Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Phone Case DIY

by Crazy Labs
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Phone Case DIY by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Phone Case DIY written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Phone Case DIY

Reviews: 144Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Good And Bad

So I REALLY like this game. And I love the new update..but I had a glitch. So I did A VIP customer and after a while it would not
let me watch the ad but I could not get to regular customers!! I would keep on giving me VIPs and I couldn’t really play the
game! So if you could please fix that bug I w

By robloxianvoodoo.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it but..

I saw this in an add but clicking the x was not working so I tried to just buy it after trying to get out for 30 minutes and then
I went back to my old game but this game is still really fun I’m enjoying it now that i have it 😁

By ebdkitten.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it butt one thing is bad

This app is really cool u should really download it but the thing I hate about it is the among us phone case or whatever it is but
over all it’s BOOTIFUL

By andnandnas.
January 13, 2021
4 out of 5
The best game I’ve played from this community.👌🏼

This is actually a really great game. It is very entertaining for children, and kids. Sadly a lot of ads appear in the middle of
working for iPad people. But after all, it’s a very fun game! You can customise phone cases, which is very fun for other
children. If my little brother played this once, h

By Ali✋🏻.
January 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Hi

I love this game!!!!!!! But there could be a option about making your own phone case, and then someone could bye it, but also you
could still do what they want.

By lovehiyajoy.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Just got the game pretty good game but...

OK the ads when you’re done blow drying it adds adds adds adds why adds please get rid of it. I tried two phones it’s a Among
Us found the one I made out of fire and one made out of red it was pretty fun. By the way if you’re wanting to know about among
us well you can go to the App Store and say a

By shy kind.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it but....

I love this game, but every time I watch a video for anything it plays the video and never gives me what I watched the video for.
I hope this is something you can fix!

By gsjagsi.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Okay

When I tried to do the VIPs phone case it did not let me and I had to hit skip even though I was day 7 and I had 3,344

By bshbhsnwiqnnshwb.
January 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Not as great

Ok I started playing this game like 3 weeks ago. Really good until e update came. The stickers changed and I was fine with that.
When I saw that all the keychains were gone I could only use one. I dot really like the new update

By chelbell UwU.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game!! 😍😍

Omgosh, this game is AMAZING.⭐️⭐️⭐️
You can paint and design phone cases just like it is advertised!! Most games don’t have that. They are the complete opposite of
what they really are. This game has only 1 thing to fix. ONE THING!! That’s crazy because I have never gave this great of a
review befor

By artsandcraftsqueen.
January 7, 2021
4 out of 5
This game is awesome but....

The game is cool but I wish you had some more freedom on making the phone case. Like what is the costumers told you what they like
and what colors they enjoy, then you make them a phone case that they enjoy, instead of the costumers telling you what to do.
There’s also a lot of adds but a good thing

By stayhumble.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
More adds please

Can you please put more adds I really need you to put more adds

By cdkpnndm.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Hi I agree with the other people I want to do a tie die one but it won’t let me so you need to read the other people and what
they said and mabye change it or update it thanks for reading.oh and WHAT THE HECK there is a lag fix it pls

By bluewithblash.
January 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Love this game but...

I just got this game and it’s really fun but the adds don’t work so I can’t get extra keys and worst of all I can’t take
vip orders! I don’t know if this is only happening to me but it’s really sad because this game is really fun. Also I wish
there was a mode were you can make what you want and not

By runlue64.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Such HD cutting

I love the game and it’s so much fun and relaxing I felt like it was worth it for all the money

By asstchief0153.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Perfect 🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩

What can I say it’s perfect. One bug when I use the different kind of paint it stays in the same place but that doesn’t really
mess up the game so it’s fine!

By fhgjvgvjghvhgvvjy.
January 6, 2021
4 out of 5
no/yes

ok i absolutely love this app but I gave it four stars because I would like a go back button 🤦🏻‍♀️😉😊

By nonamenoom.
January 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Read before Downloading

This game is really fun whatsoever but you stolen “ donuts” from the game “My Bakery”, I checked to see if you own the
game, BUT you dont own the game, so technically your stealing from another game on the App Store-. Then There’s a lot of ADS
like before you start a level *AD* and I keep getting th

By RobloxPuppy.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game nothing but creativity

I really have nothing to say it’s fun,creative,and cool. The only thing is it’s glitches a little not a lot but a little. And
who ever wants to download it every thing in the game is free so y’all know but that is all I have to say! Bye

By ndh173938;+/-;-.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

Love the app it won’t let me do vip customers for some reason other than that I love it❤️

By marbear121724.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
I’m never downloading anything else

This game is so cool. I made ramen noodles and a pikachu, I like this game, you can make whatever you want!

