Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Phone Dice

by PhoneDice
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Phone Dice by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Phone Dice written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Phone Dice

Reviews: 18Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Changes needed to be made

The game cool I like it , But some things that needs to be changed is make it where you can bet 6/8,9/5,or 10/4 all at once & not
just on a persons point Ex: If i buck a 6 & the bet 6/8 I should be able to request other bets too. And another thing is when a
person have $500 & you have $2.5 Million &

By LorrWizzle.
February 7, 2021
5 out of 5
'How do you change the dice color'

'I will change my rating when I get an answer\n\n-ayye, y’all I change my rating, ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️'

By Shizu-chan.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'great game'

'I feel it’s a great and fun game to pass up time and it’s pretty addicting but i feel like u should be able to hold dice not
unlimited holds but at-least 3'

By Candler champ.
August 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'FIX WHERE WE MAY DONATE TO OTHERS'

'Hi can you please fix where we may donate to others on the game🤪'

By lil_nini2 add me on roblox.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Please fix'

'Please Fix Only Game I Enjoy On My iPhone. I Love The Whole Concept It’s Really Like Your Playing The “Street Way”'

By Jules559.
May 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dice Game'

'Best game ever .... Literally'

By Shooter7/11.
March 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'It’s a good game to play but how do you change the color of the dice.'

By Thomajd12.
March 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'This is the best game ever I want it to become bigger with download so I can have more people to beat! Best game ever everyone
should have it😭'

By Mario724029.
February 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'I like'

'I like the game but how do you change the color of your dice?'

By Casssh.Flow.
February 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'How to raise downloads by 10 times?'

'Looking for combine promotion games/apps, we can provide ASO service, daily installs can reach 3000+. Ping me at
Skype:7a3e164c4a3d2bc4 (or search the account name as \"ASO 100\"). Every one can get a test promtoin fot 3 days now!'

By Joli Diben.
July 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Safer Way To Play'

'I’m Tired Of People Not Having My Money IRL So This Helps A lot 🙏🙏'

By Yung_Cyanide.
November 16, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Need help getting back into my account

I got a new phone and cant sign back in, there is no forgot password option can someone help?

By Mir303rd.
March 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Stole my moneyy

First off let me start off by saying the concept of the game is nostalgic and fun. The issue is that I paid for $5M from the
store. Went to collect my ddaily and my $5M was high gone

By Gripstacksdhat.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
The game is rigged

The game kicked me out and it took my money

By kingjagil.
August 23, 2020
3 out of 5
How do I add friends?

Good app but can’t figure out How to add friends.

By Trappo$.
July 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Game

I like the game but it just took 50 dollars from me also.

By detremon.
January 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Stuck on loading screen

Great game 👍🏾 but Game. Won’t load anymore!!!!!

By RickyQ123.
March 9, 2019
3 out of 5
Create Time limit and don’t take money if someone

There should be a time limit to where someone can roll. A guy didn’t roll for a good 10 min and I left and it took all my money.
That’s stupid.

By Nova Scotia R.
October 22, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total