Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Photo Widgets

by yoon sik kang
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Photo Widgets by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Photo Widgets written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Photo Widgets

Reviews: 31Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Wakner

Por dárselos una muy buena calificación me podrán dar la papa gratis

By hsv-j dhdhdbnsh .je.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wow!'

':((( When I first got the app I was allowed more than one folder to add folders to. I just did the latest update and now I can
barely get 10 pictures in one folder without having to pay for it. \nVERY DISAPPOINTING!!! :/'

By unsatisfiedformeruser.
October 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'I liked it before'

'I liked it before being honest, it was so much easier and simpler but when it updated it was hard to use.'

By djsndkabcjakb.
October 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great but...'

'It was a good app but now that you’re making us pay, nobody is gonna want to use the app. Nobody wants to pay for something
that used to be and should be free. I suggest removing that subscription stuff so people won’t delete your app.'

By CoolWeegee123.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best photo widget app'

'I tried using a different one that was suggested in a YouTube video but it was difficult to use and I couldn’t really choose
what image I wanted. This is the best widget app I could find after that. Edit: was a great app until THEY DELETED ALL THE
PICTURES FROM THE WIDEGTS!'

By L00P7.
October 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Widgets disappeared'

'This app is great it’s a bit better then widget smith but the problem I had with this app is when I turned my phone off and
turned it back on all the widgets were gone.'

By Angela_23_.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'好顶赞🆙🆙🆙'

'比系统自带的照片小组件灵活多了'

By lihongpen.
October 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty Good'

'I love having lists I can choose from! My only wish is to be able to crop the part of the picture you want shown, and to be able
to change the size and shape of the widget.'

By Unirew.
October 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Selective photos'

'It’s a nice app. Problem is if I select 10 images it might only load 7. Then if I try to grab the other 3 it sometimes removes
others, even when it doesn’t add more photos.'

By ntlaaie.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'𝙶𝚛𝚎𝚊𝚝!'

'𝚃𝚑𝚎 𝚏𝚒𝚛𝚜𝚝 𝚝𝚒𝚖𝚎 𝙸 𝚍𝚘𝚠𝚗𝚕𝚘𝚊𝚍𝚎𝚍 𝚝𝚑𝚒𝚜, 𝚒𝚝
𝚔𝚎𝚙𝚝 𝚜𝚠𝚒𝚝𝚌𝚑𝚒𝚗𝚐 𝚝𝚑𝚎 𝚙𝚑𝚘𝚝𝚘𝚜 𝚊𝚛𝚘𝚞𝚗𝚍 𝚊𝚗𝚍
𝚊𝚗𝚗𝚘𝚢𝚎𝚍 𝚖𝚎. 𝙸

By SkySkyFunFun.
September 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'I would love for this to be a 5 stay app but it p

'You HAVE to be able to delete, change, and reid the photos in each album. The app is simple and easy. But missing the ability
to edit and delete photos once selected truly makes it near unusable'

By Chasers01.
September 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Exactly what I wished apple would do with their o

'I love how you can use custom albums unlike with apples photo widget app, my only complaint is I wish you could customize the
size of the widget.'

By mandude4200.
September 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good, but I need a way to access my albums'

'This app has been one of the most useful for cycling specific photos, but it really should be updated with a way to search for
photos through albums. I have far too many photos to keep scrolling for hours just to find one I want.'

By Katieandemilysmom.
September 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'If Customization Was A Thing'

'Like the purpose of this works well but the only downside is that the widget only chooses photos that is already cropped to the
sizes provided. Wish the widget can legit choose the photo and customize its size before posted on the widget, that way we don’t
have to be going on the photo’s app to

By Artemis95.
September 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'No way to delete a photo'

'I love this app as it lets me choose the photos in my widget, but I am a little disappointed in not being able to remove photos.
Once you put the photos you want into a folder, you cannot delete a picture out of it unless you create a whole new folder without
that one picture. I wish there was a wa

By jdanonymous.
September 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great, but has a major flaw.'

'This app is overall a fantastic app for widgets, but I do have a suggestion. It would be AMAZING if you could crop the image how
you like after adding an image. I don\'t want to spend time cropping each photo myself. It would be a much better app overall if I
could choose what part of the image get

By Hunter De La Hoya.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'5 stars'

'This app is totally better than the other app called “Photo widget : simple”, I recommend this app way better'

By Casinohearts.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Allows multiple photo albums! Great app!'

'So far this is the best photo widget. You can have multiple widgets with different albums for each that you can’t do on other
photo widget apps. Photo intervals are quicker too with 5 min intervals but hoping for shorter intervals soon!'

By Siejeisnzi.
September 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Needs an option to set interval timer'

'Simple and really easy to use. It just needs an interval timer.'

By Makeluv2myeardrums.
September 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Refresh Interval “1 day” Bug'

'I absolutely love this photo widget app, better than all the photo widget apps that I have tried. The refresh interval seems to
be the bug for me in every single app. I want to have a new photo each day. The refresh interval seems to work for every refresh
interval except the “1 day” one. I wou

By thekim24.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'I’ve been using this widget to keep a slide show in my phone for motivational quotes and it weirdly helps! I’m loving it'

By Sdeker.
September 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'This is the one!'

'I love this app! Super simple and straightforward. It looks and works great for multiple albums and widgets! The only things that
would make this better is the addition of a \'one minute\' setting and if the app would open a full-screen version of the photo
when you tap the widget. Tap the photo ag

By MonsterBudgie.
September 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'pretty good'

'i like how unlike other widget apps, this one lets you choose as many photos as you want in a stack. i wish you could have the
option to scroll through the images instead of having to wait for the photo to appear. or at least a smaller refresh interval
time.'

By machiisbae.
September 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love it so far but needs an update!'

'I would love if you had the option for the pictures to change more often. The photo widget app I used before could change the
pictures every 5 minutes if you wanted them to.'

By <3Cookie:D.
September 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great App'

'I like how you can use multiple sets of photos at the same time. However, there needs to be a better explanation of what
\"offset\" is. Also, I feel like there should be lower refresh intervals such as 2, 5 and 10 minutes'

By FIFA_Buff.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'새로 고침 시간 좀 줄여주세요'

'다 좋은데 새로고침 시간이 5분도 있으면 좋을 듯 합니다.'

By KEIJHKEIJHKEIJH.
September 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Shorter refresh interval time?'

'I like the app overall no real problems, guide would have been one but it has been updated. Only thing i think id really like is
also a 10 minute refresh interval change for pictures.'

By kxalmxghty.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is awsome !'

'This works so good its better then widget smith ! It is awsome 10/10'

By jddbdnfnfnfbbfbf.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really good app'

'I’ve been seeing these negative reviews but I don’t think these people bothered to learn the app even a little bit. Honestly
it’s a really good job and keep up the good work.'

By BigBroRyan.
September 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'cool app just kinda confused'

'it’s a great app actually I think it’s pretty cool, but I can’t find a way to delete photos from an album thing if I
realize I don’t want them, so it’s be cool if the guide could tell me how to do that? other than that it’s a pretty good
app'

By kurapika is drowning.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this app'

'I have finally found a app that lets me put a lot of pictures with my iOS 14 update'

By The_Queen 101 $$$.
September 21, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Photo Widgets.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total