By Damestriss.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is the best!

This game is so relaxing and fun to play when I am usually stressed out about something it always calms me down.

By VSCO GURL37.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
I love the game it’s awesome I love it you guys ge

Hi you will love this game it’s amazing you will really like it

By vturhtfjhg.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
No adds

It’s a gr8 game and there’s no adds but when I want to get something that needs an add it doesn’t let

By goeoeknxndmxmdnks.
January 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game..

It’s good but for some reason it keeps sending me messages but I still like the game. Bye!

By olivaplays800.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Alexa

I love playing but hate all the adds

By Alexa 🥳🥸🥸🥸😇😂.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Gracie

Your app is the best app in the world it is so easy and I love it I gave it a five star rating because it is the best. My little
sister plays it all the time and she says it is the best game ever!! Thanks for making this game.

By 58477hhdcki.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
The game is great, but it keeps taking me out

I just started playing today and it’s a pretty fun game itself. Then I got this add and it glitched the whole game for me. Now
when I open the app it stays open for 1 second and brings me to my home screen and it keeps doing that. I’m not sure it if will
do that from now on or only for a while but I

By SoupJuice4.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
The best game ever

I just got this game today and I am already loving it! This game is mean to be! I love this game truly! Whenever I am bored, I
just play this game and I am occupied for the whole day! I suggest this game to be downloaded all over the world
🌍🎆🎆🎆🎆🎆🎆👋👋👋🥸🥸🥸🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩

By sougandhy ayyagari.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Wonderful game, but...

This is one of the coolest games I’ve ever played! It lets you be creative however you want, that’s good for kids, but...
It does have its flaws.
Whenever I feel like attending to a VIP costumer and I click ‘start’ the button doesn’t work, even when I click it multiple
times. Also, whenever I want

By gbcvbb.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
It is sooooooooo good

It is so good. It fun sooooo fun

By Gravy8556.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
💗 it

I love this app and it is very fun and the best app I’ve ever had

By SUPER PUNCH 1500.
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Oh my gosh so addicting

So addicting just one thing though almost to go to the vip coustomours order for her/him phone you have to get ad I don’t like
that. Overall it great I love the art designs and VIP coustoumers Bye

The 7 year old girl Virtouos who doesn’t like emojis very much.

God bless everyone!

By Qualijah.
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Ok but...

I like this game I play it all the time but there is a few things. One when I want keychains or I want to do a vip costumer when I
click on them it doesn’t work so I don’t like that. There is not a lot of ads for me so that’s good. It is also a game I
love to play just those few things that a not th

By softballsunny.
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s good !

Great game ! But it never lets me do the VIP customers and it makes me a little frustrated but other than that it’s wonderful !
You should download it

By milllllyok beast more.
December 29, 2020
4 out of 5
REALLY GOOOOOOOD.

Ok y’all this is gonna be a short review. This game I really suggest to people who are crazy about designing things! I LOVE
designing which is why I CRAVE this game. I got my whole family addicted and it’s just sooooooo fun! It is WORTH, IT.
😋😋😋

By RainbowWisher909.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
My dream phone case

I want to have a rainbow case but blended

By lrchinana.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it...

Because it’s so very very fun

By gygygygygyyg.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
I don’t know what to say about the game so

REEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE EEEEEEEEEEE

By puppy prineass.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game

I only had this game for a minute or two but I love it. It is so much fun.🥰😅🤩😻

By cacytwix.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Debes que comprarlo

Si voy en un viaje y no nesesita intermet y tengo este juego ya tengo una distribución #5 estrellas woop woop

By Griseldasss.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
😎

Ok so like I live this game it is so cool

By domigize cari.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
I love it

It’s amazing you can use stickers,markers and more

By Redips-nam.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
I like this but...

This app is really fun to play and be creative! But, this happens to have a lot of ads. I get ads even in the middle of a case!
And they really need to add more that you can buy with the money you earn. When you are done buying everything their is no
purpose. I got this app 2 days ago and am already

By bsjsbemabal.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
From Yoselin

Woah like this game is cool I love it it sooooooooo cool and nice and I cam also color the IPhone it’s so cool I love it so much

By yoseiln.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Freya rocks

He game is great but I think there is a lot of adds but other wise it’s good

By good girl game.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Too addicting for Johnny and I

This game is fun—and addicting. Too addicting for Johnny and I. Read more and you will understand.

