Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Photoshop Camera

by Adobe Inc.
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Photoshop Camera by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Photoshop Camera written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Photoshop Camera

Reviews: 118Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Love it but need more affects

I absolutely love this app it is best to choose from but I just wish that they were more stuff to do on this like I love how you
can change the skies but I would really like in Aurora borealis sky that will be so cool and if you could add more glitch at
affects please read this

By lane is so cool and ama.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Beautiful App!!!!

I love this app! I love the ability to create new and different photos with beautiful effects. Suspend your belief of what is and
discover what COULD be!

By BUCHtron.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
itโ€™s pretty rad

Just learning myself how to really use it. So far ๐Ÿ˜Š good

By jinj2gether4everโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’ฏโค๏ธ.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Excellent Lens

Recent lens are really amazing and exactly what needed and working like a charm. Keep going!

By Jun Xia (Kevin).
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk

Kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk

By mykkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkieeeee.
December 22, 2020
4 out of 5
Excellent

Next level of photography,

Need to add water mark option

By Shoukathali 85.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Steve

Great app, allows you to make regular photos come to life

By Skamdancer.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Super easy

Fun and exciting = fun and enjoyable

By Ziklag40.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
So far so good

Iโ€™m just getting started with the pack! The pictures looks so much clearer and they are crisp! If you have kids, grandkids,
dogs, or just like taking pictures with your phone and you want better pictures get this bundle!

By Mustang '82.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Fantastic

I tried the photoshop Camera for the first time today and I want to say, WOW!
Well done, kudos to the photoshop team. The interface is user friendly. My only question is how do I create my own style.

By John DeNicola.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Great fun!

Just downloaded this app. I am discovering all kinds of new things. Love it.

By Zotxil.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Wow

Simply stated adobe... Set another standard in the creative tool game!

By BOOSTANAVICH.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
๐‘ฉ๐’†๐’‚๐’–๐’•๐’Š๐’‡๐’–๐’

๐‘ฐ ๐’๐’๐’—๐’† ๐’Š๐’•!!!

By G.MAN1129!!.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
I love it!

It is a great app, and I love the idea of photoshop on the go.

By AwesomeStarArt.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Easy to use with cool filters

Perfect for fun and black and white pictures, cool and creative fx. Id like to see all of these Filters in this software for film
not just still.

By LAfilmExaminer.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun and easy

I just downloaded the app today and begin to just toying with it found it to be fun and easy to upload stuff to Facebook and
things like that so far seems to be like a really great app

By Baxter Cribbs.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Michael Sean Foster

Love this camera and it was FREE?!?! in the age where some apps are $200 a year or $10 a week I thought this was really an
incredible offer to have this camera for free with all these great effects...

By fkapopqwiz.
November 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Adobe Photoshop Camera a Must Have!!!

A fun app to create amazing photos and videos to share with several of your social media platforms. Download the lenses to add
more to your creativity and fun.

By EruditeBrat.
November 16, 2020
4 out of 5
I wish it was compatible with all my devices

I really like the these fun filters and fun camera on my iPad, however I am sad that it is not compatible with my new phone pixel
5. Please allow compatibly soon.

By ezmerelda77.
November 15, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun, pretty needs a bit more

First, the bit more is I want to bulk export to photos. Thatโ€™s my only gripe. Otherwise, these first filters are beautiful and
what I would expect from Adobe. I hope that they continue to expand with more looks and collaborations. Iโ€™m looking for fun,
pop and interesting and this delivered.

By Bullthroat.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
PS Camera is a MUST

I was playing around with the PS camera app in Zion NP on a snowy, November day and let me tell you, ๐Ÿคฏ. I took a photo with the
Apple camera then remembered I had downloaded the PS camera app so I opened it up and just took the same picture. At first glance
I wasnโ€™t impressed but when I got home and

By PickleB4Sandwich.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Most awesome filters

Editing my photos make them look like you are experiencing an out of this world experience! I love this app and hope they make
more space filters!

By Funyuns ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome app ever'

'This is the best app I ever seen !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!'

By cmndsh.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Puts lighthearted fun into editing??'

'Having a blast exploring the lens options. And the magic wand does some seriously good sharpening!'

By Suzanne T..
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Puts lighthearted fun into editing??

Having a blast exploring the lens options. And the magic wand does some seriously good sharpening!

By Suzanne T..
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good App!'

'I really like Adobe products. The price are expensive but worth it. New updates and everything Adobe makes people connected.
\n\nWhat can I say... I love Adobe products.'

By Po0rguy87.
October 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Figuring it out!'

