PhotoLayers Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

PhotoLayers

by handyCloset Inc.

Rating of PhotoLayers

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on 14 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of PhotoLayers App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of PhotoLayers written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

PhotoLayers User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 14Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Best Eraser and clip art maker

This is the tool that is a must have. All cliparts and transparent art I make is created using this app. Must have!

By Mumzy911.
May 22, 2022
4 out of 5
Very good!…but has some flaws…

I love that I can get rid of stuff with the tools, but it would me nice if we could draw on it…

By Mz.DJ.
April 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Pretty good

Yea it’s just pretty good and easy too use

By nickname77)).
April 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Cool app

Fun to use. The more you use it the better you get. Initial learning curve for a Gen X was a little slow but I got the hang of it

By yyyeeejjjddd.
January 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Great layering app!

Help's create layers for clothes I need to layer for reselling!

By Willow Bear🐻.
January 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

This is amazing I have a YouTube channel and I always use this app it works so well I hope this app never comes down everything is
perfect

By black knight robot.
February 12, 2022
5 out of 5
I love u!

I love this App❣️I t does just what I want it to❣️

By papa poole.
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
I rawest you get it

I spent 7 hours on this nonstop for two days

By Joshua rider the spider.
November 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Been using for some time

Def love this app, easy to use and works great! Helps me make my own designs. 💯

By stickerplug2021.
August 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Excellent

Easy to use. Love the Repair option.

By Blue Wire.
August 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Bahía Redonda Gallery

Excelente aplicación fácil y rápido de usar

By Galeria de Arte.
September 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Fantastic!

Such a wonderful app for quick edits. I have literally been using it since I was a teenager. Thank you so much!

By LimaBeema.
September 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Works great for what I want.

App works great. And they even fixed the app so that you can now use it with the option “only selected photos” instead of the
all photos options.

By SighWhatever.
September 17, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Wonderful App

You DESPERATELY need a ‘Save Project’ function.

By Uncle Betty & The Marauders.
November 4, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total