Reviews & Ratings - Canada

App Icon

Phase Rummy

by Paul Burlov
Positive
66%
critic
34%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Phase Rummy by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Phase Rummy written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Phase Rummy in Canada

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 6.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
How to raise downloads by 10 timaes?

service, daily installs can reach 3000+. Ping me at Skype and Whatsapp: +8618881920929. Every one can get a test promtoin fot 3
days now!

By 就来989531.com 注册送彩金🔥🔥aqn.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Kris

This game is way better than Phase 10 as there are many different combinations to do and they are random so you never know what to
expect and that's what makes it more interesting. Phase 10 was always my favorite card game. Not any more!!! Thanks for coming up
with a better game,

By Kris1957.
July 21, 2019
4 out of 5
Créer un challenge

Chaque joueur devrait avoir la chance de débuter une partie.

By Fran999999.
April 25, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
Frustrating but not in a good way

Agree with previous reviewer. Game is too easy until you hit the last level and then you lose the next 6 rounds in a row so
everyone can catch up.

Also, Player who starts play first should change at every level. Either the previous phase winner goes first or rotate around the
table.

By ColdinCan.
May 27, 2019
2 out of 5
Fixed at the HARD level(s)

PHASE 10 Rating/complaints

When playing on the HARD level or one or two notches from the HARD end, each round played ends to quickly. On almost every hand,
one of the computer players(CPs) - almost always Alicia, followed very closely by Inna - finishes the necessary qualification(s)
to win that round within their third turn. Thus it leads to you rarely ever winning a round.
As I have seen, when a CP can finish a ‘set of 5’ and a ‘run of 3’ on their first turn, there is no way you have a c

By Nickname - all that is Left.
April 5, 2019
3 out of 5
Very rudimentary graphics

Not a very visually pleasing game. Love the game, but make it look better. Agree with too many ads

By Winston1188.
March 27, 2019
3 out of 5
Game Time

This is a great game. However, an add after every play is just too much distraction.so I will not stick with the game. Sorry!

I understand the importance of having ads making it possible to get the game in the first place but as I just said, this many ads
is very distracting.

By Vallit.
March 3, 2019
3 out of 5
Good game

I am getting kicked out of the game after the first move. Is there an issue with it?

By raphel wools.
March 19, 2018
3 out of 5
Good game

Great gameplay but bad layout. Cards are too close to the bottom of the screen; every time I try to move a card, it swipes up the
iPhone menu. Very annoying.

By Dy5n0m1a222.
March 1, 2018
3 out of 5
Requis

Afin d'améliorer ce jeu qui est très plaisant...on ne devrait pas être le premier joueur à chaque tour, il faudrait une
rotation pour le joueur débutant la partie...

By Ricklaf.
July 17, 2017
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total