe custome 979727.
March 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Phase 10

Love this game like i do to beat you every day and

By brendachapman.
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Simple fun!

Challenging and fun! No ads! Need I say more?

By dedeistwin2.
January 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Phase 10 review

I love this app and I downloaded this app because I love to play phase 10 the card game so much. But I can’t always bing cards
everywhere I go so this is a very convenient app to have.

Thank you s much for making this app!

By thunderfoot 207.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
The strategy

This is such a fun game it has strategy You have to concentrate it dose not rot your brain because you strategizing

By The lion is back baby 2022.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s fun and also nerve racking

It’s so much fun I’m going on a trip soon so it will be something quick and easy to turn on and play you need to make some
updates! But it will be fun to do in the car so yeah 🙃😋

By emily stovall.
November 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Great addictive game

I enjoy, it is mind soothing and highly addictive!,,

By nana0713!,.
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Phase 10

I love this card game ! My family loves to play this game & we are competitive. I love that it doesn’t have any ads !!

By Silvercamry25.
October 21, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game!

So fun and competitive! I enjoy not only playing the game but with friends and family in other states.

By Ohsodrea.
October 23, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Love the game but hard to report glitches

I love the game but the game event is “locked” (all that happens is the car keeps driving, and I have to leave the app to get
back to the home page) and I have been trying to report so that the problem can be fixed.

By Dunwoody4226.
May 21, 2022
3 out of 5
Good rendition of the card game, but

Too much extra stuff going on. Let’s just play cards. For the love of God, get rid of that ridiculous “confirm” button.

By Deleted. Last update stinks..
May 7, 2022
3 out of 5
I uninstalled it

After a week I uninstalled it. The computer makes it impossible to beat and progress. You don’t get enough energy for continuous
play time it’s like 1 per 5 minutes. It’s fun but definitely needs work.

By Terrykay.
May 7, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun but has faults

Fun little game to play but they need to make it not quite so obvious that you are getting screwed. Example…on a run of 9 hand
you get 3 sets of 3. On a set of five hand you straight run without a single pair.

By mustangcobra44.
April 28, 2022
3 out of 5
Nice game but please allow me to skip tutorial

I dislike when a game forces me to go through a slow tutorial. Very frustrating

By MegH96.
April 25, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun game but horrible RNG

This game is fun and easy to learn but on some levels you don’t even get a chance to go because the CPU has already emptied
their hand. Other than that it’s fun I guess

By Caramel2226.
March 23, 2022
3 out of 5
Boo. No full game.

Biggest disappointment with this game is I can’t play the actual full phase 10 game with with ai or real people. I mean… 2-5
phases is okay when you want a quick game but I wanted the full game that’s why I downloaded?

By Kris10thegrr8.
March 23, 2022
3 out of 5
Teams

The only issue I have with this game is the team function. Why are there only 4 people to a team? Bigger teams/groups would make
it easier to set up matches.

By iTashaNicole.
January 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Change the AI

You can’t make the game where the AI characters gets their phases right off the bat, e specially when they have about 4 star
cards to make it or happen - balance the play out

By Slanteigne.
November 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Not a natural Playing Hard

In my opinion Cards are “stacked” against you IF YOU DONT PAY to play! I’m fine to wait to regenerate more play time and
ads. But I Am not dealt ANY wilds other than Skips! Wish it dealt organically and not anti non payer player

By Mrsbcullens.
November 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Coins

Why do i have to pay coins just to play with freinds

By picklegames.
November 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Trivial, childish UI

It’s very cartoony and childish. The bouncing icons and distorted card aspect ratios are annoying.

By ncej.
November 1, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total