Phone Cleaner−Clean Storage Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Phone Cleaner−Clean Storage

by Smart Tool Studio

Rating of Phone Cleaner−Clean Storage

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on 15 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Phone Cleaner−Clean Storage App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Phone Cleaner−Clean Storage written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Phone Cleaner−Clean Storage User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 15Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I Rate This A FIVE STAR!!!!!!!!!!

I read this app a five star because in case I have anything I want to delete, or I have no storage, I can use this
app!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By Layah gamez and playz.
November 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Out with the old in with the new

Thank you I bless all of you well conquers all

By Gsus333*.
November 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Clean up iPhone

This is the first time I used this app. And it didn’t take long and was pretty easy to use. And I needed it done in a bad way.
Thanks BobCat4kids

By BobCat4kids.
November 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Luther’s janitorial services

This app cleaned ALL of duplicates in less than 5 minutes. While keeping all my original photos bright and shiny. 10 out of
five stars 👍

By MotherScary.
November 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome Time Saver!!

This app is awesome! I saved hours of combing through my photo albums for duplicate photos, videos, screenshots, etc. This is
amazing and worth every penny!!!!

By MS in Texas.
November 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Retired

Great for cleaning up duplicate photos. Frees up hard drive space on your iPhone.

By zxyter.
November 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Cal preach

If this actuality is real it’s a complete game changer !!!!!!

By cal precah.
November 22, 2021
5 out of 5
TripIt

I love this app because it will help me to clean

By tornado siren.
November 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Fast clean

Very fast cleaner. Like it a lot.

By beld50.
November 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Clean up I phone

Very fast and easy..a must have!!

By t1u2b3a4.
October 14, 2021
5 out of 5
GREAT TOOL!

This a must have tool to have at your disposal! Hit the button and blink and it’s done! I was surprised how much space i was
waisting with duplicate phots alone! Highly recommend!

By 44 nightmare.
October 23, 2021
5 out of 5
GOD SENT🙏🏾

This app was right on time and everything I needed. Thank you so much🤎🤎🤎

By Tawana Roberts.
October 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Thanks

It’s looking very fast such a good jobs!

By Rong 64.
October 24, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
So far.

So far I am unable to find all the sections in the program.

By 1947--70.
December 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Tardado

Se tarda muchísimo tiempo. No siento que valga la pena el precio

By marthaep.
November 3, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total