'I was happy to see that you offered these webinars, though they were for those with more expertise rather than a novice. I am
working on it. It

By clever heather.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'love it'

'I love it, want to export to Lightroom or photoshop for best blending.'

By VR360.jd.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'I use this app ALL THE TIME. I love it!'

By BingeRecoveryAttempt.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Am I getting this?'

'Iโ€™m pretty sure I love this app, I just donโ€™t know how free is free supposed to be? The app description says itโ€™s free
except for one in app purchase which is creative storage. I guess Iโ€™m not sure can you download whatever filters for free and
thatโ€™s it or am I going to get a surprise ch

By LaniKani.
October 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best in the market'

'I love Adobe products with my iPhone. It makes me a pro.'

By Sharshelafem.
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Adobe is such a great app!'

'I have been using this application for years and now I got a iPhone and iPad and it

By GtS Iz The Best2020.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Adobe is such a great app!'

'I have been using this application for years and now I got a iPhone and iPad and it

By GtS Iz The Best2020.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Adobe is such a great app!

I have been using this application for years and now I got a iPhone and iPad and it

By GtS Iz The Best2020.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Adobe is such a great app!'

'I have been using this application for years and now I got a iPhone and iPad and itโ€™s like the service is even better now.
Adobe has come a long way ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ'

By GtS Iz The Best2020.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ps camrea'

'This app you can do so many things its amazing!!!'

By siri bb.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'This app is so easy and so fun to use Iโ€™ve been telling all my friends about it!'

By SimPelia.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LOVE THIS APP'

'I love taking photos and editing them, I always have. I was scrolling through editing apps and I decided to try this one and I
absolutely do not regret it. This makes editing more fun and even cooler. Nice job! ?????'

By Aesthetic_Parrot.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LOVE THIS APP'

'I love taking photos and editing them, I always have. I was scrolling through editing apps and I decided to try this one and I
absolutely do not regret it. This makes editing more fun and even cooler. Nice job! ?????'

By Aesthetic_Parrot.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS APP

I love taking photos and editing them, I always have. I was scrolling through editing apps and I decided to try this one and I
absolutely do not regret it. This makes editing more fun and even cooler. Nice job! ?????

By Aesthetic_Parrot.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LOVE THIS APP'

'I love taking photos and editing them, I always have. I was scrolling through editing apps and I decided to try this one and I
absolutely do not regret it. This makes editing more fun and even cooler. Nice job! โค๏ธ๐Ÿ˜†โค๏ธ'

By Aesthetic_Parrot.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Perfect'

'The best Iโ€™ve seen for while'

By guiimazza.
October 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Really nice effects! Maybe more optimization'

'Everything works pretty fine, lens wise. Thereโ€™s just a little lag in the beginning on my iPhone 7 Plus. I just hope in the
future, the app can be better optimized to take less space or maybe a clear cache option within the app.'

By KatyPishellaAwes0me.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Itโ€™s free'

'ADOBE came through with this one! I love how people can create lenses - Iโ€™m obsessed with this app. This changes the game of
all filters.'

By City girk.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Loving it'

'Iโ€™m a one-man band producer DIY everything this helps so much'

By JukeJointJezebell.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing App'

'So far, I donโ€™t have to pay for anything. This app has so many professional effects, Iโ€™m going to be busy for a while.
Awesome app. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ'

By trainsmoke225.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing App'

'So far, I don

By trainsmoke225.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing App'

'So far, I don

By trainsmoke225.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing App

So far, I don

By trainsmoke225.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Photoshop Camera is the best'

'So quick and responsive. The quality of the image effects are perfect for social media and more. Love it.'

By digi artist.
September 18, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Mike

At first I thought what a cool app until I put a blue sky effect in a lighthouse picture I took. The lighthouse is white but now
has blue sky on it.

By Las3rmike.
November 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Adobe please explain why so many apps?

I am confused. Adobe creates apps then discontinued them.

But what is more confusing is these free apps as separate apps. Why a different app for each when itโ€™s not clear if the other
app will do all under one roof?

This makes working or even choosing which app very difficult

I like or prefer

By djcarpediem.
November 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs work

The concept is good, but thereโ€™s not enough variety of filters. My biggest complaint is that images are mirrored, so pictures
look backwards. You have to edit it to flip it. Also, I want to be able to save multiple images to my camera roll at one time. You
have to save each image one at a time.

I

By iluvedward1.
September 6, 2020
3 out of 5
cool app, not great for dark skin tones

great app! one issue: the portrait filter not only lightens darker skin tones, it also reshapes facial features. please fix this.

By blackblackitblack.
August 25, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total