Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Photobox Widget

by Andrew Rotert
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Photobox Widget by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Photobox Widget written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Photobox Widget

Reviews: 21Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Please

So I love the app the only problem I have is now is that it only shows three of all of my own files or albums that I have him and
I can’t get the album that I want can you please fix this

By wiiiri.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Can it work on a iPad'

'I got the app and the thing is that it says to look for plus on the screen but it doesn’t come up so l would like it if it had
more detail on the instructions.'

By ejdnfhfjfnri.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best App Ever 😍😍😍😍'

'I love the photo widget - Amazing'

By Hussami haz.
September 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s a pretty nice app but..'

'This is a very good app for widgets I just CANNOT seem to find how to make more than one widget I looked on YouTube I looked on
google I looked everywhere I could possibly find answers I just can’t seem to find how to place multiple widgets please help'

By Ami ingram.
September 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'I like it'

'The only thing I would change is if I can add more widgets on my Home Screen and not just the one I would gladly pay for that
feature !! And so far this is the only app that lets me choose exactly how I want to fit my picture!! So please consider doing
that!! Definitely would be worth the purchase

By SSC87.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'I’ve been searching for an app just like this so you get to choose what photos you want!! Great idea!!'

By Jenae Erd.
September 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'tehe'

'This app is great and pretty simple to use. There is only one problem, that is that the pictures like change every 10 minutes? i
don’t know if there is a way to change it but for me it’s kindve annoying because i wanna add more than one picture without it
changing.'

By true👅.
September 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'nice'

'i love how it changes pictures each 10 minutes'

By sseojunn.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'perfect!'

'great and it works very well!! <3'

By Pika-Kip.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'It s nice'

'You have to be ready for what it gives you'

By tinabina57.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'?'

'It works perfectly, but how do you add multiple widgets with different images? I don’t think it’s a feature but they should
definitely add it'

By Suckmyass0.
September 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Review'

'Works as advertised! Being able to add multiple widgets with different pictures would be good! Still a great app and is accurate'

By Laybird127.
September 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'good app but..'

'i really like this app a lot but it keeps switching out my images or i would have duplicates of the same images instead of having
different ones.'

By Lisita😇😂😜🤩.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'better'

'so much easier to use and love the text'

By Izzy21Izzy21😵🤛🏻.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app!'

'Out of all of the photo widget apps, this one was the only one that actually had a photo that showed up on my Home Screen. In the
future, instead of allowing multiple pictures on one picture .... make an option where you can make multiple pictures to put on
the Home Screen. Overall great app and I

By keyshawn elle.
September 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Works as advertised'

'I can see this being fun. Adding the ability to save the photo with added text would be a neat feature.'

By mkeok.
September 17, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
cant add to home screen

hi. i do not know how to put the widget onto my home screen. please help me.

By helloooooo people😂.
September 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Plus

How to hit plus were the hell is it

By ROBL0X 4 ever$$$$.
September 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Pros and cons

I wanted a widget that I could add a bunch of photos too and it switched between them. This app does that. You can add unlimited
amount of photos and every 10 mins it switches. But the interface to add the photos is soooooo bad, it’s hard to tell what
photos you have added and it makes it look like

By Jdebish.
September 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Worked until it didn’t

It was working perfectly but now it just Greys out the widget on mine

By idkanameig.
September 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Does what it should

It has promise but the interface of the app is horrible, I’ll be honest.

By Plz... I just want no pop ups.
September 21, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total