Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Phase Rummy

by Paul Burlov
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Phase Rummy by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Phase Rummy written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Phase Rummy

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Phase rummy card game

30 second ads are ridiculous, even 20, l know in 10 if I want a game. Any longer and I get upset waiting and will not play that
game and even stop playing your game.🤪

By X1y2x3.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Phase 10.

Playing this game for many enjoyable hours

By rhebub.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Play w friends'

'Would like to be able to add friends and play against them sometimes. Fast paced game. Very enjoyable.'

By betbuna.
September 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'I want other live players'

'Not a bad game. Simple but wish I could play against REAL people. You can only play against the same players in the same order'

By ErinZ07.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Phase Ten'

'I think this is a challenging game. If you don\'t \nDon\'t like against other players then just play\nJust one other person.'

By Classic Gin Rummy.
February 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Not fun'

'I love Phase 10, but this game is just stupid! Why can’t they leave the games alone! I bought several games years ago, and now
I’m not able to play them on new devices and that’s very frustrating !'

By Buttterflie.
February 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Addictive'

'I love this game and can play it for hours on end.'

By CCRider14.
December 26, 2019
4 out of 5
'What’s wrong'

'Am I missing something. I try to play a card on an opponent’s phase after I have completed my phase and it won’t work. Is
there a trick to doing this??? At this rate I’ll never win a game and if it doesn’t work I’ll end up deleting the game.'

By PartyLouWho.
December 15, 2019
4 out of 5
'Enjoyable'

'The problem is when playing all 4 players the computer puts them all against you even if the other computer generated other
players are ahead on phases and they all work to take you down. They don’t use the skips /blocks to the team members who really
needs blocking, like the ones ahead of them

By miss card player.
December 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Phrase 10'

'I love the game and that it is little different phrases'

By ApplePacker.
November 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Very addictive game!'

'I can’t quit playing this game! Very fun'

By Mahlese.
August 27, 2019
4 out of 5
'paying for jokers'

'this game is funnnn but the update brought down the hype with the “in app purchases for more joker cards.” before, all we had
to do was watch an ad🥺'

By Kayla2368.
August 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great!!!!!'

'Better than whatever 10?...lol'

By gatorbait0424.
August 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'This game is Great'

'Thank you for having this game I cannot stop playing it. It took the place of my other favorite game, which I miss so much PHASE
10. Love love this one to.'

By JUPIONC.
August 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Phase Ten'

'Been playing this game with friends for about ten years and was happy to get this app. I can now play anytime I want to. My
friend got an iPad and I set her up with Phase Ten. She said it is very addictive.'

By Phase Ten Addict.
August 6, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great Game'

'I really like playing, I would love if I could play my family and friends over the internet!!!!!'

By Smfein.
July 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Night Owl'

'I love their game. I can play this game all night a when I have them sleepless night. I’m so addicted!!!!'

By godmummum.
July 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'My favorite game on my iPhone'

'Easy to learn, just like the actual card game. Love it! Ads are not nearly as bad as most free games. Great game!'

By Jball32.
July 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'😕'

'I like this game a lot but I wish I could play online with other people.... unless there is already a app like that? I can’t
find a online game of phase10..'

By Whitneyantsee.
July 14, 2019
4 out of 5
'It’s alright.'

'It’s a great game, I love Phase 10! However, I really wish you could play with friends & not computers every single round.'

By anon1607.
July 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Whyis lanna always there'

'I like it I didn’t mean to put a four 🌟 why islanna always there'

By efgjhrrujbcde.
July 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'How to raise downloads by 10 times?'

'Looking for combine promotion games/apps, we can provide ASO service, daily installs can reach 3000+. Ping me at
Skype:7a3e164c4a3d2bc4 (or search the account name as \"ASO 100\"). Every one can get a test promtoin fot 3 days now!'

By Natalei McClay.
July 11, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great'

'I love the game just wish I could connect it with my fb friends'

By block704boi.
July 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Arctic Mom'

'Great version of phase 10 with little ad interruption'

By arctic mom of 3.
June 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Excelente'

'This game is excellent! It is a very good brain exercise and helps me to relax. One implementation I would is if one can sign in
and play with their friends or family no matter where they are.'

By GT for sure.
June 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Addictive!!!!'

'It’s an amazing and addictive game and I play at least 10-15 times a day! It really takes me back to when I would play phase 10
with my friends in the barracks. I just wish there was a way we could all play now that we’re living in different areas. Also it
would be cool if somehow the players c

By Ataylorgad.
June 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'Phase Rummy'

'Dope game good job developers'

By Zeren Smith.
June 4, 2019
4 out of 5
'How can I skip??'

'I love the game I just can’t figure out out to place my skip because I try to put it down but I keeps sending it back to my
pile'

By jamiahh.
May 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'So glad to get Phase 10 (‘rummy’) back!'

'Yes there are ads but I turn off cellular data on my iPad to enjoy without ads. On my iPhone I tolerate the ads sometimes because
I’m just so glad to be playing this game again after having played the Mattel version for so many years. I’m hooked and this
gives me what I need. Only thing is, I s

By ES Pioneer.
May 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'I have been playing this game for the past month and I love it. I have gotten my sister to play it and she says she loves it
too. Seems like every time we message each other, one of us is busy playing it. GreaT Game.'

By dhiftj.
April 9, 2019
4 out of 5
'Fun but frustrating'

'I really don’t like that all players don’t have the same phases to complete in a given hand. If I need a set of 8, and my
opponents need something easy, I have no chance to win the phase. In “real” phase card games that I have played, everyone is
going for the same hand.'

By batesie11.
March 12, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Phase Rummy

I like the game but lately one of the ads is for King thrones. I find the ads offensive and definitely not an ad I’d want my
grandchildren watching. If it can not be removed I’ll have to delete the game.

By Joan Martin.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Phase 10 is my family’s favorite game

I feel as if the generated players get ALL of their cards way to easy and puts the real person playing at a disadvantage. I have
it set on 4 players and hard. I still win some games but it just seems rigged for the most part.

By Dawny Smith.
May 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Upgrade was not very good - black screen

Way way too many ads to really enjoy the game

By car-2020.
March 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Great, but...

I wish this had online multiplayer mode. As far as I can tell, you just play against the computer. Also, your opponents draw their
cards very quickly. I don’t know if you are supposed to see the card they draw or not but if you are supposed to see it, it goes
a bit too fast, and if you are not suppo

By jrogers24.
August 5, 2019
3 out of 5
Better option than Mattel’s Phase 10

I play the actual card game Phase 10 by Mattel and really like the game and the rules; how everyone has to go through the same
phases and the rules of the game make it challenging and fun. Mattel’s app used to be ok but now is absolutely stupid and a
complete joke to the original.
This game is way

By D-rockinau.
July 16, 2019
3 out of 5
fun but very frusterating

in real phase 10, this would never happen! ill get my deck of cards then in some rounds almost immediately they win. they will
skip me like 4 times and all have their cards down before i even get to go. how in the actual heck is this even possible? fixx
this please 😂😭

By natalie.nicole.
June 21, 2019
3 out of 5
I like Pocket Rummy better

Ads? Seriously? Pocket Rummy is more fun and no ads.

By pacific_westcoaster.
June 10, 2019
3 out of 5
Like it don’t love it

I LOVE playing Phase 10. Impatiently waited for someone to create an app for it and finally someone did. I just wish we could play
WITH FRIENDS. Or anyone other than the computer for the matter. 🤷‍♀️. Change that and I’d give it 5 stars! 👍

By Malissa2000.
May 19, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total