Once Johnny (the neighbor kid) came over and he played nonstop for 3 hours. He even had to play on the charger for half that time.
Then he was running downstairs for lunch and he tripped and broke the

By Sarcastic_Candy998.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Soooo fun

I just did my first phone and even though I didn’t get any stars I love❤️ it.

By Taranicole.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
The best but...

The best but it glitches sometimes but I don’t care
Still I love it.

By SarahJaneLane18.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
5 star review

So this game has me really pumped to play. I love art and I actually painted my phone😍. This game is really awesome and I love
it. When my friend asked me to compete against her we had a great time.

By Jinglesmell1237.
December 27, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
I feel like it’s not that good to be honest

I don’t feel like it’s that good because all you do is just paint phone cases I don’t really think it’s worth to download
it’s just on my Pinyan that’s what I think! Bye

By EGdupree.
January 12, 2021
3 out of 5
It ok

I liked it but I want to see the vip costumer more often than the other people that are not the the vip costumer

By Addiehorse333333322221111.
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
This glitches

When a VIP person come to order a phone case and then I clicked skip and another VIP person comes so I click skip again and then I
click skip again and again and again until there are only VIP people this stinks 👎

By GigiheartBrady.
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s fun except

Whenever they ask for a color there’s no way to get rid of the The checkmark and cause it to be annoying because you can’t
really see what you’re doing

By hdbcbcbd.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Nibblesbunny2586

I gave this game a 3 star because those are to many adds! When I went to get the chain I did the adds and then it said “sorry
something went wrong try again” so I tried again 3 times and nothing happened.It’s a fun game but it has many many glitches

By chjrgc,jec,jgd.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Kinda bad

When I watch the video to start VIPs, it doesn’t start. Also, the keychains I can’t add either. SO FIX IT NOW. PLEAAAAASE

By Emily C V.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
The game is fun but needs some work

I’m not one to be mean or anything like that but the game is nothing like the adds and well this game is very fun it should be
more realistic to what the adds are showing so I actually know what I am getting from the App Store. Other than that pretty good
game!

By djhdh da dbdhsjbdbdbdjs.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but...

This is FUN and OK. First of all, they need some updates and the game needs some MAJOR things to fix. For example, when your done
with the case and the person receives it, it just looks like a grey case which is not the creation you made. Also when u are done
with your DIY it gives you an ad even if

By DarlynLopez.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Ad

This game is fun I just hate all the ads I wish I could just play without an ad every 10 sec

By J.erbeAr.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
To many ads and no creativity ☹️

Hello. I really like the game BUT they have ads in between everything. They even have ads for apps you already have and it’s
really annoying. Another thing is that I wish they would give us more creativity. They let us chose the color but then they chose
the patch or glitter for you and if it looks

By insaneweirdo.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Advertisements READ THIS

Okay so when you click on the game you see a trial run, and then you finish it and it latterly puts like two adds up. And then you
finally get to do one phone case and then another two or three advertisment pops up. Personally I don’t think it’s a bad game,
so that’s why I am giving it three starts,

By Sammmmmmmmyyyyyyh.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
?

I like this game but....it doesn’t show the designs on the phone when they leave....they look like angsty teens....it puts it in
the design I was working on...but the game us still cool

By yuhbivgu.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s good.

Well it’s good. I just think when they hold the phone at the end the phone case should look like how you designed it. When they
get their phone back it always looks like when they first gave it to you. I don’t see the point in that. I also think they
shouldn’t just give you all the supplies. You sho

By raterThinks123.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s too blurry

Whenever I blow dry my creation it just ends up being blurry. And people can’t tell what it is so I really want you to fix that
or add photo mods.

By Funtime galaxy.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Please read developers

I like the premiss but it’s rlly buggy,, I think that with the bigger cases like the cactus, if you try to paint it (with the
spray can) you cant get to the corners. Also in the end when they take selfie’s I think they should be holding the case.

By Chest ahhhhhh.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
I hate the adds but everything else is fine

:/ just get rid of the adds NOBODY LIKES THEM.

By JJL326.
December 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Eh...

So here’s the problem... when I want to add an accessory or get a VIP customer, no ads are available. Only ads that are not of
use to it show up and I’m not happy with that. Please fix that.

By Cconlen.
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Best game ever🤩

This is the best game a little laggy but still good

By xoxooxoxoxoxoxoxoxo.
December 12, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total