PhotoLayers Reviews & Ratings (Canada)

App Icon

PhotoLayers

by handyCloset Inc.

Rating of PhotoLayers

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on 8 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of PhotoLayers App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of PhotoLayers written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

PhotoLayers User Reviews (Canada)

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
PhotoLayers Review

I really like photo layers it’s really cool it’s 5star great for editing I love this app so much it’s really helpful

By tvdcfxhc.
January 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Great app!

It’s free, it does what it needs to and it’s easy to use. One of the best free apps I’ve ever used.

By BeckPari.
May 5, 2022
4 out of 5
Add new feature

It’s good but I like to zoom in the picture, it’s will make it easier to put cut pictures in the right place of the background
and when the background is horizontal it’s even harder to put pictures in the right place, so please zoom in update

By not happy jenny.
October 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Nice

It’s Amazing ! (I’m not a bot)

By Chxxtoes.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Good editor

I had a small project I wanted to try out while I had some downtime and it worked perfectly to create a 3 layered photo for a
sticker cutout.

By fredddddy45.
December 31, 2020
4 out of 5
Wow

Me and my friends have had a lot of fun with this app!

By smartstrand.
January 29, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Kind of not good

Because at the start you’re might have to wait I mean like you just have to get the Settings input it to all photos

By Witherstorm2014.
April 22, 2022
3 out of 5
Miss original version

Loved the PhotoLayers from a few yrs. ago. Used it daily. Now have “Add Image” version and the pic adjustment sliders don’t
inc. sharpening the image. So will look for app that does.

By Beautysky2012.
December 30, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total