Reviews & Ratings - Canada

App Icon

Photoshop Camera

by Adobe Inc.
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Photoshop Camera by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Photoshop Camera written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Photoshop Camera in Canada

Reviews: 20Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Older User Freindly

Such great results and so very easy to use, especially for the less technical 🧐

By Mr. Mepps.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Best ever camera

Best camera ever. Very easy to capture and quality of image is amazing

By AJ Power.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'What fun!'

'Exploring all of the wonderful visuals is a blast!'

By KJ-JKKJ.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Un complice du photographe'

'Cette application permet à tout photographe de tripoter fort.'

By Dumapi.
August 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'So Easy To Use'

'I absolutely love the different lenses'

By Zenyatta102.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'So Much Fun!'

'Just got introduced to this app by a friend and I’m absolutely loving it! So many ways to add fun and happy to blah photos!'

By Photofrazzle.
August 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Crashes a bit for me'

'Love the lenses and ease of use but sometimes it just keeps crashing on my iPhone'

By DeucesIOS.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'?'

'Great app, highly recommend it'

By globe 22.
June 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'?'

'Great app, highly recommend it'

By globe 22.
June 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'?'

'Great app, highly recommend it'

By globe 22.
June 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'👍'

'Great app, highly recommend it'

By globe 22.
June 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Terrific'

'Just got PSC and having a ball. Almost \nLimitless options and fun. Great snaps!'

By Victor18.
June 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Arigatoh'

'Very helpful app for photos. In my opinion it’s the best app for pictures touch up.\nThank you'

By Arigatoh.
June 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Très Pratique'

'Super Application facile à utiliser'

By Zanlit.
June 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Woah'

'That’s some fancy computational photography. Easily the best portrait filter I’ve seen on an old iPhone 7.'

By Pacoup.
June 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Refreshing and Exciting Lenses'

'Once again Adobe is delivering an amazing creative experience. Using lenses are really easy, intuitive and brings out
refreshingly great outcomes. Thoroughly enjoyed auto enhancing feature on my camera roll images well. Well done!'

By Priyank Mistri.
June 10, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Works

I mean it works but the lens is to glitchy like 1 frame per second

By vcdhxfbcxf.
June 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Overheating

Causing my phone to overheat within minutes of opening the app. Otherwise, nice portrait lens.

By Danygirl1212.
June 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but..

Fix iPad Pro cuz it doesn’t fit properly

By BilHab.
June 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Pls fix

It doesn’t open for me I have a iPhone X can u fix

By ( " ).
June 10, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total