Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Philtro - Photo Filters

by Andrea Michieletto
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Philtro - Photo Filters by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Philtro - Photo Filters written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Philtro - Photo Filters

Reviews: 35Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Good app

Good for editing. Lots of options for the price.

By Fresh.ta.Death.
June 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Good but more for free

Need more range of filters and better controls for adjusting

By SlimShiesty64x.
June 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Not the best

Good but it doesn’t let you eras anything

By cc and bb and mm.
February 21, 2021
4 out of 5
'it’s actually really good'

'i love this app. the only problem is, there are SOO many filters that you can’t use. other than that its great. i
recommend!💘'

By Iphon addict.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this app'

'I love this apps it is so easy to use and it is free'

By chewy.ag.ceto.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'I think it is good and I like it because I am a young photographer and I like simple photos but I go simply with the editing but
I like to Challenge myself so it works good for me !'

By bob bobi bobby.
June 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LOVE THIS'

'I 100% think you should get this it’s a great photo editor for free'

By cooleric59505.
April 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Download this'

'This app is very good much better than other photo editing apps'

By legend14$$.
March 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good for beginners'

'This app is amazing for people who want to start it has basic abilities though'

By Phoebe Faden.
February 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'New'

'My friend just recommend this app for since I love taking pictures, and it really works. It very useful😝😜'

By hi peeps 173844763.
January 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Joanne'

'Thank you for making an app that’s easy to use & uses filters of all kinds'

By cleopatea.
January 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'How I like it'

'I like it but you need put or shoe people what to do'

By dbskne.
December 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'This app'

'This app is magical I love it 🥰 and hope to see more good things about this app can change ur pics color and make cool film
🎞 edits it is amazing 🤩'

By fesvhnkge.
December 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'5*****StARZ'

'Great photo editor!!!! 5 stars 🌙'

By lil_jx0.
November 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love it!'

'Love it! So many things you can do on here and I just adore it! Definitely recommend it for you guys. And trust me I’m super
picky.'

By Gennymel.
November 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'It’s amazing!'

'There are already many templates and fonts and effects to use for free! The app gave me the option to watch an ad to unlock
everything instead of paying! I do wish there were more templates but that’s perfectly fine. I honestly hope they never change
and I will continue to call it the best photo

By DaLostDonutLover.
September 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing!!!'

'I love editing pictures and this is a great app! DOWNLOAD NOW!!!'

By Baby-Dolphin.
September 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'Interesting'

'Going to take a bit to get use to. So far I like it'

By ceeceebug.
September 2, 2019
4 out of 5
'Definitely 5 star potential!!'

'I love the free filters and effects this app has! For quick cute edits it’s a must! Some improvements I would love,if I could
adjust the strength of the filter on my pictures for a more subtle effect and a more clear to use interface for editing. Overall
I’m excited to see future updates!'

By softfae.
August 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best editing app'

'It’s a goood game to play on you can do a contest or something else I love it and it’s fun and I wanna play every night day
noon it’s so fun and it’s a really really good game'

By coolgamer_andcool.
August 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'@filwmxo'

'Finally found the best app for dusty filters!! So many options for you to get creative you need this app on your phone 🤑'

By @filw.
August 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'Iiiiiiiiii love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!'

By Lydielis hernandez.
July 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'I think this app has great graphics!! And is very helpful for editing...I Love this app and definitely recommend it!!'

By vehejenen.
July 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'One of the best'

'This is one of the best filter apps ever and I will continue using it for a very long time. I love that it gives my filters for
free which is the thing that makes me want to keep this app forever.'

By jojo.07.
July 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love'

'Love this app it is so easier then the others'

By logan#cornell. ❤️.
June 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'LOVE THIS APPPPPP'

'I love this app so much omg I edit all my photos on it and they turn out amazing and I love that they give really good free
filters you guys so get this app it’s amazing'

By pizzaroll❤️.
June 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great App'

'Its honestly really great! highly recommended.'

By llanaqueen.
June 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'Its amazing'

'It’s so cool and one press and your done'

By TrinitiKnight.
June 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'This is a really good editing apps for pictures. Take a photo edit it on this app for free and amazing filters! 💜🌸💜'

By Ayah badaoui.
June 12, 2019
4 out of 5
'Review'

'I think this is a great free photo editing app and you can do many things on it!😀'

By BroggsM.
May 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'FIre'

'This app it lit i ise it for the gram🤙🏽💪🏽'

By Awesome Gamer plays all day.
May 23, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good but..'

'A good app but... well you have to buy a lot of the stuff which is annoying but other wise it’s pretty cool'

By streamflower.
May 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'GREATEST PHOTO EDITOR EVER'

'This app is amazing. Their are some things about it I don’t like but it is so great. It made my pictures look gorgeous and
modern like all the celebrities pictures. This is a great app if you like photo editing like I do. I 💯 recommend this app for
everyone.'

By Momofnaima.
May 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love it so far!'

'Looks very easy to use! Love the price! ♥️'

By StyleXPro.
May 21, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
App

Really good for being almost free! I wish there where a bit more options tho

By widbshakf f.
November 17, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total