Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Photo Widget

by Francis Bonnin
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Photo Widget by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Photo Widget written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Photo Widget

Reviews: 18Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'For a paid app, not quite 5 stars.'

'Great app, works well, but, feels more complicated than it is, or, its is more complicated and a tutorial needs to be
accessible.\nAlso, if the “PW” logo was superimposed in the corner of the image instead of saying “photo w.” under neath,
that would look a lot more pleasing esthetically.'

By Anolecrabcb.
October 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'For a paid app, not quite 5 stars.'

'Great app, works well, but, feels more complicated than it is, or, its is more complicated and a tutorial needs to be
accessible.\nAlso, if the “PW” logo was superimposed in the corner of the image instead of saying “photo w.” under neath,
that would look a lot more pleasing esthetically.'

By Lord Damien Esprit.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pretty much perfect'

'This app is exactly what I was looking for and is totally worth the price. I’m even more impressed that you can do photo grids
and they always come out perfectly. Having pictures on my Home Screen just gives my phone that true custom feel. My only wish
though is that I could name each photo array

By The Cat's Meow 502.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Photo widget'

'Its awesome all I have to say'

By daltonbiggie.
September 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Like it. Hoping for new features.'

'I love the quick access to fav photos. Please add ability to share the pick once I tap on it. I would also like ability to swipe
through photos in the related set and see other sets of photos. Thanks!!'

By HFD2.
August 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Exactly what I needed'

'I\'ve been enjoying the always-present Widgets on iPadOS, and I wanted to add a screenshot of a planning board I was working on
so it would be front and center every day. This widget did the trick! It was easy to select a photo from my library and display it
as a pinned widget on my iPad homescreen

By Jared White.
October 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'So grateful.'

'Thank you. Inexplicably insurmountable unwavering grace.'

By RocMo44.
September 23, 2016
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'Great job! Works well, great options. App is very well done. Love it! Thank you for this app.'

By Mac100.
September 5, 2016
5 out of 5
'Absolutely absolutely love it ????????'

'I have been waiting for so long to finally be able to display my photos in the notification Center, as a widgets. This is one of
the best widgets and apps I\'ve ever bought. MI recommend it to everybody it\'s truly amazing!!!????????\nI would like to add and
ask for developers if you could put in

By ITALIAN KILLER 220.
June 7, 2015
5 out of 5
'Absolutely absolutely love it 😃😃❤️❤

'I have been waiting for so long to finally be able to display my photos in the notification Center, as a widgets. This is one of
the best widgets and apps I\'ve ever bought. MI recommend it to everybody it\'s truly amazing!!!😃😃❤️❤️😃😃\nI
would like to add and ask for developers

By ITALIAN KILLER 220.
June 6, 2015
5 out of 5
'5 Stars'

'App does exactly what it says it does. Consistent updates and interacts perfect with stock Calendar app. Great consistent work
mate!'

By AUSSIE ??.
February 21, 2015
5 out of 5
'5 Stars'

'App does exactly what it says it does. Consistent updates and interacts perfect with stock Calendar app. Great consistent work
mate!'

By AUSSIE 🇦🇺.
February 20, 2015
4 out of 5
'Nice app, but missing one key feature.'

'I like the widget. It has a lot of flexibility. Pictures fit nicely into home screen. Only missing feature is a slideshow option.
With slideshow I\'d give it a 5 star rating.'

By Hairy Tarzan.
November 29, 2014
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s great but...

I like that I can have different widgets with different images on my Home Screen however I wish they could shuffle through the
pictures I have in each of the lists

By Wonderwoman019.
September 21, 2020
3 out of 5
I mean

It could be better, the pictures are not that high quality like I would like them to be

By ammary1404.
September 21, 2020
3 out of 5
defections aren’t clear.

how do i add my second widget it only allows me to add one photo

By sb123567.
September 21, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s okay

I like that you are able to put your photo on display in your phone, however I would like it if my pictures would go on the Home
Screen instead of just today’s view.

By Amara R.
September 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Help

Good concept but how do u add the extension manually? I’ve done the plus thing but the app doesn’t show up when I scroll for
it.

By hjkiiiiiiijiiii.
September 19, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total